Phantom

Housewarming Invite

huh? really?? :notti: you touch up or your hubby touch up?? i also want to do leh.. but dunno how to go abt doing it... then my hubby damm lazy lor... :rofl::good:

I touched up....my hubby too careless...i scared he make a big mess on the wall ah....wait he thought is some grafitti contest ah :rofl:

U need to see the kind of paint...some can touch up some cannot....my ID last time advised me which series of paint can be touched up....i only used those he recommended.....if not, paints like dulux all, if you touch up, can see one patch here one patch there...

I touched up....my hubby too careless...i scared he make a big mess on the wall ah....wait he thought is some grafitti contest ah :rofl:

U need to see the kind of paint...some can touch up some cannot....my ID last time advised me which series of paint can be touched up....i only used those he recommended.....if not, paints like dulux all, if you touch up, can see one patch here one patch there...

:notti: then you can get free wall paintings.. :good:

how to i know which can touch up which cannot? sorry ah.. i very sua ku.. :rofl:

:rofl: then you can get free wall paintings.. :good:

how to i know which can touch up which cannot? sorry ah.. i very sua ku.. :rofl:

Ehh i rather pay him not to touch the wall sia....but of course, the money will be from his wallet :notti:

Which kinda paint you using??

Ehh i rather pay him not to touch the wall sia....but of course, the money will be from his wallet :notti:

Which kinda paint you using??

i using ICI paint. Got Dulux Supreme 3-in-1, Dulux Wash & Wear and Dulux Pentalite

Wash and wear can touch up, pentalite also can....3 in 1 cannot....

Then again, need to see the colours you use also....for those sandy colour, more difficult to touch up cos will one patch one patch....pastel colours shd be quite easy....i touched up dark colours also easy...

Wash and wear can touch up, pentalite also can....3 in 1 cannot....

Then again, need to see the colours you use also....for those sandy colour, more difficult to touch up cos will one patch one patch....pastel colours shd be quite easy....i touched up dark colours also easy...

hmm okok.. my living room is 3 in 1.. :sport-smiley-004:

sandy colours meaning earth colours? my colour theme more of earth colour.. only my WIW there is white..

hmm okok.. my living room is 3 in 1.. :sport-smiley-004:

sandy colours meaning earth colours? my colour theme more of earth colour.. only my WIW there is white..

YA earth or kaki colours....cos my living room one is duno wash and wear or pentalite, sandstone colour...then when my ID asked his workers to touch up after my reno, become one patch one patch...they bo bian have to repaint the entire slab of wall...

i think if DIY, best to test it on small, obscure corners, let it dry, then see the effect next day....if under light and shade, you cannot tell the difference, then it's safe to touch up on other areas...

who? what? where?

haha....ehh until now, u still duno who we talking about :sport-smiley-004:

korea lah....:bath:

who? what? where?

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::bath:

YA earth or kaki colours....cos my living room one is duno wash and wear or pentalite, sandstone colour...then when my ID asked his workers to touch up after my reno, become one patch one patch...they bo bian have to repaint the entire slab of wall...

i think if DIY, best to test it on small, obscure corners, let it dry, then see the effect next day....if under light and shade, you cannot tell the difference, then it's safe to touch up on other areas...

hmm okok.. i shall go test it out.. :good:

korea? hmmm... she so jia lat arh....

anyone want to play wajong? keke.. now mine lunch time... :good:

jia lat is an understatement....:sport-smiley-004:

Ehh you got zho kang one?? how come can play mahjong one??

just back from the farewell lunch...

da mn full.... bburrrpp.... :bath:

What you had for lunch?

Dun burp from behind hor :sport-smiley-004:

What you had for lunch?

Dun burp from behind hor :sport-smiley-004:

went to furama riverfront The Square restaurant for buffet lunch... din really eat much leh...

er... trying very hard to just burp from mouth :sport-smiley-004::bath:

went to furama riverfront The Square restaurant for buffet lunch... din really eat much leh...

er... trying very hard to just burp from mouth :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

when is your last day??