Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 yaya.. not cheap.. but very tempting leh.. especially i am a lazy person.. but then if every day can keep house clean.. why not.. when weekend then do a thorough cleaning..haha.. really sounds like dance.. dun tink the house will be dat dirty since most of the times windows are closed...i rather vacuum every alternate days then use this... wait the dust all stick to the corners of the house lagi worse... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 That's great!! You meeting him at where? What time is your lesson?Hi handsome.. Hi Pretty.. got morning sickness boh? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 dun tink the house will be dat dirty since most of the times windows are closed...i rather vacuum every alternate days then use this... wait the dust all stick to the corners of the house lagi worse... but my house is dusty leh....i clean the house every wwekends then by wed or thurs, you can feel the floor getting dirty again.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 meeting at jurong east mrt...behind popular...at 7.30pm....Okok.. You must jiayou k? Tell you something.. Uncle Lim is a typical uncle who tend to talk abit loud at times.. Not that his temper is terrible or what.. Just in case you think he is too loud for your comfort.. Maybe I will drop him a call tomolo or something.. To see how you fare on your 1st lesson.. you say him handsome got what motive.. ..... S h i t.... You discovered my ploy liao.. yaya.. not cheap.. but very tempting leh.. especially i am a lazy person.. but then if every day can keep house clean.. why not.. when weekend then do a thorough cleaning..How much is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 dun tink the house will be dat dirty since most of the times windows are closed...i rather vacuum every alternate days then use this... wait the dust all stick to the corners of the house lagi worse... i just watch the demo.. below got brush leh.. brush liao then vaccum up.. the brush can hit the corners lah.. is not as bad as you think..maybe will invest on this new toy.. so tempting.. but my house is dusty leh....i clean the house every wwekends then by wed or thurs, you can feel the floor getting dirty again....plus.. hair dropping.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 but my house is dusty leh....i clean the house every wwekends then by wed or thurs, you can feel the floor getting dirty again....urs too high floor??i'm having some home cleaning in plan after shifting over to new place...if possible, mop the floor twice a week... my sis (staying near my new place) is mopping once a week but she's staying on 4th floor only...so i guess twice a week is fine...anyway, it's a pigeon hole mah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Hi Pretty.. got morning sickness boh? lol...... Don't have lar yandao.. I am not preggie lar.. Aiyo.. Just too stressed for the past few weeks.. When are you bringing us for a dinner cum ktv session? but my house is dusty leh....i clean the house every wwekends then by wed or thurs, you can feel the floor getting dirty again....How come like that? Unless you switched on the fan everyday.. You open the windows or close them when you are home? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 urs too high floor??i'm having some home cleaning in plan after shifting over to new place...if possible, mop the floor twice a week... my sis (staying near my new place) is mopping once a week but she's staying on 4th floor only...so i guess twice a week is fine...anyway, it's a pigeon hole mah! no leh...middle nia...cos behind my block is expressway twice a week ah?? hehe....u probably will keep up this routine for a month or so....after that, clean only once a week liao....We also plan to mop at least twice a week but cannot tahan cos come hm from work too tired liaoi...just wana chill out....so weekend clean... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 ..... S h i t.... You discovered my ploy liao.. How much is it?of coz.. shopping expenses right?? 400 plus usd.. sg selling double.. when you go US can buy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 i just watch the demo.. below got brush leh.. brush liao then vaccum up.. the brush can hit the corners lah.. is not as bad as you think..maybe will invest on this new toy.. so tempting.. plus.. hair dropping.. How much?? You still haven reply me darling.. Your floor tiles is white also ar?urs too high floor??i'm having some home cleaning in plan after shifting over to new place...if possible, mop the floor twice a week... my sis (staying near my new place) is mopping once a week but she's staying on 4th floor only...so i guess twice a week is fine...anyway, it's a pigeon hole mah! We also do cleaning twice a week.. The higher the less dusty right? I used to stay at 23rd storey.. No dust one leh.. Low floor then have right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 ...... Don't have lar yandao.. I am not preggie lar.. Aiyo.. Just too stressed for the past few weeks.. When are you bringing us for a dinner cum ktv session? How come like that? Unless you switched on the fan everyday.. You open the windows or close them when you are home?I closed all my windows but opened the top part for 2 windows to allow ventilation...but i think ventilate until too good liao..the dust all start to come and live in my house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Hi pretty ladies and a handsome gentlemen. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 no leh...middle nia...cos behind my block is expressway twice a week ah?? hehe....u probably will keep up this routine for a month or so....after that, clean only once a week liao....We also plan to mop at least twice a week but cannot tahan cos come hm from work too tired liaoi...just wana chill out....so weekend clean...Oorhh.. Near road is like that one lar.. No choice.. But noise leh? Near expressway, very noisy right?of coz.. shopping expenses right?? 400 plus usd.. sg selling double.. when you go US can buy! Hmm... Need to carry such a big item back.. Very ma fan leh.. But I think my boy can clean better than that machine.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 How much?? You still haven reply me darling.. Your floor tiles is white also ar?We also do cleaning twice a week.. The higher the less dusty right? I used to stay at 23rd storey.. No dust one leh.. Low floor then have right?i reply liao lah.. see previous post.. ya.. mine also white.. somemore glossy one.. Oorhh.. Near road is like that one lar.. No choice.. But noise leh? Near expressway, very noisy right?Hmm... Need to carry such a big item back.. Very ma fan leh.. But I think my boy can clean better than that machine.. you got your hubby to help mah.. i got to do myself leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Hi pretty ladies and a handsome gentlemen.Hello! Good morning to you too! Oorhh.. Near road is like that one lar.. No choice.. But noise leh? Near expressway, very noisy right?Hmm... Need to carry such a big item back.. Very ma fan leh.. But I think my boy can clean better than that machine.. That's the thing....mine is not directlyfacing expressway...there's another block of flats in between my blk and the expressway...can't hear the noise...but sure is da mn dusty...i can't imagine ppl living directly opp the expressway how... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites