Phantom

Housewarming Invite

huh? Uncle lim changed car liao? I was using Toyota Corolla back then.. 1 week old when I learned.. You also heng.. Got a new car.. Easier to drive than old car..

What model is that?

Currently don't have leh.. Unless we move to new office.. But delayed till Aug.. :bangwall:

Ehh it's still toyota corolla leh...red one....then y he told me it's new one??

I think he wana make sure I dun buang his car even though it's old car....:notti:

Starting no need lar... warm up mah.. After you are more familar liao.. towards the test date, can arrange for 2-3 lessons per week.. Depending on your budget...

Orr..ok...cos very gian driving :bangwall:

I also call him Uncle Lim leh...is it weird? Should I address him as Mr Lim instead har?

Cos wait he thought y i call him uncle instead of Mr...

Ehh it's still toyota corolla leh...red one....then y he told me it's new one??

I think he wana make sure I dun buang his car even though it's old car....:rofl:

What is the number plate? He always drive Corolla leh.. Unless he just changed the facelift.. :bangwall: He got more than 1 car at home.. Another manual for his son, another auto for auto students.. His wife also.. teaches manual with her own car...

i go home liaoz... da mn tired today :(

Bye!!

Orr..ok...cos very gian driving :notti:

I also call him Uncle Lim leh...is it weird? Should I address him as Mr Lim instead har?

Cos wait he thought y i call him uncle instead of Mr...

If you can afford, then can drive 2 times a week... have you book a test date? I just call him Uncle.. Nevermind lar.. he really uncle liao mah.. he got ask you who intro you anot?

What is the number plate? He always drive Corolla leh.. Unless he just changed the facelift.. :notti: He got more than 1 car at home.. Another manual for his son, another auto for auto students.. His wife also.. teaches manual with her own car...

Bye!!

If you can afford, then can drive 2 times a week... have you book a test date? I just call him Uncle.. Nevermind lar.. he really uncle liao mah.. he got ask you who intro you anot?

His carplate is SD*2*99 still the same ma??

WAh he got so many cars ah...that time he chatted to me about his son and daughter....very fatherly kind one leh him..

Oh this sat, I will be taught by his wife....hehehe...

Got, i told him your name, he couldn't rem leh....i said you passed your test 4 yrs ago liao.....he said wah so long ah.....cannot rem liao....

I haven't booked a test date...he said dun book so early...maybe he thinks i'm quite stupid and slow, that's y ask me dun book so early :bangwall::rofl:

Edited by Air

His carplate is SD*2*99 still the same ma??

WAh he got so many cars ah...that time he chatted to me about his son and daughter....very fatherly kind one leh him..

Oh this sat, I will be taught by his wife....hehehe...

Got, i told him your name, he couldn't rem leh....i said you passed your test 4 yrs ago liao.....he said wah so long ah.....cannot rem liao....

I haven't booked a test date...he said dun book so early...maybe he thinks i'm quite stupid and slow, that's y ask me dun book so early :notti::P

I think it's the same number plate.. Maybe to uncles, cars will forever be new in their heart.. But he really take cares of his cars alot.. I knew he used to have many cars.. but now, many some scrap or sold off le.. I also won't know.. :P

How come his wife will be teaching you instead? :D

You must tell him, the Kat that used to work in IDAC in ST Inspection.. Coz, I knew him from there mah... When I saw him last time, he still remember me leh.. Unless he really old until lao kok kok liao... :yamseng:

morning gals... ITS APRIL FOOLS DAY. :dribble:

zao an!;) Tuesday liao.. I am waiting patiently for Friday... Very sian to drag myself out of bed every morning...

i so agree with this :yamseng:

Really leh.. To drag my a r s e out of the bed every morning is a real torture to me... So tempted to take leave leh.. But cannot leh.. lately, my boss is eyeing everyone's attendance.. :dribble:

I think it's the same number plate.. Maybe to uncles, cars will forever be new in their heart.. But he really take cares of his cars alot.. I knew he used to have many cars.. but now, many some scrap or sold off le.. I also won't know.. ;)

How come his wife will be teaching you instead? :notti:

You must tell him, the Kat that used to work in IDAC in ST Inspection.. Coz, I knew him from there mah... When I saw him last time, he still remember me leh.. Unless he really old until lao kok kok liao... :yamseng:

zao an!:dribble: Tuesday liao.. I am waiting patiently for Friday... Very sian to drag myself out of bed every morning...

Cos his wife only teaches auto on sat...then i die die want to learn this week....or else got to wait till 2 weeks later...too long le i will forget everything so he put me at his wife's slot...hehe...

oh ok...next time i tell him that....:D

Cos his wife only teaches auto on sat...then i die die want to learn this week....or else got to wait till 2 weeks later...too long le i will forget everything so he put me at his wife's slot...hehe...

oh ok...next time i tell him that....:P

Huh? She teaches only auto?? Then you are learning auto or manual?? :unsure::unsure: