Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Big big rain.. Just came back from a heavy lunch.. I just had 1 curry chicken drumstick, 1 servings of diced chicken, 2 black sauce chicken wings, bitter gourd egg, vegetables and big big bowl of rice.. :yamseng:

yaya.. :(

eat so much for what? :P8| later 4.30pm out from your body again.. 8|

i ate curry chicken rice.. :P

kat is da wei wang!:yamseng:!!

i only ate ban mian... dun wanna overstressed my stomach... gian-ing for fried carrot cake but nobody wanna share with me :(

soo sianz...

i thot i can idle here liaoz...

but yesterday a colleague called me up and wanted me to add in some more tings that i did not consider in the analysis... now gotta rack my brains how to do it... there's some problems with it loh... tis morning faster call my vendor and throw the problem at him :P

i wanna rot for 6 more weeks!! dun come and ask me anymore questions!8|!! 8|

yaya.. :(

eat so much for what? 8|8| later 4.30pm out from your body again.. 8|

i ate curry chicken rice.. :(

Where got alot? My normal meal include rice with 4 side dishes.. hmpf!! 8| I am very very sleepy..

kat is da wei wang!:yamseng:!!

i only ate ban mian... dun wanna overstressed my stomach... gian-ing for fried carrot cake but nobody wanna share with me :~

soo sianz...

i thot i can idle here liaoz...

but yesterday a colleague called me up and wanted me to add in some more tings that i did not consider in the analysis... now gotta rack my brains how to do it... there's some problems with it loh... tis morning faster call my vendor and throw the problem at him :P

i wanna rot for 6 more weeks!! dun come and ask me anymore questions!8|!! :P

Aiyo.. You better rot here and chat in RT for 6 weeks.. Arbo, this thread moving very slowly.. Where is Air ar? :P

Where got alot? My normal meal include rice with 4 side dishes.. hmpf!! :P I am very very sleepy..

Aiyo.. You better rot here and chat in RT for 6 weeks.. Arbo, this thread moving very slowly.. Where is Air ar? :P

4 dishes?:yamseng:! 8|

normally at home we only have 2 dishes - meat and vege... :P

i eat very chin chye one :P

i wanna chat here but nobody response leh... u wan me to tok to myself meh?? 8|

Air still fuming i tink 8|

wait for my colleagues in germany to start work... yesterday chatted with 2 of them from 3pm plus until 630pm then i go home :(

i eat very chin chye one :P

Air still fuming i tink :P

wait for my colleagues in germany to start work... yesterday chatted with 2 of them from 3pm plus until 630pm then i go home :(

2 dishes where got enough?? :P My boy and I eat quite alot one..

Especially on Sunday, I cook quite alot of dishes..

Lucky my boy boy always give me face and finish the food.. Arbo, really wasteful... Especially my soup.. Very 'feng fu'... 8|

i eat very chin chye one :(

Air still fuming i tink :P

wait for my colleagues in germany to start work... yesterday chatted with 2 of them from 3pm plus until 630pm then i go home 8|

i also think so.. let her cool down abit ba..

company pay you to chat ah.. :P:P

i want to RT but many work to do.. 8|

2 dishes where got enough?? :( My boy and I eat quite alot one..

Lucky my boy boy always give me face and finish the food.. Arbo, really wasteful... Especially my soup.. Very 'feng fu'... 8|

not enuf meh?? parents and i eat very chin chye one... :yamseng:

company pay you to chat ah.. :P:P

i want to RT but many work to do.. 8|

my pay per hr is soo much lesser as compared to theirs leh :P

sometimes i cant help but feel that the other guys treat me much better than my hubby :P8|

2 dishes where got enough?? :P My boy and I eat quite alot one..

Both of you big eater leh.. my hubby always cook 2 dishes only.. becoz i not eat that much..

no wonder ppl say, must secure guy's tummy. :P

sometimes i cant help but feel that the other guys treat me much better than my hubby 8|:(

same here! usually my dad will just cook 1 big dish, includes meat and vege.. i just eat.. chin chye one..

i also feel other guys treat me better than me hubby.. :P8|

i only know how to throw everything in the soup and cook

or steam / boil fish / vege 8|

but better than hubby... he has problems even cutting up the vege...

can tell he dun really know how to hold the knife or wat to do when he attempted to cook for his dog...

in the end, i had to ask him to stand aside and watch me do it :yamseng:

same here! usually my dad will just cook 1 big dish, includes meat and vege.. i just eat.. chin chye one..

i also feel other guys treat me better than me hubby.. :P8|

ya... chin chye soup or watever :P

as long as can eat can already lah... my parents oso not much time to cook

haizzz... i tink someone must knock some senses into our hubbies... :P

sometimes i wonder isit coz we've been with them for too long liaoz dat's why they take us for granted 8|:(:P

company pay you to chat ah.. :~:(

i want to RT but many work to do.. :(

I also got work to do... But my head too giddy liao.. I am just rotting here... don't care..

sometimes i cant help but feel that the other guys treat me much better than my hubby :P8|

It's like that one.. Grass is always greener on the other side.. Learn to treasure and cherish their good points lor.. That's what I always do now.. Otherwise, you will be forever living in despair..

Both of you big eater leh.. my hubby always cook 2 dishes only.. becoz i not eat that much..

no wonder ppl say, must secure guy's tummy. :P

We both really eat quite abit.. That's why he is growing sideways now.. 8| But I don't know why I am still about the same weight. Or even lose abit... 8|

Yup.. My boy loves my soup.. Soup is very important.. Somemore, I make sure I don't put salt, sugar, MSG, light soya sauce or any seasonings at all.. Then he can drink all he want, need not worry about how unhealthy or salty..

or steam / boil fish / vege :P

can tell he dun really know how to hold the knife or wat to do when he attempted to cook for his dog...

in the end, i had to ask him to stand aside and watch me do it 8|

ya... chin chye soup or watever 8|

haizzz... i tink someone must knock some senses into our hubbies... 8|

sometimes i wonder isit coz we've been with them for too long liaoz dat's why they take us for granted 8|8|8|

Cannot anyhow throw everything into the soup one lar.. Some food are non heaty, and some are heaty.. Be careful not to mix them up and brew...

We seldom have steam dishes at home.. Becoz on weekdays, we will be having steamfish liao.. Weekends, mostly those heavy duty meals.. :(

My boy also will take me for granted.. Maybe just different ways only.. :(

I also got work to do... But my head too giddy liao.. I am just rotting here... don't care..

It's like that one.. Grass is always greener on the other side.. Learn to treasure and cherish their good points lor.. That's what I always do now.. Otherwise, you will be forever living in despair..

We both really eat quite abit.. That's why he is growing sideways now.. 8| But I don't know why I am still about the same weight. Or even lose abit... 8|

Yup.. My boy loves my soup.. Soup is very important.. Somemore, I make sure I don't put salt, sugar, MSG, light soya sauce or any seasonings at all.. Then he can drink all he want, need not worry about how unhealthy or salty..

i tink the words in bold shd be shown to my hubby instead 8|

coz no matter wat, i will still treat him as my first priority (but sometimes after my dog lah 8|)

he should be the one learning to treasure me :P

u so good.. no matter how much u eat oso wont grow sideways

last whole week my gastric prob relapse... then i realised i lost some weight!:yamseng: it's dat drastic when my gastric probs come loh!! i can slim down by even 5 kg if it really gets bad!8|!!

my mum oso doesnt put seasonings in soup. i rather it taste bland than with salt etc...

Cannot anyhow throw everything into the soup one lar.. Some food are non heaty, and some are heaty.. Be careful not to mix them up and brew...

We seldom have steam dishes at home.. Becoz on weekdays, we will be having steamfish liao.. Weekends, mostly those heavy duty meals.. :(

My boy also will take me for granted.. Maybe just different ways only.. :~

i dun mean tonic soup... i mean yong tau foo or those fishball soup with other ingredients :P

i like my mum's sesame oil chicken!:P and tau kee in black soya sauce!! all no need to fry and yet taste good! even my hubby likes dat!! cant believe it that he had never eaten those tau kua with fish paste on it!! :P

or steam / boil fish / vege :P

in the end, i had to ask him to stand aside and watch me do it 8|

ya... chin chye soup or watever 8|

haizzz... i tink someone must knock some senses into our hubbies... :(

sometimes i wonder isit coz we've been with them for too long liaoz dat's why they take us for granted :P:P8|

cooking wise my hubby better than me 100000 times..

1 yr plus back, I had a deep cut on my finger while preparing food for bbq.. had 3 stitches.. from that onwards.. my hubby very scare of me holding knife.. he will stand beside me and supervise.. :yamseng:

i tink the words in bold shd be shown to my hubby instead 8|

coz no matter wat, i will still treat him as my first priority (but sometimes after my dog lah :P)

he should be the one learning to treasure me :(

u so good.. no matter how much u eat oso wont grow sideways

last whole week my gastric prob relapse... then i realised i lost some weight!:yamseng: it's dat drastic when my gastric probs come loh!! i can slim down by even 5 kg if it really gets bad!8|!!

my mum oso doesnt put seasonings in soup. i rather it taste bland than with salt etc...

i dun mean tonic soup... i mean yong tau foo or those fishball soup with other ingredients :P

i like my mum's sesame oil chicken!:P and tau kee in black soya sauce!! all no need to fry and yet taste good! even my hubby likes dat!! cant believe it that he had never eaten those tau kua with fish paste on it!! :P

Hmm.. Ask him to create an account here and chat together? 8|

You must visit toilet frequently to discard the oils and toxics.. If I eat less abit, I can easily cut 2-3kg in 2-3 days...

My soup don't taste bland at all.. Must know how to use ingredients.. And brew for a long long time.. You cook for 30 mins, you think got taste meh? 8|

cooking wise my hubby better than me 100000 times..

1 yr plus back, I had a deep cut on my finger while preparing food for bbq.. had 3 stitches.. from that onwards.. my hubby very scare of me holding knife.. he will stand beside me and supervise.. :yamseng:

u different leh... u're having princess treatment back home de mah :P

i hate it when ppl stand beside me and supervise. since they wanna supervise, might as well they do it themselves 8|

but i will do dat to my hubby

coz if i dun, i know he will anyhow do tings then tell me "ok! done liaoz!" 8|