xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 cannot put bed on the bay windows lah! but sitting there with cushions probably still feasible. my mum was soo excited when she saw that. she said can climb up there to clean the windows, no need chairs i mean besides lah.. if is me, i sure do a cushion long bench at the side.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 i mean besides lah.. if is me, i sure do a cushion long bench at the side.. the bay window quite high leh... height is above my waist...my living room windows are 3/4 length. actually had thot of doing a platform beside the windows for relaxation corner... but i reckon i will use dat coz the sun will be glaring Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 the bay window quite high leh... height is above my waist...my living room windows are 3/4 length. actually had thot of doing a platform beside the windows for relaxation corner... but i reckon i will use dat coz the sun will be glaring lol... my platform i do liao.. until now still no use.. i wonder if next time i will use or not.. abit like wasting money.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 lol... my platform i do liao.. until now still no use.. i wonder if next time i will use or not.. abit like wasting money.. thanks for being a live example for me ya... tink i wont do that... at most throw a few big cushions there where is Miss Kong?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 oh... sounds serious. i guess it's something to do with work...it's ok if u dun wanna talk abt it...hope u can solve the prob (if there's any) soon...It's not work.. That's why I felt silly.. Just a wrong decision made just becoz I was too impatient.. It cannot be solved anymore, but as time passed, I felt it is just a small dumb mistake.. Just let it go lor.. Thanks Fifi.. Talking to you and my colleagues sure help.. 1 of my colleague even offered to help me out abit.. But I rejected his offer coz I felt I deserved this small lesson.. Teach me not to be so naive anymore.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 thanks for being a live example for me ya... tink i wont do that... at most throw a few big cushions there where is Miss Kong?!Am here! Bad mood today...nothing happened, just purely bad mood... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Am here! Bad mood today...nothing happened, just purely bad mood...wah liao.. got such thing leh.. but then very qiao hor.. all bad mood together.. lets find some topic to talk.. just now browsing through SG brides forum.. and saw someone posting on migration to other countries.. given a choice now.. that you have a chance to migrate.. will you migrate? to which country? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 wah liao.. got such thing leh.. but then very qiao hor.. all bad mood together.. lets find some topic to talk.. just now browsing through SG brides forum.. and saw someone posting on migration to other countries.. given a choice now.. that you have a chance to migrate.. will you migrate? to which country? Duno y...xin men men....I've thought abt this issue before....but I won't...I can't bear to leave my family...sgbrides got a lot of funny funny topics one....the other day i read abt this guy getting upset over a piece of cake which some other guy bought for his gf.....duh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 I've thought abt this issue before....but I won't...I can't bear to leave my family...sgbrides got a lot of funny funny topics one....the other day i read abt this guy getting upset over a piece of cake which some other guy bought for his gf.....duh...i agree leh.. sgbrides got alot of funny funny topics.. i only read interesting ones.. was reading through the thread.. alot of ppl voices out good points.. SG is really quite a nice place to live in.. although we wont be able to to take out cpf money to use.. agree that other countries have free education, free medicial.. but behind these free things, got to exchange with time. imagine that you want to take MC need to wait 3 days.. *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 i agree leh.. sgbrides got alot of funny funny topics.. i only read interesting ones.. was reading through the thread.. alot of ppl voices out good points.. SG is really quite a nice place to live in.. although we wont be able to to take out cpf money to use.. agree that other countries have free education, free medicial.. but behind these free things, got to exchange with time. imagine that you want to take MC need to wait 3 days.. *faint*ya some topics very funny...i was laughing to myself when i read some threads...Ya ppl always complain sg this no good there no good...GST high etc etc....but other countries are charging at least 10% GST...and CPF is good in a way that it forces everyone to save up so that they got money for retirement and got money to buy house...otherwise how are many of us going to afford to pay for our housing? But the grass is always greener on the other side, ppl standing at either end will see that the other side how come got cows and milk, while their own side only got grass?? Ppl are born to be greedy one lah....me also no exception..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 ya some topics very funny...i was laughing to myself when i read some threads...Ya ppl always complain sg this no good there no good...GST high etc etc....but other countries are charging at least 10% GST...and CPF is good in a way that it forces everyone to save up so that they got money for retirement and got money to buy house...otherwise how are many of us going to afford to pay for our housing? But the grass is always greener on the other side, ppl standing at either end will see that the other side how come got cows and milk, while their own side only got grass?? Ppl are born to be greedy one lah....me also no exception.....ya lah! i rem got a thread on friendster pic.. see liao want to faint... i also born greedy ah.. who dont like free things.. who dont like to go to a place where have high pay, relax life, like aussie.. those countries dont work also got money take from govt.. sounds good right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 It's not work.. That's why I felt silly.. Just a wrong decision made just becoz I was too impatient.. It cannot be solved anymore, but as time passed, I felt it is just a small dumb mistake.. Just let it go lor.. Thanks Fifi.. Talking to you and my colleagues sure help.. 1 of my colleague even offered to help me out abit.. But I rejected his offer coz I felt I deserved this small lesson.. Teach me not to be so naive anymore.. i didnt help at all just hope you will feel bettercan understand bad mood's feelings loh...if the consequences is not that disastrous, let it go and dun brood over iteven if it is disastrous, oso no pt brooding over it.it's a good thing that u see it in the positive part -- take it as a lesson learnt... all of us makes mistakes all the time throughout our life Am here! Bad mood today...nothing happened, just purely bad mood...cheer up!! dun bad mood liaoz...find someone to "kai dao" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 ya lah! i rem got a thread on friendster pic.. see liao want to faint... i also born greedy ah.. who dont like free things.. who dont like to go to a place where have high pay, relax life, like aussie.. those countries dont work also got money take from govt.. sounds good right?? haha...but interesting threads there leh...some v bo liao until i can't believe it and must read the whole thing aussie pay high meh? Their standard of living not cheap also leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 haha...but interesting threads there leh...some v bo liao until i can't believe it and must read the whole thing aussie pay high meh? Their standard of living not cheap also leh....i only like their cool weather and cute animals Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 i didnt help at all just hope you will feel bettercan understand bad mood's feelings loh...if the consequences is not that disastrous, let it go and dun brood over iteven if it is disastrous, oso no pt brooding over it.it's a good thing that u see it in the positive part -- take it as a lesson learnt... all of us makes mistakes all the time throughout our life cheer up!! dun bad mood liaoz...find someone to "kai dao" maybe will feel better after lunch....nobody to kai dao...hubby not in sg now, no one to talk to when i go home these few days....maybe that's y very moody...cos cannot talk.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites