Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:dribble:

come back from lunch got such entertainment not bad leh :dribble:

i had lunch with 1 of my frens from another dept today

coz usually when her lunch kakis ard, i dun join her for lunch coz they d amn kaypoh...

just now spreading in her dept that she had lunch tog with me *fainted*

like dat oso want to gossip... siao one loh...

come back from lunch got such entertainment not bad leh :dribble:

i had lunch with 1 of my frens from another dept today

coz usually when her lunch kakis ard, i dun join her for lunch coz they d amn kaypoh...

just now spreading in her dept that she had lunch tog with me *fainted*

like dat oso want to gossip... siao one loh...

Your office got many bo liao ppl leh.. *faint*

Are you less busy now? Your replying rate seems to be faster than before.. :dribble:

Your office got many bo liao ppl leh.. *faint*

Are you less busy now? Your replying rate seems to be faster than before.. :dribble:

most of the bo liao ppl are sitting at the floor u were previous sitting

and heard dat one bo liao ppl from ur previous dept commented on my hairstyle previously

i dun even know who the h ell this person is!! :dribble:

ya... thot i already declared that i'm on "holiday" until my boss comes back? :good:

and heard dat one bo liao ppl from ur previous dept commented on my hairstyle previously

ya... thot i already declared that i'm on "holiday" until my boss comes back? :dribble:

your office full of bo liao ppl leh.. :good::good:

your office full of bo liao ppl leh.. :dribble::dribble:

now u know why i soo sianz to work here.... :good:

coz no matter whether u're high profile or low profile, oso will be gossiped one :good:

now u know why i soo sianz to work here.... :dribble:

coz no matter whether u're high profile or low profile, oso will be gossiped one :good:

Haha nebermind lah...u leaving already..let them gossip all they want...they scared no chance to gossip already mah :dribble:

the lady who had been gossiping abt me is someone kat might know...

she used to talk to me regarding fifi (which i dun mind). somehow after dat she will keep asking me abt my hubby (then-bf) and she will be always trying to boast / show off wat her bf did / say

then when she got a flat with the bf, she will keep asking me abt MY flat. sometime back, she even gossiped with another colleague abt me driving my dad's car :dribble:

and recently when she got married (in january), she kept showing ppl her photoshoot album. and now, heard from my fren she kept showing ppl her DIAMOND ring.

This lady is in jolene's friendster list... dunno kat's list got her anot... simply too long for me to go and see :good:

but from jolene, u can find the link to her. her name starts with G

Haha nebermind lah...u leaving already..let them gossip all they want...they scared no chance to gossip already mah :good:

she still doesnt know that i've tendered...

else MORE GOSSIPS!:dribble::good:

she used to talk to me regarding fifi (which i dun mind). somehow after dat she will keep asking me abt my hubby (then-bf) and she will be always trying to boast / show off wat her bf did / say

then when she got a flat with the bf, she will keep asking me abt MY flat. sometime back, she even gossiped with another colleague abt me driving my dad's car :dribble:

and recently when she got married (in january), she kept showing ppl her photoshoot album. and now, heard from my fren she kept showing ppl her DIAMOND ring.

This lady is in jolene's friendster list... dunno kat's list got her anot... simply too long for me to go and see :dunno:

driving dad's car also can gossips ah.. steady leh.. :D:P whats wrong with driving dad's car?? :good:

btw, when are you going to start your reno blog?? :good:

driving dad's car also can gossips ah.. steady leh.. :good::D whats wrong with driving dad's car?? :good:

btw, when are you going to start your reno blog?? :good:

any **** oso can gossip one loh....

i really "admire" them.... :dribble:

er... wait till i shortlist my contractor first lah... now not even started!

hubby kena fever again last nite... haizz...

my mum said isit coz he kena "chong" coz he's the first to enter into our new flat :dribble:

This lady is in jolene's friendster list... dunno kat's list got her anot... simply too long for me to go and see :D

hmm...maybe she is Aerok's twin sister?? :good:

The world is so small, you nvr know one :good:

hmm...maybe she is Aerok's twin sister?? :good:

The world is so small, you nvr know one :good:

dun scare me leh! :dribble:

if soo zhun let me tio 4D lah...

sunday my new blk number almost come out leh!:dribble: but even if win, oso only $250.

dun scare me leh! :dribble:

if soo zhun let me tio 4D lah...

sunday my new blk number almost come out leh!:dribble: but even if win, oso only $250.

ehh very xie one hor....new block number always will open one...then always nvr buy one...

my unit number also kena 1st prize a few times liao...everytime we buy, nvr dio....once we stopped buying, the number open :good:

er... wait till i shortlist my contractor first lah... now not even started!

hubby kena fever again last nite... haizz...

my mum said isit coz he kena "chong" coz he's the first to enter into our new flat :dribble:

hmm okok.. sounds very coincidence hor, sat collect keys.. the following monday was sick.. hmm

better than nothing mah.. my unit no. until now still not open.. :good: although it sounds like good number..

ya... thot i already declared that i'm on "holiday" until my boss comes back? :good:

then when she got a flat with the bf, she will keep asking me abt MY flat. sometime back, she even gossiped with another colleague abt me driving my dad's car :good:

This lady is in jolene's friendster list... dunno kat's list got her anot... simply too long for me to go and see :D

Hmm.. Do I know this person too? I meant, when I am still in your company, is this person already there?

Orh... I think I know who liao.. Geraldine issit?