Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Then claim under your mum right? My dad also working.. But my mum is not.. Still can claim under her mah.. Both my younger brothers still in school.. So, I can claim.. I think you can go and read the handbook.. Whatever can claim, just claim lar.. Dont loogi...

Yup.. Hopefully lor.. He loves chocolate.. I will be buying a big box of chocolates, then I will hide the phone inside.. So, when he eat them, he will find it as a double surprise.. :good:

Can't wait to see his face... :(:P

But hor.. Really got to save liao.. Me totally broke lioa.. :help:

Xiexie ni Fifi... Hopefully, my boy will be happy.. But I bet he will confirm nag at me for wasting $$... :(

Btw, when are we arranging for a meet up?? Remember the glass frame coasters? Still sitting in my house.. Wanna pass to you guys.. :help:

i can walk over to ur place and get it :P

normally i cant make it on fridays...

kat soo sweet :P

air, u can claim for ur mum since she's not working

oh really?? Wow I didn't know leh...i've been stupidly paying that portion of the taxes all this while :help:

Then claim under your mum right? My dad also working.. But my mum is not.. Still can claim under her mah.. Both my younger brothers still in school.. So, I can claim.. I think you can go and read the handbook.. Whatever can claim, just claim lar.. Dont loogi...

Yup.. Hopefully lor.. He loves chocolate.. I will be buying a big box of chocolates, then I will hide the phone inside.. So, when he eat them, he will find it as a double surprise.. :good:

Can't wait to see his face... :P:P

But hor.. Really got to save liao.. Me totally broke lioa.. :(

Xiexie ni Fifi... Hopefully, my boy will be happy.. But I bet he will confirm nag at me for wasting $$... :(

Btw, when are we arranging for a meet up?? Remember the glass frame coasters? Still sitting in my house.. Wanna pass to you guys.. :help:

Kat, I love chocolate too... :P

Send the coasters by post? :(

If you wana give chocolates as free gift, i dun mind also :P

i can walk over to ur place and get it :good:

normally i cant make it on fridays...

Ya hor.. Your street number is even number or odd? I also can't make it on Fridays one... Only on Mondays or Thursdays..

odd number...

are we going to play guessing game?? :good::help:

No lar.. The wedding present is another phone.. The LG KU990.. I just got another phone for my boy.. Apple iPhone.. I know he loves that phone but is not willing to waste $$ on it.. Bought me a phone instead.. So, I had got him the iPhone as our 2-month anniversary gift.. :help:

Aiyo.. Not for myself lar.. It's for my boy.. I am not rich.. Got to starve for the next 3 months... :good::help:

wow, your boy so nice.. earning to much ah.. can buy whatever you want.. envy leh..

oh really?? Wow I didn't know leh...i've been stupidly paying that portion of the taxes all this while :good:

Kat, I love chocolate too... :help:

Send the coasters by post? :help:

If you wana give chocolates as free gift, i dun mind also :P

aiyo.. you too rich issit? :( By post? Don't want lar.. We can always meet up one leh..

aiyo.. you too rich issit? :help: By post? Don't want lar.. We can always meet up one leh..

kat, u dun get it?? :good:

she only wants the coaster... she doesnt wanna meet up with u!! :help:

odd number...

are we going to play guessing game?? :help::(

Mine also leh!:help: Wah lao.. I got a feeling, we stay really close to each other... :good:

wow, your boy so nice.. earning to much ah.. can buy whatever you want.. envy leh..

He is nice lar.. But not really earning alot leh.. Just enough to feed himself and me.. plus his toy car.. My savings depleted ages ago liao.. Nothing to envy.. I envy Fifi more... She earn many many leh!:P!

Mine also leh!:help: Wah lao.. I got a feeling, we stay really close to each other... :good:

He is nice lar.. But not really earning alot leh.. Just enough to feed himself and me.. plus his toy car.. My savings depleted ages ago liao.. Nothing to envy.. I envy Fifi more... She earn many many leh!:help:!

if evo considered toy car then normal cars considered wat? :P

envy me for wat?? :(

i dun earn alot... just enuff to get by... my expenses is much much more... :P

eh... can u reveal ur address?? can always PM me mah... else we will be playing this guessing game for life!! see u on the street oso dun recognise u!:P:(

He is nice lar.. But not really earning alot leh.. Just enough to feed himself and me.. plus his toy car.. My savings depleted ages ago liao.. Nothing to envy.. I envy Fifi more... She earn many many leh!:help:!

how come i feel lost of what you all are talking.. =/

fifi cannot compare leh.. you youngest among the 4 of us.. she earns more sounds logical mah.. :P

if evo considered toy car then normal cars considered wat? :help:

envy me for wat?? :help:

i dun earn alot... just enuff to get by... my expenses is much much more... :(

eh... can u reveal ur address?? can always PM me mah... else we will be playing this guessing game for life!! see u on the street oso dun recognise u!:good::P

No need PM lar... The lucky number lor.. I think you should be same as me bah...

Wah lao... Really meh? :(:(:(

:P:(

how come i feel lost of what you all are talking.. =/

fifi cannot compare leh.. you youngest among the 4 of us.. she earns more sounds logical mah.. :P

ya loh... i oldest leh... :( why do u have to remind me?:good:! :P :P :P

it's a matter of time u all catch up with my pay....

No need PM lar... The lucky number lor.. I think you should be same as me bah...

wat lucky number? :help:

isit the "luckiest" if the number falls on a friday? :help: