Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ehh your situation really is a mirror image of mine...haha...:(

My MIL went to tailor-made a cheongsum for our wedding...my mum insists on not wanting to waste money and got herself a cocktail dress for only $30....i told her I am paying but she don't want....but it's fine with me as long as she's comfortable....dun dwell on this lah....you also want your mum to feel comfortable in her outfit right? Even if you paid for it, and she feels uncomfortbale, she won't enjoy your wedding too....

dun worry, this is xiao shi....some things you cannot insist too much, remember, some things can't just go the way you want them to be...:bangwall:

Just let go of trivial matters and focus on the big ones instead, otherwise i think you will collapse very soon leh...

ya lor.. i realised i almost same with you leh.. *pengz*

my MIL side i no worries lor.. i think they are more enthu. Heard from my hubby.

Initially, she does not want Make up de.. then i just say i already book MUA liao.. money paid.. bo bian liaoz..

i just feel unfair.. i see other ppl's wedding parents all dress up nicely. me too will dress well to attent other ppl's wedding. but comes to my wedding becomes a different case. :(:) but i got this grp of friends that are always asking me if need help.. very touched... because one of their wedding, i help her alot.

ya lor.. i realised i almost same with you leh.. *pengz*

my MIL side i no worries lor.. i think they are more enthu. Heard from my hubby.

Initially, she does not want Make up de.. then i just say i already book MUA liao.. money paid.. bo bian liaoz..

i just feel unfair.. i see other ppl's wedding parents all dress up nicely. me too will dress well to attent other ppl's wedding. but comes to my wedding becomes a different case. :(:) but i got this grp of friends that are always asking me if need help.. very touched... because one of their wedding, i help her alot.

:( You really the same as me!!

MY MIL side also very enthu, she will ask me to ask my MUA how much she charges for her make up...my mum on the other hand, didn't want to waste money...ask my cousin to do make up for her for free....but it's no problem to me lah....

ehh you don't think this way lah....you'll be surprised that your mum will actually put in effort for your wedding ok.....u mai think too much now....otherwise your head will explode...

Ya my close friends also asked me if i need help now and then too....i felt very touched...heng that we got close friends who are willing to go all the way out for us...that's one thing u shd be happy abt :bangwall:

:( You really the same as me!!

MY MIL side also very enthu, she will ask me to ask my MUA how much she charges for her make up...my mum on the other hand, didn't want to waste money...ask my cousin to do make up for her for free....but it's no problem to me lah....

ehh you don't think this way lah....you'll be surprised that your mum will actually put in effort for your wedding ok.....u mai think too much now....otherwise your head will explode...

Ya my close friends also asked me if i need help now and then too....i felt very touched...heng that we got close friends who are willing to go all the way out for us...that's one thing u shd be happy abt :)

We good friends mah.. :bangwall::~

stay in same estate, BS beside each other.. wedding also sama sama problems.. :)

funny and stubbon mum.. she insist to order the wedding xi bing pack from her friend's shop. $20 per box. more ex than others.. :( initially wanted 20 boxes.. my dad say her why so many, we dont have much relatives in sg. Now say need 5 only. heng.. if not very ex.. :( i think i will faster go tell her to order 8 boxes.. sounds nicer. if not, later she change her mind again.. :)

My that group of friends got 1 getting married in aug. promised to go. dont care abt cannot attend wedding 3 mths before/after.. :P

Edited by xinyi_reiko

:rofl:

fifi, you friend very steady..

btw, now then i saw the AD photography thread.. the guy steady.. :rofl:

chey 2 wedding photos ablum only mah.. big deal meh?? i also have 2.. kat also have 2.. :disturb:

fifi, you friend very steady..

btw, now then i saw the AD photography thread.. the guy steady.. 8|

chey 2 wedding photos ablum only mah.. big deal meh?? i also have 2.. kat also have 2.. :rofl:

She ku ku one you duno meh? 2 albums only, she thinks very big deal liao....nvr go outside see the world is like that one lah....frog in a well, fish in a fish tank....:disturb:

She ku ku one you duno meh? 2 albums only, she thinks very big deal liao....nvr go outside see the world is like that one lah....frog in a well, fish in a fish tank....:rofl:

crazy one.. but she really siams after that guy told her off.. :disturb:

that korea thread we better dont post so much.. see if other ppl will post or not.. :rofl:

Ya I think so too..I just want to say my piece then after that, just watch :rofl:

She ku ku one you duno meh? 2 albums only, she thinks very big deal liao....nvr go outside see the world is like that one lah....frog in a well, fish in a fish tank....:rofl:

Fish in a fish tank? More like a tadpole in a milo tin.. 8|

that korea thread we better dont post so much.. see if other ppl will post or not.. 8|

She is online leh.. But I never see her posting anywhere.. Think none of the posts, she can really start to brag about her stones and LV.. She is waiting for a chance to shoot her sickening mouth off..

That thread? Maybe not all people knows about her disgusting murky brain? :rofl:

Fish in a fish tank? More like a tadpole in a milo tin.. :rofl:

she posted liaoz mah... di siao di gong di mm zai

pengzz!:disturb:

8|

she posted liaoz mah... di siao di gong di mm zai

pengzz!:disturb:

Let her reply lor.. What smart retorts can she come up with? Other than feeling happy and blissful or having new bags or stones, what else can she says? Too predictable.. We should be glad that she is a dumb bimbo.. Opps, bimbo also need to look good.. She look like a pile of dung.. :rofl::rofl: