Phantom

Housewarming Invite

cooking wise my hubby better than me 100000 times..

1 yr plus back, I had a deep cut on my finger while preparing food for bbq.. had 3 stitches.. from that onwards.. my hubby very scare of me holding knife.. he will stand beside me and supervise.. :yamseng:

Wah biang... That sounds really bad leh.. But at least your husband can cook lar.. A merit liao leh.. So, stop saying you wanna change hubby.. :P

My boy can also cook abit abit lar.. But must prepare the stuff for him.. 8|

Hmm.. Ask him to create an account here and chat together? :P

You must visit toilet frequently to discard the oils and toxics.. If I eat less abit, I can easily cut 2-3kg in 2-3 days...

My soup don't taste bland at all.. Must know how to use ingredients.. And brew for a long long time.. You cook for 30 mins, you think got taste meh? :~

dun wan... wait i cannot complain abt him or brag how well other guys treat me :P

just kidding lah 8|

i dun mean ur soup is bland. i'm just giving an example of the 2 extremes lah!! 8|

i dun have much oils to discard since i seldom take oily food leh :P

company dun pay u to keep visiting the toilet leh!:yamseng::P

Wah biang... That sounds really bad leh.. But at least your husband can cook lar.. A merit liao leh.. So, stop saying you wanna change hubby.. 8|

My boy can also cook abit abit lar.. But must prepare the stuff for him.. 8|

ya loh... now seldom got guys who know how to cook leh...

btw, assassin oso knows how to cook one leh :(

prepare for him? might as well u cook lah!! i tink ingredients preparation time is longer than the cooking time!8|

dun wan... wait i cannot complain abt him or brag how well other guys treat me :P

just kidding lah 8|

i dun mean ur soup is bland. i'm just giving an example of the 2 extremes lah!! 8|

i dun have much oils to discard since i seldom take oily food leh :P

company dun pay u to keep visiting the toilet leh!:yamseng::P

ya loh... now seldom got guys who know how to cook leh...

btw, assassin oso knows how to cook one leh :P

prepare for him? might as well u cook lah!! i tink ingredients preparation time is longer than the cooking time!8|

Biangz.. I feel I am underpaid leh.. So, must make it up to myself in my own way... 8|:( Actually, by helping me cook, it's also good leh.. Then it will be faster.. I can prepare while he help me watch over the fire.. But only simple cooking like stir frying vegetables lar.. More chim one, he also blur liao.. 8|

u different leh... u're having princess treatment back home de mah :P

i hate it when ppl stand beside me and supervise. since they wanna supervise, might as well they do it themselves 8|

but i will do dat to my hubby

coz if i dun, i know he will anyhow do tings then tell me "ok! done liaoz!" :P

Ai yo.. not princess treatment lah.. just plain LAZY.

my hubby will supervise one lor.. :yamseng: of coz sometime i also do that to him..

got once, he anyhow fold blanket.. i scold him... 8|

my hubby will supervise one lor.. :yamseng: of coz sometime i also do that to him..

got once, he anyhow fold blanket.. i scold him... :P

at least he bothers to fold the blanket

my hubby just get out of the bed then walk away liaoz... dun even bother to make the bed :P

sometimes i'm really pi ssed off by the way my MIL bring up her kids... i know i'm in no position to critize... but she really did TOO MUCH tings for her kids, so much so dat they become lazy and cannot be bothered... 8|

Wah biang... That sounds really bad leh.. But at least your husband can cook lar.. A merit liao leh.. So, stop saying you wanna change hubby.. 8|

My boy can also cook abit abit lar.. But must prepare the stuff for him.. :yamseng:

haha.. ok lah..

sometime he did some little things.. dunno want to scold him or be happy about it.. :P

Biangz.. I feel I am underpaid leh.. So, must make it up to myself in my own way... :P8| Actually, by helping me cook, it's also good leh.. Then it will be faster.. I can prepare while he help me watch over the fire.. But only simple cooking like stir frying vegetables lar.. More chim one, he also blur liao.. :(

ur benefits and pay(should be) considered good already u still feeling u're underpaid?8|:P

dun forget abt ur big fat bonus and increment hor!! :yamseng:

got once, he anyhow fold blanket.. i scold him... :P

......... U supervise him to cook?

at least he bothers to fold the blanket

my hubby just get out of the bed then walk away liaoz... dun even bother to make the bed 8|

sometimes i'm really pi ssed off by the way my MIL bring up her kids... i know i'm in no position to critize... but she really did TOO MUCH tings for her kids, so much so dat they become lazy and cannot be bothered... 8|

........ :P Like that, you are going to critize me liao.. I also don't fold blanket one leh.. My mummy also do everything for me.. At my own home, I am really like a princess.. :(

........ 8| Like that, you are going to critize me liao.. I also don't fold blanket one leh.. My mummy also do everything for me.. At my own home, I am really like a princess.. :P

hor!! so u're one of those type oso!:yamseng::P8|:(

since young, i've been brought up in such a way that i have to be responsible for all my own things. even socks i have to wash myself. my hubby dun even wash his own socks!! :P

........ :jawdrop: Like that, you are going to critize me liao.. I also don't fold blanket one leh.. My mummy also do everything for me.. At my own home, I am really like a princess.. :(

same clan.. :P

buy qulit lah.. best.. no need to fold.. :rofl:

ur benefits and pay(should be) considered good already u still feeling u're underpaid?:P:(

dun forget abt ur big fat bonus and increment hor!! :jawdrop:

Errmm... How do you consider as good benefits? I think my company's benefit is quite standard lar.. But I just learned about something.. Every year, an employee can claim up to 650 bucks for their air ticket.. Meaning if I fly, I can submit my invoice and claim 650 off my ticket fare.. Must go and check.. If really, then can save 650 bucks liao..

The other benefits to employees... Boss actually loan employees big sum of $$ without any interest rate.. I know 4 of our staff borrowed 50k each from him.. Payback in 5 years time.. Instalments lar..But alot of companies also having this.. So, nothing special..

My pay is consider ok.. Slightly above market rate... But I still find it abit low lar.. :rofl:

Bonus is really not bad and increment is acceptable.. :notti:

same clan.. :notti:

buy qulit lah.. best.. no need to fold.. :(

shd get my mum to read this too!!

then she will know how to appreciate her daughter!! although her daughter is lazy, but there're many others who are on a "higher ground" than her daughter!! :P

Errmm... How do you consider as good benefits? I think my company's benefit is quite standard lar.. But I just learned about something.. Every year, an employee can claim up to 650 bucks for their air ticket.. Meaning if I fly, I can submit my invoice and claim 650 off my ticket fare.. Must go and check.. If really, then can save 650 bucks liao..

The other benefits to employees... Boss actually loan employees big sum of $$ without any interest rate.. I know 4 of our staff borrowed 50k each from him.. Payback in 5 years time.. Instalments lar..But alot of companies also having this.. So, nothing special..

My pay is consider ok.. Slightly above market rate... But I still find it abit low lar.. :jawdrop:

Bonus is really not bad and increment is acceptable.. :P

see?? soo many things already better than average still not satisfied!:rofl:

mai greedy lah! 8|

shd get my mum to read this too!!

then she will know how to appreciate her daughter!! although her daughter is lazy, but there're many others who are on a "higher ground" than her daughter!! :rofl:

agree with you.. :jawdrop:

dont worry.. i got a friend that is even higher than us.. :P

hor!! so u're one of those type oso!:P8|8|8|

since young, i've been brought up in such a way that i have to be responsible for all my own things. even socks i have to wash myself. my hubby dun even wash his own socks!! :notti:

..... Don't scold me lar.. No choice leh.. My mummy really spoil me quite abit.. But hor, I am able to adapt to changes now do household chores myself.. Not bad liao leh.. :rofl: I also wash my boy's socks and underwears leh.. I thought that is normal? :(

same clan.. 8|

buy qulit lah.. best.. no need to fold.. :P

Haha... But now, different tribe liao.. :jawdrop: