Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 (edited) Hello! Good morning to you too! How r u?today you got driving test? Edited March 28, 2008 by Devilaz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Hi pretty ladies and a handsome gentlemen.hello.. suddenly the guys so free to come in leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 I closed all my windows but opened the top part for 2 windows to allow ventilation...but i think ventilate until too good liao..the dust all start to come and live in my house We closed everything.. Air tight.. My boy hates dust.. Cannot tahan at all... Hi pretty ladies and a handsome gentlemen.Hello!! Long time no see liao!! i reply liao lah.. see previous post.. ya.. mine also white.. somemore glossy one.. you got your hubby to help mah.. i got to do myself leh.. Orh.. Paiseh.. Mine is not white.. I know Air's tiles are white too.. Mine is brown.. So, even if got dust, also cannot see unless you lick my tiles..You should get your hubby to help.. My boy does the mopping or vaccuming coz I am cooking mah.. After cooking, then I will help him in cleaning..How r u?today you got driving test?Her 1st lesson! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Orh.. Paiseh.. Mine is not white.. I know Air's tiles are white too.. Mine is brown.. So, even if got dust, also cannot see unless you lick my tiles..You should get your hubby to help.. My boy does the mopping or vaccuming coz I am cooking mah.. After cooking, then I will help him in cleaning..Her 1st lesson!i didnt change my tiles.. so remains white.. my hubby got help.. he is incharge of mopping floor, windows and cooks (if he is not lazy)if cooks, then he will clean 1st part.. i will clean up the second part which is dish washing.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 How r u?today you got driving test?not test...my 1st driving lesson! Hope i dun irritate the he ll out of my driving instructor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Hello!! Long time no see liao!! ya lor... few days didnt come in, need time to read the forum. too many pages... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 ya lor... few days didnt come in, need time to read the forum. too many pages... so busy ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 you say him handsome got what motive.. Why you like that one? lol.. say abit make me shiok u also wanna suspect........ Don't have lar yandao.. I am not preggie lar.. Aiyo.. Just too stressed for the past few weeks.. When are you bringing us for a dinner cum ktv session? How come like that? Unless you switched on the fan everyday.. You open the windows or close them when you are home?wah lao eh. your blade **** sharp lor.. heh heh heh..you never realize why i seldom come in liao? .. lol.. scared of you all ..Hi pretty ladies and a handsome gentlemen.long time never see you around.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 i just watch the demo.. below got brush leh.. brush liao then vaccum up.. the brush can hit the corners lah.. is not as bad as you think..maybe will invest on this new toy.. so tempting.. plus.. hair dropping.. maybe is new versions?? u try out then let us know Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 i didnt change my tiles.. so remains white.. my hubby got help.. he is incharge of mopping floor, windows and cooks (if he is not lazy)if cooks, then he will clean 1st part.. i will clean up the second part which is dish washing..Like that ok lar.. At least he does his part.. not test...my 1st driving lesson! Hope i dun irritate the he ll out of my driving instructor As long as you can understand his broken english.. Arbo, you speak to him in Mandarin or Hokkien.. Why you like that one? lol.. say abit make me shiok u also wanna suspect..wah lao eh. your blade **** sharp lor.. heh heh heh..you never realize why i seldom come in liao? .. lol.. scared of you all ..long time never see you around..Like that abit also scared? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 ya lor... long time didnt come in liaoz...ask u all har.. got anything to buy in korea or not har? as mine friend is going... so dont know what to buy from there. any idea? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 ya lor... long time didnt come in liaoz...ask u all har.. got anything to buy in korea or not har? as mine friend is going... so dont know what to buy from there. any idea?Gao Li Ren Seng or u can ask ur friend to get 2 Yogi pee trays -- 1 for Fifi and the other for Baileys Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Why you like that one? lol.. say abit make me shiok u also wanna suspect..wah lao eh. your blade **** sharp lor.. heh heh heh..you never realize why i seldom come in liao? .. lol.. scared of you all ..long time never see you around..trying to create more things to talk mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Like that ok lar.. At least he does his part.. As long as you can understand his broken english.. Arbo, you speak to him in Mandarin or Hokkien.. Like that abit also scared? of course I scared lah... i very poor one leh.ya lor... long time didnt come in liaoz...ask u all har.. got anything to buy in korea or not har? as mine friend is going... so dont know what to buy from there. any idea?lol... teddy bears lor.. from those drama serial.. heh heh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 ask u all har.. got anything to buy in korea or not har? as mine friend is going... so dont know what to buy from there. any idea?buy kimchi.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites