Air 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 kat, u dun get it?? she only wants the coaster... she doesnt wanna meet up with u!! Dun like that say I saw Kat once liao...so i think if i bump into her on the streets, there is a 99% possiblity that I might recognise her... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 ya loh... i oldest leh... why do u have to remind me?! it's a matter of time u all catch up with my pay....we good friend mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 how come i feel lost of what you all are talking.. =/fifi cannot compare leh.. you youngest among the 4 of us.. she earns more sounds logical mah.. Youngest, and also earning the least mah.. So, also logical leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 we good friend mah.. good fren u me?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 ya loh... i oldest leh... why do u have to remind me?!!! :~ it's a matter of time u all catch up with my pay....wat lucky number? isit the "luckiest" if the number falls on a friday? Nope nope.. Not 13 lar.. I am talking about 2X....lucky no? 8888? Got such a big blk number meh? Dun like that say I saw Kat once liao...so i think if i bump into her on the streets, there is a 99% possiblity that I might recognise her...U sure anot??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 huh?? 2X is where??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 Nope nope.. Not 13 lar.. I am talking about 2X....Got such a big blk number meh?U sure anot??? !! Ya I am 99% sure...the remaining 1% is if you suddenly get pregnant, then i maybe cannot recognise you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 huh?? 2X is where???....... Yours is 1X one meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 ....... Yours is 1X one meh?ya loh...dat's why i blurrzzzz.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 Got such a big blk number meh?I joking lah.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 so i still need to take bus and cannot walk there !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 Ya I am 99% sure...the remaining 1% is if you suddenly get pregnant, then i maybe cannot recognise you Kaoz.. We are back to the preggie topic again.. !! Even if wanna get preggie, also wanna wait after our honeymoon lar.. Now how to?? I don't want to lose the chance to go US leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 kat, if u cant go to USA and get my jellybeans coz u're preggie, i wont blame u.......!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 Kaoz.. We are back to the preggie topic again.. !! Even if wanna get preggie, also wanna wait after our honeymoon lar.. Now how to?? I don't want to lose the chance to go US leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 so i still need to take bus and cannot walk there kat, if u cant go to USA and get my jellybeans coz u're preggie, i wont blame u.......KNS lor.. Still want to talk about the jellybeans? Just remember to remind me when time reaches October.. I got the last day as F&E.. Can go buy things..You drive leh.. Why need bus?? Really leh... 1st time going overseas with my boy.. Gonna cherish the chance.. Think we might try to have one 'made-in-US'... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites