Phantom

Housewarming Invite

kat, u dun get it?? :good:

she only wants the coaster... she doesnt wanna meet up with u!! :help:

:P Dun like that say :(

I saw Kat once liao...so i think if i bump into her on the streets, there is a 99% possiblity that I might recognise her...:help:

how come i feel lost of what you all are talking.. =/

fifi cannot compare leh.. you youngest among the 4 of us.. she earns more sounds logical mah.. :good:

Youngest, and also earning the least mah.. So, also logical leh.. :help::help:

:rofl::P

ya loh... i oldest leh... :~ why do u have to remind me?!!! :~ :~ :~

it's a matter of time u all catch up with my pay....

wat lucky number? :dunno:

isit the "luckiest" if the number falls on a friday? :unsure:

Nope nope.. Not 13 lar.. I am talking about 2X....

lucky no? 8888? :rofl:

Got such a big blk number meh?

:rofl: Dun like that say 8|

I saw Kat once liao...so i think if i bump into her on the streets, there is a 99% possiblity that I might recognise her...:notti:

U sure anot??? :notti::notti:

Nope nope.. Not 13 lar.. I am talking about 2X....

Got such a big blk number meh?

U sure anot??? !! :unsure:

Ya I am 99% sure...the remaining 1% is if you suddenly get pregnant, then i maybe cannot recognise you :dunno:

Kaoz.. We are back to the preggie topic again.. !! :unsure: Even if wanna get preggie, also wanna wait after our honeymoon lar.. Now how to?? I don't want to lose the chance to go US leh..

:dunno:

so i still need to take bus and cannot walk there :dunno:
kat, if u cant go to USA and get my jellybeans coz u're preggie, i wont blame u.......

KNS lor.. Still want to talk about the jellybeans? :notti: Just remember to remind me when time reaches October.. I got the last day as F&E.. Can go buy things..

You drive leh.. Why need bus?? :rofl::rofl:

Really leh... 1st time going overseas with my boy.. Gonna cherish the chance.. Think we might try to have one 'made-in-US'... !! :unsure: