Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 The movies like abit boring leh.. My boy has the tendency to fall asleep in the cinemas if the movie is less interesting than me.. Beach????? Feed mosquitos! Nice dinner place = waste $$ .... I never wear gown... But I also don't wanna go park.. Go park to make out meh? I might as well make out in my kitchen or balcony... Anyway, fyi, I am wearing boots leh.. Go park or beach abit weird.. so jialatz?? i sell u the voucher u go to the hotel and make out lah but you make out in your balcony?? Ehh...where you live ah?? i tink quite near me... mayb later go get some pop corns for "free show" oh ya.... kat siao siao liao?? got appetite or no appetite oso can link to preggie?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 so jialatz?? i sell u the voucher u go to the hotel and make out lah :jawdrop:i tink quite near me... mayb later go get some pop corns for "free show" oh ya.... kat siao siao liao?? got appetite or no appetite oso can link to preggie?? You haven sell your vouchers meh? You are 'street' or 'drive'? I mean your home address...Cham ar, change contacts liao, still feel giddy leh.. something is wrong with me... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 so jialatz?? i sell u the voucher u go to the hotel and make out lah i tink quite near me... mayb later go get some pop corns for "free show" oh ya.... kat siao siao liao?? got appetite or no appetite oso can link to preggie?? Ehh your home got extra chairs?? Cos need to set up the chairs downstairs...best is got table so that can put pop corn and drinks....otherwise nowhere to put leh....Kat, which floor you stay?? Need to position the chair in order to good view leh...otherwise cannot see....No take picture...........................take video Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 You haven sell your vouchers meh? You are 'street' or 'drive'? I mean your home address...Cham ar, change contacts liao, still feel giddy leh.. something is wrong with me... got a few interested but all cannot confirm yetgot another one who wants it for 2morow! i have to check if there's room available anot... cannot access here so gotta go home and do it...mine is streethor hor hor! confirm liaoz!! preggie liao lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 ...... You want to come and take picture issiT? take vid better.. can post at youtube.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 You haven sell your vouchers meh? You are 'street' or 'drive'? I mean your home address...Cham ar, change contacts liao, still feel giddy leh.. something is wrong with me... Pregnancy test kit costs 11+ nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 hor hor hor! confirm liaoz!! preggie liao lah I want to be cyber god mother.. Pregnancy test kit costs 11+ nia use liao tell us is '+' or '-' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 I want to be cyber god mother.. use liao tell us is '+' or '-' better ask her boy to help verify. coz i scare wait she too dizzy see wrongly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 I want to be cyber god mother.. use liao tell us is '+' or '-' Can I be cyber god mother number 2?!? my gam jiak zui buddy so fast wan to pop a gam jiak zui baby....so exciting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 Can I be cyber god mother number 2?!? my gam jiak zui buddy so fast wan to pop a gam jiak zui baby....so exciting then i be cyber god mother number 3 loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 morning ladies and gentlemen,hows ur long weekend last week? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 got a few interested but all cannot confirm yetgot another one who wants it for 2morow! i have to check if there's room available anot... cannot access here so gotta go home and do it...mine is streethor hor hor! confirm liaoz!! preggie liao lah Mine is also street leh.. I think we really stay quite near... Pregnancy test kit costs 11+ nia You think too much liao..better ask her boy to help verify. coz i scare wait she too dizzy see wrongly Biangz.. Cannot be preggie one lar.. Where got ppl so fast one? Just married then pregnant the next month?? morning ladies and gentlemen,hows ur long weekend last week?Morning!! You are the earliest today.. Very tired.. Next PH in May.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 morning.. very tried.. :) Biangz.. Cannot be preggie one lar.. Where got ppl so fast one? Just married then pregnant the next month?? erm why not?? my hubby's friend.. got married in july last yr, his wife gave birth on March. 2 more new staffs joining my section today.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 ya lor... first time post so early... keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 morning.. very tried.. zzerm why not?? my hubby's friend.. got married in july last yr, his wife gave birth on March. 2 more new staffs joining my section today.. Hmm... But we cannot leh.. Gonna go for honeymoon in Oct leh.. If now preggie, got to cancel off everything.. I don't want! I want go US!Wah, that means you senior liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites