Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 alternatively, if u dun wanna use AEROK as the title, can use "trumpet queen", "poohsiao" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 ya... i oso cant be bothered to rebutt her dat's why i let her "win"so bo liao... tis kind of victory oso shiok see the ang bao box thread?? at least i managed to shut her up u go start u finished ur reno liao mah... can go havoc at most if kena ban, register another nick "RIA" haha.. but i reallt BTH her.. feel like slapping her lor.. then deep down.. i really curse her.. hope that something bad will happen to her.. then she will learn how to be a better person.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 hahaa.. nice one.. later uncle P will come and tell us to guia guia stay in this thread.. ehh but y must we just stay in this thread?? I like to roam the world one leh...I can't stay still one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Ehh ya hor...next time u see similar names like RIA, ARI, IRA, RAI, IAR, you know it's me ah...If all used up le, i might use Kong Qi or...NIKE.... Look out for me hor....all used up liao can use chemical names.. like oxygen.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 ehh but y must we just stay in this thread?? I like to roam the world one leh...I can't stay still one...ya loh... we ai hu he ping one leh... never go create havoc why must stay only in here? Uncle P! all used up liao can use chemical names.. like oxygen.. oxygen so long... can use N2, O2, H2O or even NH3 (ammonia)! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 alternatively, if u dun wanna use AEROK as the title, can use "trumpet queen", "poohsiao" but like that too obvious liao...the whole world will know it's describing her....we must be discreet....y not we call her....Lazy Vreak.... Less conspicuous? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 oxygen so long... can use N2, O2, H2O or even NH3 (ammonia)! wah liao ammonia smelly leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 ya loh... we ai hu he ping one leh... never go create havoc why must stay only in here? Uncle P! oxygen so long... can use N2, O2, H2O or even NH3 (ammonia)! Thank you all for helping me think of alt names leh...so helpful sia wah liao ammonia smelly leh.. Can I use wind, water, earth, fire then i can become captain planet?? Ehh still got one element missing is what ah?? I can't recall leh....without the 5th element i cannot become captain planet leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Can I use wind, water, earth, fire then i can become captain planet?? Ehh still got one element missing is what ah?? I can't recall leh....without the 5th element i cannot become captain planet leh! wah liao.. suddenly i tot of captain planet theme song.. i think the 5th element is Love. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 No need to guess why she make no attempt to work.. A pretty obvious reason.. Lack of common sense.. Can you imagine her in the midst of an interview?HR : What do you think is your biggest achievement till date?K : I have 5 LV bags, 1 Soo Kee diamond ring and 1 Lee Hwa diamond bracelet. All REAL diamonds hor... Oh ya, not to mention, I managed to operate the vaccum cleaner last week. Don't think it is easy leh.. I figure it out in ONLY 6 weeks and 4 days.. *smirking and gloating*HR : .......... All right. How do you see yourself in another 3 years down the road?K : Well.. I am aiming to get my hubby to buy me another LV bag.. Hopefully, in 3 years time, I will have about 10 LV bags.. Oh ya, must ask him to buy me real diamond necklace too.. I am sick of wearing the fake one.. Opps.. *covering up her mouth pathetically*Ahem. Well, the most important thing, I will learn to operate the iron as well.. Not forgetting the kettle. HR : Errmm.. Ok. I guess that's pretty challenging.. Miss K, thanks for your precious time and we will call you soon.K : Ok. Thanks and bye. *flaunting her 0.1 carat ring as if it's a 1.0 carat ring* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 No need to guess why she make no attempt to work.. A pretty obvious reason.. Lack of common sense.. Can you imagine her in the midst of an interview?HR : What do you think is your biggest achievement till date?K : I have 5 LV bags, 1 Soo Kee diamond ring and 1 Lee Hwa diamond bracelet. All REAL diamonds hor... Oh ya, not to mention, I managed to operate the vaccum cleaner last week. Don't think it is easy leh.. I figure it out in ONLY 6 weeks and 4 days.. *smirking and gloating*HR : .......... All right. How do you see yourself in another 3 years down the road?K : Well.. I am aiming to get my hubby to buy me another LV bag.. Hopefully, in 3 years time, I will have about 10 LV bags.. Oh ya, must ask him to buy me real diamond necklace too.. I am sick of wearing the fake one.. Opps.. *covering up her mouth pathetically*Ahem. Well, the most important thing, I will learn to operate the iron as well.. Not forgetting the kettle. HR : Errmm.. Ok. I guess that's pretty challenging.. Miss K, thanks for your precious time and we will call you soon.K : Ok. Thanks and bye. *flaunting her 0.1 carat ring as if it's a 1.0 carat ring* This is funny! wah liao.. suddenly i tot of captain planet theme song.. i think the 5th element is Love.ehh you are right...the last one is heart....u thought of the song har? I can help you....see below...."EARTH!""FIRE!""WIND!""WATER!""HEART!""Go Planet!""By your powers combined, I am Captain Planet!"Captain Planet, he's our heroGonna take pollution down to zeroHe's our powers magnifiedAnd he's fighting on the planet's sideCaptain Planet, he's our heroGonna take pollution down to zeroGonna help him put asunderBad guys who like to loot and plunder"You'll pay for this Captain Planet!"We're the PlaneteersYou can be one too'Cause saving our planet is the thing to do!Looting and polluting is not the wayHear what Captain Planet has to say!"The Power is Yours!" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 No need to guess why she make no attempt to work.. A pretty obvious reason.. Lack of common sense.. Can you imagine her in the midst of an interview?HR : What do you think is your biggest achievement till date?K : I have 5 LV bags, 1 Soo Kee diamond ring and 1 Lee Hwa diamond bracelet. All REAL diamonds hor... Oh ya, not to mention, I managed to operate the vaccum cleaner last week. Don't think it is easy leh.. I figure it out in ONLY 6 weeks and 4 days.. *smirking and gloating*HR : .......... All right. How do you see yourself in another 3 years down the road?K : Well.. I am aiming to get my hubby to buy me another LV bag.. Hopefully, in 3 years time, I will have about 10 LV bags.. Oh ya, must ask him to buy me real diamond necklace too.. I am sick of wearing the fake one.. Opps.. *covering up her mouth pathetically*Ahem. Well, the most important thing, I will learn to operate the iron as well.. Not forgetting the kettle. HR : Errmm.. Ok. I guess that's pretty challenging.. Miss K, thanks for your precious time and we will call you soon.K : Ok. Thanks and bye. *flaunting her 0.1 carat ring as if it's a 1.0 carat ring*HAHAHA... ehh you are right...the last one is heart....u thought of the song har? I can help you....see below...."EARTH!""FIRE!""WIND!""WATER!""HEART!""Go Planet!""By your powers combined, I am Captain Planet!"Captain Planet, he's our heroGonna take pollution down to zeroHe's our powers magnifiedAnd he's fighting on the planet's sideCaptain Planet, he's our heroGonna take pollution down to zeroGonna help him put asunderBad guys who like to loot and plunder"You'll pay for this Captain Planet!"We're the PlaneteersYou can be one too'Cause saving our planet is the thing to do!Looting and polluting is not the wayHear what Captain Planet has to say!"The Power is Yours!"WAH LIAO.. YOU DAMM ENG LEH.. GOOGLE ALL THESE OUT. you change yout signature lah.. put "By your powers combined, I am Captain Planet!" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 HAHAHA... WAH LIAO.. YOU DAMM ENG LEH.. GOOGLE ALL THESE OUT. you change yout signature lah.. put "By your powers combined, I am Captain Planet!" My systems all not up yet...will only be up in the noon...now nothing much to do leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 This is Air and the team - Planeteers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 This is Air and the team - Planeteers Your one takes the cake! You win! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites