Phantom

Housewarming Invite

you make me more hungry.. :dribble:

i very fussy on dimsum one.. so far cystal jade is one of the best.. i feel.. :dribble: there is another one at china sq. under tong lok one.. but forgot the name,..

Teahouse si bo??

I also very fussy on dim sum one...everytime only had dim sum at that few places....other places i nvr go one...:P

Teahouse si bo??

I also very fussy on dim sum one...everytime only had dim sum at that few places....other places i nvr go one...:P

same here leh!! ^5

i feel the wisma food court, that dim sum not bad. i like.

i forgot the name liao.. last time farewell my boss bring us there..

you make me craving for dim sum.. :dribble::dribble:

i more chin chye... as long as edible and doesnt taste bad then ok liaoz :dribble:

then maybe u shd try the dim sum at Paramount Hotel. under tung lok oso. quite nice and not too ex :dribble:

me loh... back long ago...

da mn sianz.... :dribble::P :P

Ya man... I was back at 12.30pm.. But chatted with my colleagues till now.. Felt super bored... Mondays take forever to pass..

The rest still not back yet ar? :dribble:

tink they wont be back so early... probably after 2pm??

btw kat, do u know how much is the tax for first 20k and then subsequent amt?? trying to calculate how much tax i gotta pay this yr :dribble:

Ya man... I was back at 12.30pm.. But chatted with my colleagues till now.. Felt super bored... Mondays take forever to pass..

The rest still not back yet ar? :dribble:

back back.. was clearing some emails.. :dribble:

just gotta know a lady is working in the same company as my next job!!! i was talking abt mobile phones in the other forum!! it's soo coincidental!:)

you visit alot of forums hor.. :notti::notti:

tink they wont be back so early... probably after 2pm??

btw kat, do u know how much is the tax for first 20k and then subsequent amt?? trying to calculate how much tax i gotta pay this yr :notti:

1st 22k no need pay mah.. 22K onwards then need to pay... But if you wanna know the exact amount, you can visit their webby.. They have a template specially for calculation of tax.. You just need to input the figures into the excel sheet..

Then how? Manage to dig out any info? :notti:

you visit alot of forums hor.. !! :)

used to frequent that dog forum but now very seldom...

1st 22k no need pay mah.. 22K onwards then need to pay... But if you wanna know the exact amount, you can visit their webby.. They have a template specially for calculation of tax.. You just need to input the figures into the excel sheet..

Then how? Manage to dig out any info? :notti:

ok... was surfing their webby but din see the link for calculation... will go take a look again

i thot is first 20k no need?? sianz... tis yr dunno gotta pay how much :(

next time not staying with parents lagi worse :notti:

used to frequent that dog forum but now very seldom...

ok... was surfing their webby but din see the link for calculation... will go take a look again

i thot is first 20k no need?? sianz... tis yr dunno gotta pay how much :)

next time not staying with parents lagi worse !!

No lar.. From what I know, anything below 22k is not taxable.. Aiyo.. Never mind lar.. This kind of things cannot avoid or save one.. Earn more, pay more.. Lucky I can still claim under the parent-relief.. At least 2k off...

parents relieft 2k off only??

ya... these few yrs i've been claiming for parents' relief... 10k off leh!! it's a big sum!!

the yr after next onwards i cannot claim already :notti:

just calculated... without parents' relief, tink i go !! liaoz :)

with parents' relief already quite substantial amt... :notti: