Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I'm just saying that Kat house no tv.. so nothing to do mah.. lol.. that's why always got "preggie" symptoms..

lol

and who treating dinner!?

lol xinyi?

oie.. just now who say friday very free one?? :)8|

hehehe....cos i just remembered....me tmr 1st lesson driving....must see uncle schedule my lessons when mah....:dancingqueen:

I'm just saying that Kat house no tv.. so nothing to do mah.. lol.. that's why always got "preggie" symptoms..

lol

and who treating dinner!?

lol xinyi?

you what.. from page 1 till now we already saying go out you treat.. :dancingqueen:

Don't choose Friday leh.. Choose Monday or Thursday..

Uncle Lim beri busy leh...tmr i ask him again..

Hey you still rem how much u paid per lesson last time?

He said $50 registration fee (one-off) + $39 (per lesson) for a 1.5hr lesson leh...

Uncle Lim beri busy leh...tmr i ask him again..

Hey you still rem how much u paid per lesson last time?

He said $50 registration fee (one-off) + $39 (per lesson) for a 1.5hr lesson leh...

Confirm got registration fee.. About 50 bucks.. But for the charge per hour, you can check with him whether that's the peak or off-peak rate.. For my case, I took the peak rate.. Which is about 30+ too... But mine is about 4 years ago liao.. I believed the rate had went up liao.. Due to petrol, etc..

If you have doubts, you can try to go online, look for other instructors and call them up to get their pricing..Can compare rates.. I did not in the past coz I know him personally myself.. And location is perfect for me.. My brother also passed under his 'care'...

Confirm got registration fee.. About 50 bucks.. But for the charge per hour, you can check with him whether that's the peak or off-peak rate.. For my case, I took the peak rate.. Which is about 30+ too... But mine is about 4 years ago liao.. I believed the rate had went up liao.. Due to petrol, etc..

If you have doubts, you can try to go online, look for other instructors and call them up to get their pricing..Can compare rates.. I did not in the past coz I know him personally myself.. And location is perfect for me.. My brother also passed under his 'care'...

mine is confirm peak one....ok understooded now...:)

Cos initially he told me is $26 for peak hour...then suddenly he told me $39 I felt puzzled....then he explained that $26 is a one hour session....then $39 is a 1.5hour session....i listen until i blur...8|

Chum....I suddenly got strong urge to learn auto chia :dancingqueen:

Cos initially he told me is $26 for peak hour...then suddenly he told me $39 I felt puzzled....then he explained that $26 is a one hour session....then $39 is a 1.5hour session....i listen until i blur...8|

manual better lah.. next time if out of job can go be taxi driver.. :help:

Yup.. Got 1 hour and 1.5 hour one.. I also go for the 1.5 hour one.. He also teaches auto if you really want..

Ya he said he recommend going for the 1.5hrs one...cos 1hr too fast...can't really learn anything...

I want to take manual...but i hate the stupid clutch....tmr first lesson see how.....kinda excited to be able to be behind the wheel :dancingqueen:

taxi now got auto oso leh... xinyi outdated liaoz 8|

last time my lessons is $11 per half hr. then i normally take 1.5 hrs. my fren and i same instructor. both failed same number of times. passed on the same number of attempts :dancingqueen:

then the instructor suan us... he told me actually he had increased his pricing liaoz. but since my fren and i are his "lao gu ke", he still charges us back the previous rates. :help:

er... 11 apr i cannot. coz nephew's bday celebration on 12 apr. then my mum wants us to stay over at the chalet on friday nite coz i booked fri, sat and sun.

i spent more than an hr just now putting my things on sale in yahoo auction! :)

taxi now got auto oso leh... xinyi outdated liaoz :help:

last time my lessons is $11 per half hr. then i normally take 1.5 hrs. my fren and i same instructor. both failed same number of times. passed on the same number of attempts :)

then the instructor suan us... he told me actually he had increased his pricing liaoz. but since my fren and i are his "lao gu ke", he still charges us back the previous rates. 8|

er... 11 apr i cannot. coz nephew's bday celebration on 12 apr. then my mum wants us to stay over at the chalet on friday nite coz i booked fri, sat and sun.

i spent more than an hr just now putting my things on sale in yahoo auction! 8|

wah liao.. can drive both auto and manual mah..

you got financial crisis?? why keep selling things?? :dancingqueen:

you got financial crisis?? why keep selling things?? :)

8|

Fifi, you so fast wana chou qian for milk powder money already ah??? :dancingqueen:

you got financial crisis?? why keep selling things?? 8|

some of the clothes had been in my wardrobe for ages liaoz... wanna clear before moving mah... somemore good to convert unwanted items to cash! :dancingqueen:

anyone interested?? :)

Fifi, you so fast wana chou qian for milk powder money already ah??? 8|

those are funds for me to stand by in case there is any overseas biz trip mah :help:

Edited by Fifi