Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Hmm.. Do I know this person too? I meant, when I am still in your company, is this person already there?

Orh... I think I know who liao.. Gxxxxxxxx issit?

8|8|8|

u say soo opening in forum!!

are u very gam with her?? :~

ehh very xie one hor....new block number always will open one...then always nvr buy one...

my unit number also kena 1st prize a few times liao...everytime we buy, nvr dio....once we stopped buying, the number open :curse:

which means now i got another form of "investment" :good::~:~

hmm okok.. sounds very coincidence hor, sat collect keys.. the following monday was sick.. hmm

better than nothing mah.. my unit no. until now still not open.. :( although it sounds like good number..

ya loh... my mum never say i oso never thot of it...

but hubby they all christian they wont believe in such tings...

oso, he never take the fever medicine yesterday... mayb dat's why loh

even though fever subsided, still must continue to take for at least a day. else the fever will come back

8|8|8|

u say soo opening in forum!!

are u very gam with her?? :~

which means now i got another form of "investment" :good::~:~

ya loh... my mum never say i oso never thot of it...

but hubby they all christian they wont believe in such tings...

oso, he never take the fever medicine yesterday... mayb dat's why loh

even though fever subsided, still must continue to take for at least a day. else the fever will come back

Nope nope.. I am not close with her.. Seriously, she don't look like such a person.. But I had seen her always hiding in corners, chatting with ppl in her department.. She is still there ar? :curse:

She used to be quite close with 1 of her colleagues, J... But that woman also left liao.. I think Emilio quite close with G... She just got married meh? Did you go to her wedding?

Nope nope.. I am not close with her.. Seriously, she don't look like such a person.. But I had seen her always hiding in corners, chatting with ppl in her department.. She is still there ar? :good:

She used to be quite close with 1 of her colleagues, J... But that woman also left liao.. I think Emilio quite close with G... She just got married meh? Did you go to her wedding?

J?? Jacqueline?

Jacqueline left already. quite some time back

she just got married in January.

Remember sometime back i was complaining abt someone asking me to go for her wedding last min? and before dat last yr in Nov she has already been inviting me. and coz she doesnt want any empty seats that's why she started to ask other ppl to attend, even an ang moh who is stationed here.

she's the one i was talking abt

she didnt attended my wedding dinner too. heard dat she went to HK with the hubby (then bf).

she's actually quite gossipy one... always asking me abt my flat etc... irritating :curse:

Emilio is on good terms with most of the gals esp pretty ones :X :~

dun quote me hor 8|

Seriously, she don't look like such a person.. But I had seen her always hiding in corners, chatting with ppl in her department..

i oso dun look like a friendly person mah :~

but here i can talk heaven and earth with u gals :~8|

J?? Jacqueline?

Jacqueline left already. quite some time back

she just got married in January.

Remember sometime back i was complaining abt someone asking me to go for her wedding last min? and before dat last yr in Nov she has already been inviting me. and coz she doesnt want any empty seats that's why she started to ask other ppl to attend, even an ang moh who is stationed here.

she's the one i was talking abt

she didnt attended my wedding dinner too. heard dat she went to HK with the hubby (then bf).

she's actually quite gossipy one... always asking me abt my flat etc... irritating 8|

Emilio is on good terms with most of the gals esp pretty ones :X :~

dun quote me hor 8|

Nope.. Not Jacq... Another more senior one.. Eeww.. If she don't have so many friends, then don't find a hotel to host so many tables lar.. KNS one.. I hate ppl like that.. Need so many tables to look grand ar? :~

Yup.. Emilio quite close with all the gers there.. You were saying he closer with those prettier ones? No wonder he is quite close to me.. :~:curse:

He used to send me home after work.. We even go KTV together before.. :good:

Nope.. Not Jacq... Another more senior one.. Eeww.. If she don't have so many friends, then don't find a hotel to host so many tables lar.. KNS one.. I hate ppl like that.. Need so many tables to look grand ar? :~

Yup.. Emilio quite close with all the gers there.. You were saying he closer with those prettier ones? No wonder he is quite close to me.. :~:curse:

He used to send me home after work.. We even go KTV together before.. :good:

dat's why i always say u're a pretty gal mah 8|

see?? got proof liaoz 8|

eh?? not jacqueline then who else?? u remember the name? PM me :(

she's holding it in the same hotel as mine. max 32 tables only. for me, i have this list of guests to invite. then those who cannot turn up, i will strike it off the list. then after dat see how many tables i need. for her, i tink she straightaway go for the max no. of tables. then when there're ppl who fly plane, she will look for stand in. i simply hate this kind of ppl oso :~

she made a comment after dat "those (referring to colleagues) who attended her wedding dinner are her friends and those who did not, are not friends"

pengzzz....

she said that to the clerk i heard...

i asked my fren. why didnt the clerk reply her "oh... of course. u're only my colleague nia... since when i said u're my fren?"

sure qi si ta! 8|

dat's why i always say u're a pretty gal mah :~

see?? got proof liaoz 8|

eh?? not jacqueline then who else?? u remember the name? PM me 8|

she's holding it in the same hotel as mine. max 32 tables only. for me, i have this list of guests to invite. then those who cannot turn up, i will strike it off the list. then after dat see how many tables i need. for her, i tink she straightaway go for the max no. of tables. then when there're ppl who fly plane, she will look for stand in. i simply hate this kind of ppl oso :~

she made a comment after dat "those (referring to colleagues) who attended her wedding dinner are her friends and those who did not, are not friends"

pengzzz....

she said that to the clerk i heard...

i asked my fren. why didnt the clerk reply her "oh... of course. u're only my colleague nia... since when i said u're my fren?"

sure qi si ta! :curse:

LOL. I am joking about the part of being pretty.. Seriously, I need serious work on my face if I wanna be be in the pretty clan..

Y must PM you? No need lar.. They also surf this webby meh? The other J is J**ny... Married liao one..

Aiyo.. Me same as u.. Draw up the number of ppl I am going to invite.. At least agar agar the number of ppl 1st.. Even if down, won't be more than 2-3 tables..

She sounds like the half sister of K... :~ But she don't look dumb leh.. But how come talk in such a bimbotic way? :good:

LOL. I am joking about the part of being pretty.. Seriously, I need serious work on my face if I wanna be be in the pretty clan..

Y must PM you? No need lar.. They also surf this webby meh? The other J is J**ny... Married liao one..

Aiyo.. Me same as u.. Draw up the number of ppl I am going to invite.. At least agar agar the number of ppl 1st.. Even if down, won't be more than 2-3 tables..

She sounds like the half sister of K... :~ But she don't look dumb leh.. But how come talk in such a bimbotic way? :good:

i dunno if they surf this website anot :~

J**ny?? never heard of this person leh...

wah... if u need serious work on ur face to look pretty, tink i gotta change the whole head liaoz :curse:

i didnt know she was like this... last time still always talk to her abt fifi coz she loves dogs. but after dat found that she belongs to the gossipy group, then i seldom talk to her liaoz

she's staying in bedok now.. same place as the other gal who is oso bimbotic type -- talk without thinking

i tink most ppl are like us, estimate the number of guests first... for hubby and i, we've already decided not to invite too many ppl. so we limit the size of the ballroom by choosing an average sized one...

she went to malaysia to take photos for her PS... then come back keep showing off to the other gals in her lunch grp... even the selection of the photos oso "go thru" them :~

Maybe.....twin sister of aerok again?? 8|

i dunno if they surf this website anot :curse:

wah... if u need serious work on ur face to look pretty, tink i gotta change the whole head liaoz 8|

i didnt know she was like this... last time still always talk to her abt fifi coz she loves dogs. but after dat found that she belongs to the gossipy group, then i seldom talk to her liaoz

she's staying in bedok now.. same place as the other gal who is oso bimbotic type -- talk without thinking

i tink most ppl are like us, estimate the number of guests first... for hubby and i, we've already decided not to invite too many ppl. so we limit the size of the ballroom by choosing an average sized one...

she went to malaysia to take photos for her PS... then come back keep showing off to the other gals in her lunch grp... even the selection of the photos oso "go thru" them :~

wah then me siao liao...if kat need serious work, i need to be reincarnated again :~

i dunno if they surf this website anot :~

wah... if u need serious work on ur face to look pretty, tink i gotta change the whole head liaoz :curse:

she went to malaysia to take photos for her PS... then come back keep showing off to the other gals in her lunch grp... even the selection of the photos oso "go thru" them :good:

Have lar.. She sit very near her last time..

No one will choose location 1st one lor.. Skali last minute, the number of guests fall short by 5 tables or more how??? Invite the neighbours within the 10 levels of your block?? :~

Go Malaysia take wedding photos very high class liao meh? :~ Unless she go Japan or Korea take, then make noise lar..

Have you seen her wedding photos yet?

wah then me siao liao...if kat need serious work, i need to be reincarnated again :good:

wah.. same here leh.. lets meet together and reincarnated... tml 9am we reincarnated.. :~

wah.. same here leh.. lets meet together and reincarnated... tml 9am we reincarnated.. :good:

:~ Ok let's meet tmr at this time...see got become pretty or not...if not, we reincarnate on friday again...reincarnate until we happy :~

No one will choose location 1st one lor.. Skali last minute, the number of guests fall short by 5 tables or more how??? Invite the neighbours within the 10 levels of your block?? :good:

stress me leh.. last week my mum suddenly said no need so many tables for her side.. initially she wanted 6 tables.. then now no invite malaysia relatives, so i thought will cut down by 1-2 tables.. then my dad counted that they only need 3 tables.. :~ i scolded them ah.. last time say 6 tables.. now say 3 tables.. where to find ppl to fill.. my min requirement is 30 tables.. :~

then my hubby said its ok.. his sides needs more tables. i told him dont anyhow invite, tom dick and harry.. then we argued abt this.. haiz.. 8|

way before booking banquet.. my idea was around 20-25 tables. then my hubby insists 30 tables.. argh! :~

if my friends and colleagues side, not able to come got to cut off 1-2 tables again.. :curse:8|

Have lar.. She sit very near her last time..

No one will choose location 1st one lor.. Skali last minute, the number of guests fall short by 5 tables or more how??? Invite the neighbours within the 10 levels of your block?? :good:

Go Malaysia take wedding photos very high class liao meh? :~ Unless she go Japan or Korea take, then make noise lar..

Have you seen her wedding photos yet?

er... i did leh... i choose locations first 8|

but before that, we've made a rough estimation with parents how many tables they need...

but hor, i never invite my neighbours hor! 8|

i din even invite my relatives. if i did, the ballroom is definitely not enuff... i will need at least 45 tables then...

she not go malaysia take photos... she signed up with BS in malaysia dat's why go malaysia take photos.

:~ Ok let's meet tmr at this time...see got become pretty or not...if not, we reincarnate on friday again...reincarnate until we happy :~

:curse:

can let me first anot?? i want to be mei mei 8|

:good: Ok let's meet tmr at this time...see got become pretty or not...if not, we reincarnate on friday again...reincarnate until we happy :~

ok steady! later reincarnate to animals how?? :~

Maybe.....twin sister of aerok again?? :~

wah then me siao liao...if kat need serious work, i need to be reincarnated again :good:

No lar.. aerok looked too bodoh liao.. This one looks slightly smarter.. Wah lao.. You where got so bad? I saw your latest photos with wavy hair.. I think you look better with curls..

wah.. same here leh.. lets meet together and reincarnated... tml 9am we reincarnated.. :~

...... U also join in the fun? :~