Phantom

Housewarming Invite

haiz.. i dont care liao.. i throw this task to my hubby.. since he got so many relatives that he need to invite..

my hubby even said need to have a 40 ppl buffet during tea ceremony.. :~ he said get more relatives for tea ceremony to earn angbaos.. i disagree with him lor.. then i said.. later they bring kids we need to give them leh.. :notti:

That's what we did leh :rofl:

We didn't invite the relatives but his mum and my mum invited alot....so our banquet loss actually only 2k cos covered by the ang baos during tea ceremony :(

As for their kids, you don't hv to give them too much mah...that time we gave the kids $6 each nia...and the $6 is shared between me and my hubby one lor....cos we didn't prepare alot of ang baos....

but if you offer tea to your relatives, the ang baos sure more than $6 one....so in the end, you still wu hua leh...:rofl:

but Air, will she recognise us? :P

She definitely cannot recognise us that's why need her to carry a banner, we go and recognise her instead...easier :P

I wanna see!:notti: Send to my email lar.. You got my office email right?

........ WHY?!?!?!?:rofl::notti:8|

Why I don't need?? I also need k!:(:rofl::P

*faint* I also need to do some retifications leh... 8|

Aiyo.. Not all kids need to give.. Unless they are your cousins... Same for uncles and aunties..

Hmm... She really abit hiao ar? Her ring big anot?? As big as what K had claimed??

dunno how big... i saw once only... :notti:

That's what we did leh :P

We didn't invite the relatives but his mum and my mum invited alot....so our banquet loss actually only 2k cos covered by the ang baos during tea ceremony :~

As for their kids, you don't hv to give them too much mah...that time we gave the kids $6 each nia...and the $6 is shared between me and my hubby one lor....cos we didn't prepare alot of ang baos....

but if you offer tea to your relatives, the ang baos sure more than $6 one....so in the end, you still wu hua leh...:~

She definitely cannot recognise us that's why need her to carry a banner, we go and recognise her instead...easier :(

i dunno how much hubby bao inside the ang bao loh...

he got alot of cousins leh... only 2 elder cousins nia... the rest younger...

dunno how big... i saw once only... :notti:

i dunno how much hubby bao inside the ang bao loh...

he got alot of cousins leh... only 2 elder cousins nia... the rest younger...

U got send me the photos or not?? :rofl:

just sent lah!! dun hit m :(:rofl::P

just now replying to the lady who is interested to buy my hotel voucher mah...

helping her to make enquires...

Oei!! all go where liaoz?:notti:

Kat see photo until stuck???

back back.. just now network down..

tea ceremony need soo many ppl?? but tea ceremony can invite neighbours if ur parents on good terms with them

coz dat's wat my MIL did. we do not have enuff tables to invite her neighbours so she just invite them over for the tea ceremony buffet loh... cheaper oso :(:rofl:

er... if the children jing cha to u then need to give ang bao mah... if not no need rite? :notti:

dat time i da mn blur leh... nobody tell me must prepare ang bao for the kids for jing cha. coz i never jing cha to my elder sis during her wedding!! my mum oso dunno!! luckily hubby got prepare... but only 1 share per person loh.. so malu :P

40 ppl, 10 of them is us and the bridal party.. :P

yaya, if kids jin cha to us then we give lor.. i thinking to give $4 angbao.. you all think ok or not?? :rofl:

just sent lah!! dun hit m :rofl::P :P

just now replying to the lady who is interested to buy my hotel voucher mah...

helping her to make enquires...

Oei!! all go where liaoz?:rofl:

Kat see photo until stuck???

Paiseh.. After seeing her photos, I headed straight to the ladies to do big business.. :( You wanna hear my real words about the pictures? Seriously, abit ugly..

My colleague sitting behind me happened to see the photos when she walked past my desk.. Guess what she said? She said her hairstyle like those kind of PRC maids in the olden days.. :notti:

That's what we did leh :notti:

We didn't invite the relatives but his mum and my mum invited alot....so our banquet loss actually only 2k cos covered by the ang baos during tea ceremony :rofl:

but if you offer tea to your relatives, the ang baos sure more than $6 one....so in the end, you still wu hua leh...:(

then ok lah.. not too bad for you.. i initally wanted to give $6.. i thinking only a few kids like my sis, my bro and his niece.. but now got to revise liao.. :rofl:

Paiseh.. After seeing her photos, I headed straight to the ladies to do big business.. :rofl: You wanna hear my real words about the pictures? Seriously, abit ugly..

My colleague sitting behind me happened to see the photos when she walked past my desk.. Guess what she said? She said her hairstyle like those kind of PRC maids in the olden days.. :notti:

seeing the photos give u inspiration to go do big biz?:rofl::P

got that bad?? i only feel the expressions not natural loh... and the resolution is seriously low... wonder if she resized the photos before sending to me anot... i cant even see clearly!!

PRC maids those kind of hairstyles meh??

seriously for this kind of quality, i rather do it in singapore. really dun tink will save much... my PS package only cost 4k and at least is much more presentable (i think lah... :P)

miss kat, we just tok tok here only hor... dun go tell jolene they all can?? heard dat they're bery good terms with this lady....

seeing the photos give u inspiration to go do big biz?:notti::rofl:

:rofl:

got that bad?? i only feel the expressions not natural loh... and the resolution is seriously low... wonder if she resized the photos before sending to me anot... i cant even see clearly!!

PRC maids those kind of hairstyles meh??

seriously for this kind of quality, i rather do it in singapore. really dun tink will save much... my PS package only cost 4k and at least is much more presentable (i think lah... :P)

miss kat, we just tok tok here only hor... dun go tell jolene they all can?? heard dat they're bery good terms with this lady....

you all talk sounds interesting leh.. email me leh.. :( i also want to kapo.. :P

you all talk sounds interesting leh.. email me leh.. :notti: i also want to kapo.. :P

Can email to me also ma?? I wana see PRC hairstyle...neber see before....:notti:

u oso dun kaypoh 8|8|8|

Kat, who is J**ny??? :notti:

fifi say cannot be too kaypo.. 8|8| 8|

xinyi good gal :P

fifi say cannot be too kaypo.. :P8|:notti:

Ok.......actually now i'm learning how to do different kinds of hairstyle....so sick of my current hairstyle....i wana change image....so i'm now doing research on the diff kinds of styles....can email me ma?? I wana zuo can kao :notti: