Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Her dog really poor thing.. Such a brainless pig like her knows how to take care of dog meh? I am surprised..

mayb at home, the dog is the master and she is the pet :drunk:

play with the hao xiong di :drunk:

dogs are innocent... her dog didnt choose to be with such an owner!! :P :P :~

me da mn sianz... even lack the motivation to pack my tings :notti:

I pity her dog...must learn to be her friend and play mahjong with her....:rofl:

i accept her LV bags also.. :notti:

pls check for authenticity first hor!

i tink i'm putting on weight...

my boss came back from USA and bought me a packet of hershey's kisses. my colleague dun eat chocolates... and i've been munching on the whole packet these 2 days!! :drunk:

play viwawa lah.. online mj :P

i accept her LV bags also.. :~

Aiyo.. online mj sian lar.. cannot 'wash' tiles.. cannot feel tiles also.. no point leh.. we should meet up 1 day and play mj together.. :P

mayb at home, the dog is the master and she is the pet :~

Ya hor.. I also never think of this.. Maybe it's her dog that teaches her how to open the fridge.. :~

I pity her dog...must learn to be her friend and play mahjong with her....:P

Aiyo.. She sounds really pathetic now...

my boss came back from USA and bought me a packet of hershey's kisses. my colleague dun eat chocolates... and i've been munching on the whole packet these 2 days!! :notti:

Ya lor.. Skali turned out to by LU instead of LV... :rofl:

I also had been eating alot lately.. Good appetite.. But I think my weight stays pretty much the same.. :drunk:

my boss came back from USA and bought me a packet of hershey's kisses. my colleague dun eat chocolates... and i've been munching on the whole packet these 2 days!! :drunk:

why are you eating so much?? preggy huh? :notti::rofl:

Aiyo.. online mj sian lar.. cannot 'wash' tiles.. cannot feel tiles also.. no point leh.. we should meet up 1 day and play mj together.. :rofl:

Ya hor.. I also never think of this.. Maybe it's her dog that teaches her how to open the fridge.. :P

Aiyo.. She sounds really pathetic now...

Ya lor.. Skali turned out to by LU instead of LV... :notti:

I also had been eating alot lately.. Good appetite.. But I think my weight stays pretty much the same.. :drunk:

ahh...u are like what xinyi said...jia liao bi one lah...:~

why are you eating so much?? preggy huh? :P:~

:~

Aiyo.. online mj sian lar.. cannot 'wash' tiles.. cannot feel tiles also.. no point leh.. we should meet up 1 day and play mj together.. :drunk:

you play very big lor.. :rofl::P but now dont have 30-60 cents at least i dont feel like playing.. :notti:

my hubby also mj siao liao.. that day play with his colleagues he won 100 plus..

you play very big lor.. :rofl::P but now dont have 30-60 cents at least i dont feel like playing.. :notti:

my hubby also mj siao liao.. that day play with his colleagues he won 100 plus..

Huh? Y must 100 plus leh?? cannot win jia jia liang teh or coke meh?? cannot choose one meh???

:drunk:

why are you eating so much?? preggy huh? :notti::rofl:

Never lar... I think stress made me eat alot.. :(

ahh...u are like what xinyi said...jia liao bi one lah...:~

Abit lor.. but I discharge the food regularly.. Maybe that's why, weight never go up.. But go up, if I eat lesser abit for a few days, can still go down one.. Like rubber band.. :~

you play very big lor.. :~:P but now dont have 30-60 cents at least i dont feel like playing.. :P

Where got big? you play 30/60 right? I am just 1 level up nia.. Just that I play no limit.. plus zi mo extra $$... 30/60 base is about 300 right? My base also about there.. 400 bucks.. But normally, you won't use more than half one mah..

The most I won before is 400+ dollars I think.. Once only.. Play with 1 friend and 2 strangers.. After that, winnings only about 100-200+... Never over 300 liao.. :drunk:

Huh? Y must 100 plus leh?? cannot win jia jia liang teh or coke meh?? cannot choose one meh???

:~:~:P

Better than winning 'Bei Gun Zhui' :~

Never lar... I think stress made me eat alot.. :(

that sentence not for you lah.. :drunk::notti:

Where got big? you play 30/60 right? I am just 1 level up nia.. Just that I play no limit.. plus zi mo extra $$... 30/60 base is about 300 right? My base also about there.. 400 bucks.. But normally, you won't use more than half one mah..

The most I won before is 400+ dollars I think.. Once only.. Play with 1 friend and 2 strangers.. After that, winnings only about 100-200+... Never over 300 liao.. :rofl:

ohhh.. we got limit 5 tai.. so max only $9.60 :P

:P:(8|

Better than winning 'Bei Gun Zhui' :~

that sentence not for you lah.. :drunk::notti:

ohhh.. we got limit 5 tai.. so max only $9.60 :~

Why I cannot use that sentence? 8|8| I really quite stressed over work lately.. :(

30/60 where got only 9.60 for limit?? :rofl::P How you count? Me blur liao.. 30/60 maximum for 5 tai should be $10/$20 right?? :P:~

Why I cannot use that sentence? :P:~ I really quite stressed over work lately.. :~

30/60 where got only 9.60 for limit?? :drunk::notti: How you count? Me blur liao.. 30/60 maximum for 5 tai should be $10/$20 right?? :rofl::P

0.30/0.60

0.60/1.20

1.20/2.40

2.40/4.80

4.80/9.60

correct what.. 9.60...

0.30/0.60

0.60/1.20

1.20/2.40

2.40/4.80

4.80/9.60

correct what.. 9.60...

oohh.. you play with cents one... I play 30/60 without coins..

0.50/1.00 (0 tai)

1.00/2.00 (1 tai)

2.00/3.00(2 tai)

3.00/5.00(3 tai)

5.00/10.00(4 tai)

10.00/20.00(5 tai)

but no tai cannot game.. so, minimum, 1 game is 1 buck.. but I no longer play 30/60 liao..

50cent/$1 is more fun..

50cent/$1 - 0

1.00/2.00 - 1

2.00/4.00 - 2

4.00/8.00 - 3

8.00 /16.00 - 4

16.00/32.00 - 5

same, need minimum 1 tai to game.. really more fun.. next time jio Mr P play together.. :drunk::notti:

but devilaz never see the mag so even if he sees her face to face, he wont know oso....

mayb ask him to look out for a bamboo pole driving a SUV easier :rofl:

err.. what thingy har? who u want me to see? :notti:

My boy had been complaining about the ride nowadays.. Telling me that somehow, he felt the car is losing power.. Think it's just his excuse to mod the car.. :P:P

I am super sleepy.. Got any nice gossip anot? I can barely keep my eyes open.. :drunk:

bo hua to mod car liaoz... once mod the car fuel comsumption will be xiong.... :~

oohh.. you play with cents one... I play 30/60 without coins..

0.50/1.00 (0 tai)

1.00/2.00 (1 tai)

2.00/3.00(2 tai)

3.00/5.00(3 tai)

5.00/10.00(4 tai)

10.00/20.00(5 tai)

but no tai cannot game.. so, minimum, 1 game is 1 buck.. but I no longer play 30/60 liao..

50cent/$1 is more fun..

50cent/$1 - 0

1.00/2.00 - 1

2.00/4.00 - 2

4.00/8.00 - 3

8.00 /16.00 - 4

16.00/32.00 - 5

same, need minimum 1 tai to game.. really more fun.. next time jio Mr P play together.. :notti::notti:

bery easy one.. we can play anytime.. online lor.. hahahaha.. just register.. then meet online.. :notti: