xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 I'm here girls!! Back liao lar.. But nothing to do with the + or - thingy k... Was on leave yesterday..I read and saw that Xinyi was being bullied.. What's wrong ger? Tell me about it.. It must be that stupid brainless alien... nvm lah.. dont want to talk abt it.no lar.. Siao ar.. Xinyi, what happened?go read wedding shoes thread ba.. lazy to say out here.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 nvm lah.. dont want to talk abt it.go read wedding shoes thread ba.. lazy to say out here.. I read le... But she never really shoot you directly right? She was just shooting off her mouth saying there are police officers out there.. But you guys mentioned that TYM helped her.. Got meh? I can't find leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 I read le... But she never really shoot you directly right? She was just shooting off her mouth saying there are police officers out there.. But you guys mentioned that TYM helped her.. Got meh? I can't find leh.. It's ok lah....heck care her lah....her posts very juvenile....i see liao i am amazed how come at her age liao, still like doot doot like that.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 It's ok lah....heck care her lah....her posts very juvenile....i see liao i am amazed how come at her age liao, still like doot doot like that....Oohh.. I saw liao.. Under the ang bao box thread.. Never mind people who cannot see her stupidity.. Her english s ucks big time.. Ma jiam like primary standard.. Simple present tense and past tense also don't know how to use.. I can imagine her smirking away as she replied.. Actually hor.. I think I kind of pity her husband leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Oohh.. I saw liao.. Under the ang bao box thread.. Never mind people who cannot see her stupidity.. Her english s ucks big time.. Ma jiam like primary standard.. Simple present tense and past tense also don't know how to use.. I can imagine her smirking away as she replied.. Actually hor.. I think I kind of pity her husband leh... wat kind of person will attract the other person of the same kind sekali the hubby more powerful in bragging!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Oohh.. I saw liao.. Under the ang bao box thread.. Never mind people who cannot see her stupidity.. Her english s ucks big time.. Ma jiam like primary standard.. Simple present tense and past tense also don't know how to use.. I can imagine her smirking away as she replied.. Actually hor.. I think I kind of pity her husband leh... Her IQ and EQ also sucks big time...actually I wonder if she has ever gone to school, maybe she got no friends that's y duno what is called manners... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 wat kind of person will attract the other person of the same kind sekali the hubby more powerful in bragging!! Hmm.. Not really... Remember I told you guys of a friend that brags like nobody's business? Her ex-bf of 4 years is my very good friend... He also LL about her lameness.. Juat got to bear with it.. Coz love is blind.. Only after they broke up, then he told us how terrible he felt when he heard her boasting away.. What do you expect him to do? He can't put her down coz he was her bf.. Another possibility, she act innocent in front of her hubby.. Or she doesn't has the attention she wants from her hubby, that's why she is making things up in here..Her IQ and EQ also sucks big time...actually I wonder if she has ever gone to school, maybe she got no friends that's y duno what is called manners...Yup.. EQ is low, IQ is worse.. Seriously, if I don't go and dig out her entries of how she brag, I would have thought she is slightly retarded.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Her IQ and EQ also sucks big time...actually I wonder if she has ever gone to school, maybe she got no friends that's y duno what is called manners...I believe she no friends lah.. see the no. of posts.. she is like those "zai nan" always in cyber world nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 (edited) Hmm.. Not really... Remember I told you guys of a friend that brags like nobody's business? Her ex-bf of 4 years is my very good friend... He also LL about her lameness.. Juat got to bear with it.. Coz love is blind.. Only after they broke up, then he told us how terrible he felt when he heard her boasting away.. What do you expect him to do? He can't put her down coz he was her bf.. Another possibility, she act innocent in front of her hubby.. Or she doesn't has the attention she wants from her hubby, that's why she is making things up in here..Yup.. EQ is low, IQ is worse.. Seriously, if I don't go and dig out her entries of how she brag, I would have thought she is slightly retarded..i think her hubby has no time for her that's y she always very free....if it's me, i will feel v sad and bored....whole day already at home do nothing, some more hubby always frequently work late....i would rather go out work to pass my time....whole day stay at home i will go mad... If I don't know her real age, I would have thought she is only 17..... Edited March 26, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Hmm.. Not really... Remember I told you guys of a friend that brags like nobody's business? Her ex-bf of 4 years is my very good friend... He also LL about her lameness.. Juat got to bear with it.. Coz love is blind.. Only after they broke up, then he told us how terrible he felt when he heard her boasting away.. What do you expect him to do? He can't put her down coz he was her bf.. Another possibility, she act innocent in front of her hubby.. Or she doesn't has the attention she wants from her hubby, that's why she is making things up in here..Yup.. EQ is low, IQ is worse.. Seriously, if I don't go and dig out her entries of how she brag, I would have thought she is slightly retarded..I pity her hubby leh.. have to put up with her bragging..like i said.. without diamonds and LVs.. she is nothing.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 I pity her hubby leh.. have to put up with her bragging..like i said.. without diamonds and LVs.. she is nothing..to have a life that is purely surrounded by LVs and diamonds, wat kind of life is this?! there is no motivation, no target in life... i tink it's just like a walking corpse. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 to have a life that is purely surrounded by LVs and diamonds, wat kind of life is this?! there is no motivation, no target in life... i tink it's just like a walking corpse.Actually it's a waste of time replying to her posts cos she won't get it....we don't understand her world, she also doesn't understand the outside world...it's like diu niu tan qin....waste time...I had wanted to tu her abt the wedding shoes thread on meaningless if we buy diamonds ourselves....i decided not to waste my time cos she's not worth it....say so much she also won't understand...her mind is so narrow, it's difficult for her to absorb such "chim" things...Actually hor, that time got a forummer started a thread about her, titled "korea"....saying how hao lian she was and how he couldn't stand her.....the mods later took out the thread...maybe.......we could start another one....titled "Aerok" so as not to be so obvious and let mod find out Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 ya... i oso cant be bothered to rebutt her dat's why i let her "win"so bo liao... tis kind of victory oso shiok see the ang bao box thread?? at least i managed to shut her up Actually hor, that time got a forummer started a thread about her, titled "korea"....saying how hao lian she was and how he couldn't stand her.....the mods later took out the thread...maybe.......we could start another one....titled "Aerok" so as not to be so obvious and let mod find out u go start u finished ur reno liao mah... can go havoc at most if kena ban, register another nick "RIA" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Actually it's a waste of time replying to her posts cos she won't get it....we don't understand her world, she also doesn't understand the outside world...it's like diu niu tan qin....waste time...I had wanted to tu her abt the wedding shoes thread on meaningless if we buy diamonds ourselves....i decided not to waste my time cos she's not worth it....say so much she also won't understand...her mind is so narrow, it's difficult for her to absorb such "chim" things...Actually hor, that time got a forummer started a thread about her, titled "korea"....saying how hao lian she was and how he couldn't stand her.....the mods later took out the thread...maybe.......we could start another one....titled "Aerok" so as not to be so obvious and let mod find out hahaa.. nice one.. later uncle P will come and tell us to guia guia stay in this thread.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 ya... i oso cant be bothered to rebutt her dat's why i let her "win"so bo liao... tis kind of victory oso shiok see the ang bao box thread?? at least i managed to shut her up u go start u finished ur reno liao mah... can go havoc at most if kena ban, register another nick "RIA" Ehh ya hor...next time u see similar names like RIA, ARI, IRA, RAI, IAR, you know it's me ah...If all used up le, i might use Kong Qi or...NIKE.... Look out for me hor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites