Phantom

Housewarming Invite

morning gals. Bad morning.. having slight migraine. :dribble::dancingqueen:

haiz.. kanna bullied.. dunno how to fight back.. :dancingqueen:

Morning! Oops....si mi dai ji??

what else.. the bimbo K lor.. :dancingqueen:

ya... simply disgusting bimbo..

and to tink that TYM is helping her.

he got no eyes to see :dancingqueen:

Oh haha...i didn't fang ta zai yan li....just ignore her....stop posting in the thread le....wasting time....

Don't want to degrade myself by replying to postings by an idiot. :dancingqueen:

ya... simply disgusting bimbo..

and to tink that TYM is helping her.

he got no eyes to see :dancingqueen:

ya lor.. i thinking if i am too harsh.. but to her.. nothing is harsh..

Oh haha...i didn't fang ta zai yan li....just ignore her....stop posting in the thread le....wasting time....

Don't want to degrade myself by replying to postings by an idiot. :dancingqueen:

i guess so ba.. yesterday uncle P say, just stay in this thread.. :notti:

btw, fifi this site http://moks0002.multiply.com their stuffs very nice wor.. thanks for sharing.. :dribble:

ya lor.. i thinking if i am too harsh.. but to her.. nothing is harsh..

i guess so ba.. yesterday uncle P say, just stay in this thread.. :dancingqueen:

btw, fifi this site http://moks0002.multiply.com their stuffs very nice wor.. thanks for sharing.. :dancingqueen:

Haha....we're not the only ones against her in this forum...dun argue further....waste time and effort leh...dun get angry too.....not worth it :dribble:

i think her face skin is thicker than a bull's

ya... i dun wanna post there liaoz. only stupid ppl / ppl of her frequency will side her :dribble:

btw, yesterday we went to fetch hubby's fren's dog over to MIL's place coz the fren is going for holiday

the dog had stayed over at MIL's place before few yrs back. he's grown soo big already!:dancingqueen: very cute!:dancingqueen:!

hubby's dog kept guarding outside the carrier and the poor doggie dun dare to come out!!

once i carried him out, hubby's dog charged towards him (super frenly) and the doggie scared until peed!! then he clinged onto me and climbed up my shoulder :dribble: sooo sweet... dun bear to leave yesterday :good:

btw, fifi this site http://moks0002.multiply.com their stuffs very nice wor.. thanks for sharing.. :dribble:

no prob... just searched for this site...

i remembered there're other sites that has ang bao box. unfortunately, i've deleted the links already...

i hope ppl will know how to differentiate between sharing and bragging / boasting :notti:

Edited by Fifi

ya... i dun wanna post there liaoz. only stupid ppl / ppl of her frequency will side her :dribble:

btw, yesterday we went to fetch hubby's fren's dog over to MIL's place coz the fren is going for holiday

the dog had stayed over at MIL's place before few yrs back. he's grown soo big already!:dancingqueen: very cute!:dancingqueen:!

hubby's dog kept guarding outside the carrier and the poor doggie dun dare to come out!!

once i carried him out, hubby's dog charged towards him (super frenly) and the doggie scared until peed!! then he clinged onto me and climbed up my shoulder :notti: sooo sweet... dun bear to leave yesterday :dribble:

i remembered there're other sites that has ang bao box. unfortunately, i've deleted the links already...

sounds cute eh.. hehe.. :dribble:

i tot you also onleave today?

the site got nice flower bouquets.. can shortlist some and ask my mum to do it.. hehe..

once i carried him out, hubby's dog charged towards him (super frenly) and the doggie scared until peed!! then he clinged onto me and climbed up my shoulder :dribble: sooo sweet... dun bear to leave yesterday :good:

i hope ppl will know how to differentiate between sharing and bragging / boasting :dribble:

Haha...no lah i think other ppl also just want to be objective in the threads lah....i dont think they are siding her lah...cool down :D

You really love dogs alot...next time u move house liao, how to part with your fifi?? :notti:

Ehh si mi website lai eh?? I can't access multiply in office....

sounds cute eh.. hehe.. :dancingqueen:

the site got nice flower bouquets.. can shortlist some and ask my mum to do it.. hehe..

no lah...

hubby fit to go to work already mah

next time our house is ready, then dun have to be so troublesome liaoz...

coz my mum not able to take care of him when he's sick and i'm at work, so he gotta stay at his mum's place...

my mum is very busy with my nephew and household chores already...

at least when our house is ready, dun have to travel here and there liaoz...

oei... wait kena sued for copyright :dribble:

gotta go attend a mass meeting liaoz... :dancingqueen:

sounds cute eh.. hehe.. :dancingqueen:

Ehh u looking for ang bao box?? Can I sell you mine????? :dancingqueen:

Haha...no lah i think other ppl also just want to be objective in the threads lah....i dont think they are siding her lah...cool down :dribble:

You really love dogs alot...next time u move house liao, how to part with your fifi?? :dancingqueen:

Ehh si mi website lai eh?? I can't access multiply in office....

well... that person is quite obvious in his comments loh...

i dun care that objective... :dribble:

dunno leh... i've beend dreading this time to come for years... feeling happy and yet sad at the same time...

fifi quite attached to me leh... :notti:

i've reserved a room for fifi in case she's coming over to stay with me :dancingqueen: