Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 lol... no more levels liao leh.. platinum very high liao.. if you want you can get a shiny medal like mine. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 lol... no more levels liao leh.. platinum very high liao.. if you want you can get a shiny medal like mine. lol..highest har?? then no need to chiong anymore Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 now u guys cheong page count... this page 101... lol.. next target 200 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 now u guys cheong page count... this page 101... lol.. next target 200got incentive anot?? no incentive no motivation! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 got incentive anot?? no incentive no motivation! 200 Page Count Top Contributer - LV Wallet500 Page Count Top Contributer - Sling Pouch1000 Page Count Top Contributer - LV HandbagAll prizes courtesy of Ms. Katvolution Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 200 Page Count Top Contributer - LV Wallet500 Page Count Top Contributer - Sling Pouch1000 Page Count Top Contributer - LV HandbagAll prizes courtesy of Ms. Katvolution no wonder those things sounds so familiar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 no wonder those things sounds so familiar.. then i gotta aim for the 500 page count top contributor oei... u all dun fight with me hor... THANKS KAT IN ADVANCE!! 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 then i gotta aim for the 500 page count top contributor oei... u all dun fight with me hor... THANKS KAT IN ADVANCE!! If I chiong to 2000 pages, can I have all 3?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 If I chiong to 2000 pages, can I have all 3?? :good: dun be greedy!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 200 Page Count Top Contributer - LV Wallet500 Page Count Top Contributer - Sling Pouch1000 Page Count Top Contributer - LV HandbagAll prizes courtesy of Ms. Katvolution U think I charity fair ar? then i gotta aim for the 500 page count top contributor oei... u all dun fight with me hor... THANKS KAT IN ADVANCE!! You mentioned the paper bag before right? Ok, I let you choose, LV one or Gucci one.. If I chiong to 2000 pages, can I have all 3?? Ok, I give you LV, Gucci and Christian Dior's PAPER BAGS... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 You mentioned the paper bag before right? Ok, I let you choose, LV one or Gucci one.. paper bag not i say one lah dat one is xinyi said...OK! u owed me the LV sling as a compensation!! now listening to some songs my germany colleague transferred to me yesterday i would say the music is very different from english songs... though it's in english lah! probably this one is more of an opera-like numbers... something that i prefer oso Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 morning gals.. this week is a short week.. haiz.. gotten 5 insect bites.. on my legs... very itchy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 paper bag not i say one lah dat one is xinyi said...OK! u owed me the LV sling as a compensation!! now listening to some songs my germany colleague transferred to me yesterday i would say the music is very different from english songs... though it's in english lah! probably this one is more of an opera-like numbers... something that i prefer oso Wah... Like that also can? Me very sleepy...morning gals.. this week is a short week.. haiz.. gotten 5 insect bites.. on my legs... very itchy! Ewww.. Don't scratch.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 Good morning....Super bad mood today...had a quarrel with my stupid hubby today...he forgot to close the window when we went to bed last night, that was despite me asking him the second time yesterday night if he had closed all the windows...he just blankly replied yes....arrgghhhh.....i've had enough!! It's not the first time he's so absent-minded! I always hv to pick up his sh it! I'm so tired le....It's like doing things 2 times u know...today my mind has been revolving around signing the deed of separation... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 Good morning....Super bad mood today...had a quarrel with my stupid hubby today...he forgot to close the window when we went to bed last night, that was despite me asking him the second time yesterday night if he had closed all the windows...he just blankly replied yes....arrgghhhh.....i've had enough!! It's not the first time he's so absent-minded! I always hv to pick up his sh it! I'm so tired le....It's like doing things 2 times u know...today my mind has been revolving around signing the deed of separation...ai yo.. relax relax.. just windows. sometimes i also forgot to close windows or off the lights.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites