Phantom

Housewarming Invite

err.. what thingy har? who u want me to see? :notti:

bo hua to mod car liaoz... once mod the car fuel comsumption will be xiong.... :(

ya lor.. better power = higher FC.. Why the petrol prices keep on rising ar? Buay tahan sia.. :notti::notti:

bery easy one.. we can play anytime.. online lor.. hahahaha.. just register.. then meet online.. :notti:

....... I am serious leh.. I am always lack of players.. very sian one.. You also got play one right? :notti::notti:

now nation wide lack of oil and petrol. so keep increasing looo... but hor, even world wide pricing drop still Singapore petrol price wont drop. sianz...

kat - you got account arh? add u? :notti:

now nation wide lack of oil and petrol. so keep increasing looo... but hor, even world wide pricing drop still Singapore petrol price wont drop. sianz...

kat - you got account arh? add u? :notti:

Sigh.. It's terrible whenever we pop by the petrol station.. :notti: You driving too? :notti:

What account? :notti:

viwawa account looo...

Got ar.. My name is same as the nick in this forum mah.. But I seldom log in now.. I play online, more giam for the real thing.. :notti::notti:

:notti::notti::notti::notti::notti:

back from tea break :notti:

Har?? What time liao still tea break??? U tea break come back abt time to go home liao! :(

Har?? What time liao still tea break??? U tea break come back abt time to go home liao! :notti:

from 4pm plus tea break until 5pm :notti:

Har?? What time liao still tea break??? U tea break come back abt time to go home liao! :notti:

Aiyo.. Fifi now good life liao leh.. Waiting to ORD... :notti:

:notti::(8|8|8|

back from tea break :notti:

from 4pm plus tea break until 5pm :notti:

You remind me of the old days there too... But I also went for a early tea break at 2.30pm just now.. Went to TCC... But time pass very fast when I'm snacking away.. But time seemed to slow down after I came back.. :notti:

dat's why dun go too early... xian ku hou tian mah :notti:

just received news that a forum fren's maltese passed away

she relocated to scotland, bringing her maltese along

she came back to singapore for 2 weeks and left the maltese with care of a home boarder

all of sudden, she received calls from the home boarder saying they've been trying to contact her (which doesnt seem to be true) and told her that her maltese passed away coz of heart attack

the prob is the maltese is only going to 4 years old and is in good health condition when she went for checkup 1 week before boarding

the home boarder had another 7 dogs home boarding now....

suspected dat the bigger dogs bite the maltese to death... as the maltese was quite a timid gal...

so sad... :notti: :notti: :notti::(8|

:notti::notti: manage to settle 5 games... keke...

Wah liao.. now i know why you SO BUSY liao! :notti::notti:

both of you so good life.. i busy clearing my work.. no time to go simi tea break.. :(8|