Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 this show something.. both of you are well off..not like me, fifi and Air, very poor.. now fifi even need to sell hotel vouchers to earn money ya loh! very true!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 ya loh! very true!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 you dun have bags?? who that time said got many LV bags?? !! I going crazy liao.. cannot finish my work.. Cannot sell lar... All different types one.. 1 is sling, 1 is hand clutch, 1 is backpack, 1 is waist pouch, etc... Sell already, next time use what?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Cannot sell lar... All different types one.. 1 is sling, 1 is hand clutch, 1 is backpack, 1 is waist pouch, etc... Sell already, next time use what?? use LV Paper bag.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Cannot sell lar... All different types one.. 1 is sling, 1 is hand clutch, 1 is backpack, 1 is waist pouch, etc... Sell already, next time use what?? us LVbaba bag!! i dun even have a single branded bag!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 use LV Paper bag.. Wah kaoz.. I think I all throw away liao.. Never keep paper bags..us LVbaba bag!! i dun even have a single branded bag!! That's why you are cash rich!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 use LV Paper bag.. True true! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Wah kaoz.. I think I all throw away liao.. Never keep paper bags..That's why you are cash rich!! i tink i saliva rich more than cash rich Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Wah kaoz.. I think I all throw away liao.. Never keep paper bags..then use NTUC plastic bag lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 then use NTUC plastic bag lor.. must rem hor... every first wednesday of the month not available Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 (edited) must rem hor... every first wednesday of the month not available ohhhh... i just realised i have been promoted in RT.. Edited March 18, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 ohhhh... i just realised i have been promoted in RT.. shucks!! i gotta buck up!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 shucks!! i gotta buck up!! what is the next level? Me also wana chiong also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 what is the next level? Me also wana chiong also ask uncle p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 shucks!! i gotta buck up!! we not only need to chiong post.. we also need to chiong this topic.. stress leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites