Phantom

Housewarming Invite

if she dun mind used baby clothes, i can take from my sis then we can pay sis yi si yi si amt... cut cost!! :dunno:

oh ya hor...my ah ma used to tell me that it's good for new-borns to wear hand-me-downs cos it means chuan zong jie dai...so.....let's collect all our used babies' clothes from relatives?? WAh alot leh like that!!

now then u know!:dunno:

recently sis bought some from mothercare and cerisi.

wait till nephew outgrown them then i help kat keep :P

need lorry to deliver all to kat house.. i think we need to engage movers liao.. !!

Wah alot of things to do like that....let's go check out which mover good!

morning.. :yamseng:

eh.. i think you are lost in our conversations.. you better read again eh.. :curse:

good morning :(

ya... uncle P lost in the time world :yamseng:

suddenly pop out a "Kat's house no tv?" :good:

da mn free leh... 2 projects on hold... boss still on holiday... i oso on "holiday" 8|

Edited by Fifi

good morning :)

ya... uncle P lost in the time world :yamseng:

suddenly pop out a "Kat's house no tv?" :yamseng:

da mn free leh... 2 projects on hold... boss still on holiday... i oso on "holiday" 8|

HOLIDAY! :curse::(

wah... si bei sian.. recently news all talks abt inflation lah.. every single thing also increase.. i think i need to migrate to indonesia to be farmer..

ya... yesterday ate ban mian from the hawker centre. increased by 20cts!! i din know until i paid for it! and the service sucks!! the person who cooked forgot abt my order even though i've been queueing for 10 mins!! and i had to see those behind me getting their orders first :bow:

blacklist that shop! :notti:

where is the preggy gal?? :yamseng:

blacklist that shop! :P

where is the preggy gal?? :bow:

ya loh :yamseng:

preggy gal still staring at the kit i guess :notti:

where's the other almost preggy gal?? :lol:

I'm here girls!! Back liao lar.. But nothing to do with the + or - thingy k... :notti::lol: Was on leave yesterday..

I read and saw that Xinyi was being bullied.. What's wrong ger? Tell me about it.. It must be that stupid brainless alien... :bow::yamseng:

I'm here girls!! Back liao lar.. But nothing to do with the + or - thingy k... :P8| Was on leave yesterday..

I read and saw that Xinyi was being bullied.. What's wrong ger? Tell me about it.. It must be that stupid brainless alien... :bow::yamseng:

on leave yesterday to stare at the - or + thing or to make sure that the next time u tested it will be +?? :notti::lol:

on leave yesterday to stare at the - or + thing or to make sure that the next time u tested it will be +?? :bow::lol:

take leave go see gynea huh?? :yamseng:

no lar.. Siao ar.. :P Xinyi, what happened?