Phantom

Housewarming Invite

WAH.. i treat.. then i don't go liao.. you gals enjoy yourselves.. lol.

ehh mai ah neh....ok then we treat........you pay.....:dancingqueen:

those are funds for me to stand by in case there is any overseas biz trip mah :dancingqueen:

ok understand understand.....cos sometimes "overseas trip" will also strike lottery one hor...ming bai ming bai :)

ok understand understand.....cos sometimes "overseas trip" will also strike lottery one hor...ming bai ming bai :dancingqueen:

:)8|:help:

open ur eyes big and see lah

BIZ TRIP lah 8|:(8|

:)8|:help:

open ur eyes big and see lah

BIZ TRIP lah 8|:(8|

but you neber said what kind of biz mah...how i know?? some more my eyes beri small mah....:dancingqueen:

ok understand understand.....cos sometimes "overseas trip" will also strike lottery one hor...ming bai ming bai :dancingqueen:

8|

but you neber said what kind of biz mah...how i know?? some more my eyes beri small mah....:)

PERSONAL biz trip.. :help:

pengzz.... got such tings meh??

i thot the term "biz trip" is understandable? :dancingqueen:

anyway, i'm not kat, so dun worry i wont need the + or - so fast! 8|

Air, now i know why u soo moody when u hubby is out of town :)8|:help:

Edited by Fifi

pengzz.... got such tings meh??

i thot the term "biz trip" is understandable? :rofl:

anyway, i'm not kat, so dun worry i wont need the + or - so fast! :rofl:

Air, now i know why u soo moody when u hubby is out of town :D:P:notti:

accident DO happen, you see. :notti:

as usual, i want to be cyber god mom.. :P