Phantom

Housewarming Invite

KNS lor.. Still want to talk about the jellybeans? :notti: Just remember to remind me when time reaches October.. I got the last day as F&E.. Can go buy things..

You drive leh.. Why need bus?? :rofl::rofl:

Really leh... 1st time going overseas with my boy.. Gonna cherish the chance.. Think we might try to have one 'made-in-US'... !! :unsure:

:dunno:

i dun always drive mah... i dun have toy car :notti:

i only drive to work... other than dat i dun drive. coz sometimes my dad needs the car. and... and... i dun really recognise the way to other places :notti:

Edited by Fifi

:unsure:

i dun always drive mah... i dun have toy car :notti:

i only drive to work... other than dat i dun drive. coz sometimes my dad needs the car. and... and... i dun really recognise the way to other places :dunno:

wah lao.. toy car means his favourite toy... :notti:

at least you get to drive to work.. I don't leh.. My boy will drives then I will snore beside him.. !!

I also don't really know the way around.. I only know how to use PIE, CTE and BKE nia.. TPE so-so.. Still learning.. I am more familar with the west than the east...

wah lao.. toy car means his favourite toy... :unsure:

at least you get to drive to work.. I don't leh.. My boy will drives then I will snore beside him.. !!

I also don't really know the way around.. I only know how to use PIE, CTE and BKE nia.. TPE so-so.. Still learning.. I am more familar with the west than the east...

u're the xin fu one leh... got driver to send u to work...

Ok lar.. nothing really xinfu about it.. I rather be the driver myself leh.. I love driving.. But hate my boy's nagging whenever I am at the wheel... He can nag at me from exit 1 to exit 7 along PIE.... Very scary one...

speaking of driving, my 1st lesson was fun but i hate the stupid clutch...and i couldn't estimate how much pressure to exert on the accelerator....uncle lim kept going aiyoh aiyoh, how you pass your final theory one?? Very tired...i went home mentally exhausted leh....very demoralised also....i felt like i'm very stupid leh....!!

YA LOR!! not like me.. MRT life.. :notti:

Wei... I also take MRT to work one leh.. He can only drop me at his office's MRT.. Then I take MRT from there..

speaking of driving, my 1st lesson was fun but i hate the stupid clutch...and i couldn't estimate how much pressure to exert on the accelerator....uncle lim kept going aiyoh aiyoh, how you pass your final theory one?? Very tired...i went home mentally exhausted leh....very demoralised also....i felt like i'm very stupid leh....:rofl:

Aiyo.. don't worry ger... Uncle Lim is like that one.. He seemed abit fierce issit? He is like that one.. He even stepped on the brake when he felt I am going too fast before.. And scolded me badly after that... :rofl:

What do you mean by you cannot estimate the pressure? You stepped too hard and the engine goes very loud?

soo sleepy....

surf net surf until eyes tired, neck tired and brain tired :notti:

wah lao.. me super buzi today.. running around like a mad woman.. !! boss is overseas with his trusted helper.. Then trusted helper called me and asked me to do many chores... :unsure::dunno:

But this bootlicker got certain powers with boss one.. boss listen to him.. within a year, his pay increment is 3k+... alot lor..

he tells me if I am competent, he will suggests to boss for increment for me... :notti:

Wei... I also take MRT to work one leh.. He can only drop me at his office's MRT.. Then I take MRT from there..

Aiyo.. don't worry ger... Uncle Lim is like that one.. He seemed abit fierce issit? He is like that one.. He even stepped on the brake when he felt I am going too fast before.. And scolded me badly after that... 8|

What do you mean by you cannot estimate the pressure? You stepped too hard and the engine goes very loud?

wah lao.. me super buzi today.. running around like a mad woman.. !! boss is overseas with his trusted helper.. Then trusted helper called me and asked me to do many chores... :unsure::dunno:

But this bootlicker got certain powers with boss one.. boss listen to him.. within a year, his pay increment is 3k+... alot lor..

he tells me if I am competent, he will suggests to boss for increment for me... :P

wah!! :notti:

kat, i tink ur company has no salary max cap one!:notti: never seen such high increment!:notti:! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

i heard dat private instructors has a step brake made specially on the front passenger side... but i rem my instructor's car doesnt have leh... :dunnno:

Aiyo.. don't worry ger... Uncle Lim is like that one.. He seemed abit fierce issit? He is like that one.. He even stepped on the brake when he felt I am going too fast before.. And scolded me badly after that... :rofl:

Actually I find him ok, not fierce but uncle pattern one lor...i chatted with him on the way to the driving destination....he's ok leh....just that i keep stepping too hard on the accelerator then he kept telling me, aiyoh hw u passed your final theory one? then told me oil very expensive nowadays, i like that step accelerator, oil very fast finish....haha....abit demoralised on first lesson....he kept using the pointer to hit my leg, cos i keep forgetting to step on clutch while changing gear....:P

wah!! :dunno:

kat, i tink ur company has no salary max cap one!!! never seen such high increment!:unsure:! :notti: :notti: :notti:

i heard dat private instructors has a step brake made specially on the front passenger side... but i rem my instructor's car doesnt have leh... :dunnno:

No leh...my instructor's car dun have leh....he only tells me his car is new one...be kind to his car....:rofl:

Kat, your company got vacancies or not? :rofl:

wah!! :notti:

kat, i tink ur company has no salary max cap one!:dunno: never seen such high increment!:notti:! :notti::rofl: :rofl:

Aiya.. No big deal lar.. their increment high like anything.. I see liao also sian.. Coz it does not happen to me at all... !! :unsure:

My manager from about 6k plus, now drawing 11k liao.. can u imagine how much pay jump?? from last year march till now leh... haiz.. i see liao felt like s h i t leh.. my company don't have appraisal.. it's my boss's mood that counts..

he like you, you heng and get many many$$... he don't like you, can easily cut the pay.. got 1 supervisor stole something from company.. got found out, and from 8k plus, now, drop to only 5k plus.. very big difference one lar..

yup.. uncle lim's car got additional brake on his side..

Actually I find him ok, not fierce but uncle pattern one lor...i chatted with him on the way to the driving destination....he's ok leh....just that i keep stepping too hard on the accelerator then he kept telling me, aiyoh hw u passed your final theory one? then told me oil very expensive nowadays, i like that step accelerator, oil very fast finish....haha....abit demoralised on first lesson....he kept using the pointer to hit my leg, cos i keep forgetting to step on clutch while changing gear....:(

No leh...my instructor's car dun have leh....he only tells me his car is new one...be kind to his car....:rofl:

Kat, your company got vacancies or not? :notti:

huh? Uncle lim changed car liao? I was using Toyota Corolla back then.. 1 week old when I learned.. You also heng.. Got a new car.. Easier to drive than old car..

What model is that?

Currently don't have leh.. Unless we move to new office.. But delayed till Aug.. :bangwall:

i tink working in this kind of company is like monitoring for the share prices :(

initially when i started, i tink i have one lesson per week. only when the test draws nearer then more intensive...

today 1 of my colleague's last day...

huh? Uncle lim changed car liao? I was using Toyota Corolla back then.. 1 week old when I learned.. You also heng.. Got a new car.. Easier to drive than old car..

What model is that?

Currently don't have leh.. Unless we move to new office.. But delayed till Aug.. :bangwall:

aug just nice my probation shd be over. unless extended... :P

before that if successful still can switch over to kat's company hor :notti:

but i cannot take any bad "surprises" leh... :rofl::P

I got a question....driving lesson one week once enough or not??

Starting no need lar... warm up mah.. After you are more familar liao.. towards the test date, can arrange for 2-3 lessons per week.. Depending on your budget...