Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I feel when guys reach home, heavily depends on wifes.. they thought wifes are superwomen..

everything need to help them manage.. even bills also.. haiz.. every little things we have to do.. is not like they earning big bucks outside wor.. if yes, I dont mind helping..

no wonder nowadays women are getting stronger and stronger.. :sport-smiley-018:

ya!! exactly!!

my hubby expects me to pay his HP bills (using his credit card) every mth!! and all those family appointments etc, i have to take care. then i have to do household chores and work!! he even want me to give tuition lessons at nite!! :jawdrop:

i just told him, i'm not a super woman. and i told my MIL about that and let my MIL nagged on him :jawdrop:

i'm serious....

got once we're supposed to sew a pocket on the housecoat.

i sewed it upside down. the teacher was there beside me before i even started sewing. she said she's very sure i will make mistakes in dat... :deal:

my maths and science are ok. but i dun really study in sec sch... i prefer doing sports :jawdrop:

Hey, I am very different from you guys!! I am very observant on the small things like lights and switches.. My boy actually also.. Just that, when he is tired, he will forget, that's when I come into the picture..

Other than that, my boy is more concerned about the household bills leh.. I had never asked about his credit card bills.. He will check every week for updates and even save the details into an excel sheet to keep track of his spending and payments..

Even our utilities bills, SCV or internet bills, he is the one keeping track..

He will even nagged at me to go and pay my own hp bills.. :notti:

These are the small things..

Big things like vaccuming and mopping the floor, it's under his care.. cleaning of the toilets also.. I am in charge of cooking, washing and ironing clothes nia..

The plants in our house, I never ever water before.. But he made it a point to water them once every 2 days.. :notti:

seems like kat's boy is rather meticulous :sport-smiley-018:

probably it had become a habit for him to keep track of his expenses since he is in sales line...

seems like kat's boy is rather meticulous :jawdrop:

probably it had become a habit for him to keep track of his expenses since he is in sales line...

Yup.. He is super meticulous.. I am like a rough uncle compared to him.. He keep track almost everything in our life.. Eg, the meters for our water.. :sport-smiley-018:

I am the one locking up the house every morning.. After I lock, he will check the lock and pull at the door to make sure that the lock is secure.. :notti::notti: Makes me very pek chek.. As if I am a pig, can't even lock a door properly..

After locking up his car, he will pull at the door handles.. Not once but sometimes twice or thrice.. :jawdrop: I don't know why, but it get on my nerves when he does that EVERY single time.. Last night, I even screamed at him when he went and checked on his car 2 times after we were 1meter away.. :deal::jawdrop:

seems like kat's boy is rather meticulous :notti:

ya lor.. kat's hubby so good..

for me, bills i keep track lor.. haiz.. :sport-smiley-018:

i think we really need to change hubby liao.. :deal:

any takers?? :notti:

Yup.. He is super meticulous.. I am like a rough uncle compared to him.. He keep track almost everything in our life.. Eg, the meters for our water.. :sport-smiley-018:

I am the one locking up the house every morning.. After I lock, he will check the lock and pull at the door to make sure that the lock is secure.. :notti::notti: Makes me very pek chek.. As if I am a pig, can't even lock a door properly..

After locking up his car, he will pull at the door handles.. Not once but sometimes twice or thrice.. :ph34r: I don't know why, but it get on my nerves when he does that EVERY single time.. Last night, I even screamed at him when he went and checked on his car 2 times after we were 1meter away.. :deal::jawdrop:

sounds like my dad!:jawdrop:!! :P :P

for me, bills i keep track lor.. haiz.. :jawdrop:

i think we really need to change hubby liao.. :~

any takers?? :lol:

u have been trying to change him away even before u took ur photoshoot!:bleah:8|

but too bad lelong so long still no takers! 8|

u have been trying to change him away even before u took ur photoshoot!:sport-smiley-018::deal:

but too bad lelong so long still no takers! :notti:

trying to make the thread less stressful mah.. :notti:

at the same time.. I GOING CRAZY LE.. SUPER ITCHY.. my leg become pig leg liao.. :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

for me, bills i keep track lor.. haiz.. :sport-smiley-018:

i think we really need to change hubby liao.. :jawdrop:

any takers?? :notti:

Like that good meh? Too meticulous for me liao.. We quarrelled over his 'meticulous-ness' every now and then.. I buay tahan.. After he locked his car.. He walked off with me.. Then 2 seconds later, he will asked me,"Dear, did I lock my car?"

I will roll my eyes and replied pek chek-ily, YES.

But when I turned back, he is already at the car, pulling at the handles.. :notti::deal:

I don't know lar.. But I really find it very irritating..

Leave house, must check the gas for 3 times.. Check the windows 4 times, check the lights for 2 times.. :jawdrop::jawdrop:

trying to make the thread less stressful mah.. :jawdrop:

at the same time.. I GOING CRAZY LE.. SUPER ITCHY.. my leg become pig leg liao.. :lol::P

are u having hand foot mouth disease?? check ur mouth and hands!! :jawdrop::bleah:

Like that good meh? Too meticulous for me liao.. We quarrelled over his 'meticulous-ness' every now and then.. I buay tahan.. After he locked his car.. He walked off with me.. Then 2 seconds later, he will asked me,"Dear, did I lock my car?"

I will roll my eyes and replied pek chek-ily, YES.

But when I turned back, he is already at the car, pulling at the handles.. :sport-smiley-018::notti:

I don't know lar.. But I really find it very irritating..

Leave house, must check the gas for 3 times.. Check the windows 4 times, check the lights for 2 times.. :notti::deal:

er... abit too much :ph34r:

can i just have a bit of his meticulousness injected into my hubby only?? :jawdrop:

sounds like my dad!:sport-smiley-018:!! :jawdrop::lol:

u have been trying to change him away even before u took ur photoshoot!:notti:8|

but too bad lelong so long still no takers! :jawdrop:

Wahahahah!:notti: Fifi, you very bad!:deal:!

trying to make the thread less stressful mah.. :P

at the same time.. I GOING CRAZY LE.. SUPER ITCHY.. my leg become pig leg liao.. :~ :~

We are de-stressing..

are u having hand foot mouth disease?? check ur mouth and hands!! :jawdrop:8|

er... abit too much :P

can i just have a bit of his meticulousness injected into my hubby only?? :bleah:

You mean which part too much? Ok, maybe I qua zhang abit.. Haha.. Just that, he will surely check on EVERYTHING before leaving home.. That's all...

Ok lar, come to think of it, I am consider lucky liao.. At least, he is someone who takes initiative.. Alright, I shall stop screaming at him if I catch him pulling at his car' handles.. :ph34r:

are u having hand foot mouth disease?? check ur mouth and hands!! :sport-smiley-018::notti:

er... abit too much :deal:

can i just have a bit of his meticulousness injected into my hubby only?? :notti:

:jawdrop::jawdrop:

dont know why recently the bites will end up swollen very big. :bleah: of coz i dont get bites often.. just once a while... the once a while, are very itchy. :ph34r:

i dont mind some injected into my hubby. :jawdrop:

Wahahahah!:sport-smiley-018: Fifi, you very bad!:notti:!

We are de-stressing..

You mean which part too much? Ok, maybe I qua zhang abit.. Haha.. Just that, he will surely check on EVERYTHING before leaving home.. That's all...

Ok lar, come to think of it, I am consider lucky liao.. At least, he is someone who takes initiative.. Alright, I shall stop screaming at him if I catch him pulling at his car' handles.. :jawdrop:

u mean i bad in saying ur boy's behaviour like my dad or abt xinyi?? :notti::jawdrop:

the car handle pulling part and the multiple checks... i tink a bit too much :deal:

:ph34r::lol:

dont know why recently the bites will end up swollen very big. :P of coz i dont get bites often.. just once a while... the once a while, are very itchy. 8|

i dont mind some injected into my hubby. :bleah:

why not split out... so dat kat wont tink her boy is too overly meticulous :jawdrop:

u mean i bad in saying ur boy's behaviour like my dad or abt xinyi?? :sport-smiley-018::deal:

the car handle pulling part and the multiple checks... i tink a bit too much :notti:

why not split out... so dat kat wont tink her boy is too overly meticulous :notti:

seriously i will scream too especially if i am in hurry.. worse thing is i am always in hurry.. :jawdrop:

u mean i bad in saying ur boy's behaviour like my dad or abt xinyi?? :notti::jawdrop:

the car handle pulling part and the multiple checks... i tink a bit too much :deal:

why not split out... so dat kat wont tink her boy is too overly meticulous :jawdrop:

Haha.. Next time if you guys see him, don't ever talk about it.. Arbo, later he scold me.. :notti:

seriously i will scream too especially if i am in hurry.. worse thing is i am always in hurry.. :jawdrop:

Ya lor.. That's why I always shout.. And he always wonder why I shout.. :sport-smiley-018:

Haha.. Next time if you guys see him, don't ever talk about it.. Arbo, later he scold me.. :notti:

Ya lor.. That's why I always shout.. And he always wonder why I shout.. :sport-smiley-018:

we wont say lah.. :deal:

i think he will feel damm paiseh.. if we ask him "eh you like to pull car handles huh?" :notti:

we wont say lah.. :P

i think he will feel damm paiseh.. if we ask him "eh you like to pull car handles huh?" 8|

or can ask him "have u check if the gas stove is turned off??" :yamseng::P