Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ok.......actually now i'm learning how to do different kinds of hairstyle....so sick of my current hairstyle....i wana change image....so i'm now doing research on the diff kinds of styles....can email me ma?? I wana zuo can kao :notti:

hmm... not much design needed i feel

coz the house is small and most are already "designed" by HDB. meaning sockets, pipes and everything already in place. unless u want to redo the pipes or electrical, which we dun tink we will do. so more or less nothing much to design !!

hubby wants a platform bed... then we might do a shoe cabinet and feature wall to cover the bomb shelter. there will be a partition so that ppl cannot view directly into the house. grilles are to be done on all windows, esp the service yard's coz it's a stone's throw away from the lift lobby...

flooring, most likely will be using homogenous tiles.

that's all loh... nothing much lah :bleah:

btw, if i do not want to do a feature wall for my tv, isit still advisable to custom made a tv console? i dun want those hang on the wall tv oso... coz the console can get off the shelf, which is cheaper. but i tink the wood they use to custom made is better. contractor advises us to get the console off the shelf if we're not doing the feature wall...

just received a call in my office phone from "sin jia po gao ji fa yuan jing ji tong kao"

crap china scam again :bleah:

hmm... not much design needed i feel

coz the house is small and most are already "designed" by HDB. meaning sockets, pipes and everything already in place. unless u want to redo the pipes or electrical, which we dun tink we will do. so more or less nothing much to design :bleah:

hubby wants a platform bed... then we might do a shoe cabinet and feature wall to cover the bomb shelter. there will be a partition so that ppl cannot view directly into the house. grilles are to be done on all windows, esp the service yard's coz it's a stone's throw away from the lift lobby...

flooring, most likely will be using homogenous tiles.

that's all loh... nothing much lah :notti:

btw, if i do not want to do a feature wall for my tv, isit still advisable to custom made a tv console? i dun want those hang on the wall tv oso... coz the console can get off the shelf, which is cheaper. but i tink the wood they use to custom made is better. contractor advises us to get the console off the shelf if we're not doing the feature wall...

just received a call in my office phone from "sin jia po gao ji fa yuan jing ji tong kao"

crap china scam again !!

you change topic very fast leh.. duhz.. -_-"

you go recee around lah.. see if there is any console that matches the feature wall and suit your taste... of coz if have will be good lah..

i customed made my console.. but regreted.. :~ the results is not what i expected lah.. abit too big and bulky. :bleah:

faster start your reno blog!! :lol:

you change topic very fast leh.. duhz.. -_-"

you go recee around lah.. see if there is any console that matches the feature wall and suit your taste... of coz if have will be good lah..

i customed made my console.. but regreted.. :~ the results is not what i expected lah.. abit too big and bulky. :bleah:

faster start your reno blog!! :notti:

report wat had happened on scene mah :lol:

aiyah... my hubby lazy one leh... u ask him to go recee ard is like wanting his life... anyway, we had not discussed abt the tv console yet. main concern is the quality of wood loh. after getting molded bedroom set, a bit wary of those off the shelf furniture...

hmm... coz my idea of console is very simple. just one shelf across for the tv then with a few drawers or wat. those hanging type but dunno practical anot :~

why u regret? !!

sibeh bored leh... where's the 2 preggy gals? :~

haizz... later got ppl calling me to ask abt work again... dun feel like answering the call... soo many expectations... he just dun allow me to close the proj like dat :bleah:

report wat had happened on scene mah :lol:

aiyah... my hubby lazy one leh... u ask him to go recee ard is like wanting his life... anyway, we had not discussed abt the tv console yet. main concern is the quality of wood loh. after getting molded bedroom set, a bit wary of those off the shelf furniture...

hmm... coz my idea of console is very simple. just one shelf across for the tv then with a few drawers or wat. those hanging type but dunno practical anot :~

why u regret? !!

sibeh bored leh... where's the 2 preggy gals? :~

haizz... later got ppl calling me to ask abt work again... dun feel like answering the call... soo many expectations... he just dun allow me to close the proj like dat :notti:

ai yo.. got own house not excited meh.. :bleah: drag him go recee lah..

regret becoz my imgination does not tie with the real thing.. :~ lousy imgination of mine.. :bleah:

I hoping to decorated my MBR abit more if possible.. maybe with decals..

he prefers fuss-free loh

somemore he soo bz with work everyday... only saturdays are free nia...

hmm... i wanna have decor as simple as possible.

i have bay windows in all rooms. even have this crazy idea of sitting on the bay windows and reading books :bleah:

he prefers fuss-free loh

somemore he soo bz with work everyday... only saturdays are free nia...

hmm... i wanna have decor as simple as possible.

i have bay windows in all rooms. even have this crazy idea of sitting on the bay windows and reading books :rofl:

:o:o:o:o BAY WINDOWS!! I love it!! it is not crazy idea lah.. alot of ppl have done it.. too bad my flat dont have.. :( i know oppside blk have bay windows.. i dont think is expensive to do lah.. gather what you want to do 1st, get quotation.. then strike off things that you dont want. or.. can put a day bed there.. :D

argh! my hubby pissed me off.. ask him do something.. give tons of excuses.. :bow: make me talk quite loudly at office. :jawdrop:

Morning gers.. I am in a very lousy mood today.. Don't really feel like talking much.. You gers chat k...

take care gal... :)

cannot put bed on the bay windows lah!:bow: but sitting there with cushions probably still feasible. :rofl:

my mum was soo excited when she saw that. she said can climb up there to clean the windows, no need chairs :jawdrop:

ok... hope u will feel better...

can understand ur feelings... u need some peace :o

Nah.. Nothing is going to make me feel better.. It has nothing to do with my boy.. And I can't tell him about the matter too... Only 3 of my colleagues knew about it.. Don't want my boy to know about my stupidity.. :bow::jawdrop::rofl: I know I sound weird.. But just wanna let something out.. Even though you guys had zero idea of what I am babbling about.. :D:o:o:o

oh... sounds serious. i guess it's something to do with work...

it's ok if u dun wanna talk abt it...

hope u can solve the prob (if there's any) soon...