Phantom

Housewarming Invite

this show something.. both of you are well off..

not like me, fifi and Air, very poor.. :dancingqueen:

now fifi even need to sell hotel vouchers to earn money :bangwall:

ya loh! very true!! :yamseng:

you dun have bags?? who that time said got many LV bags?? :dancingqueen: !!

I going crazy liao.. cannot finish my work.. :bangwall::yamseng::dancingqueen:

Cannot sell lar... All different types one.. 1 is sling, 1 is hand clutch, 1 is backpack, 1 is waist pouch, etc... Sell already, next time use what?? :unsure:

Cannot sell lar... All different types one.. 1 is sling, 1 is hand clutch, 1 is backpack, 1 is waist pouch, etc... Sell already, next time use what?? :yamseng:

use LV Paper bag.. :bangwall:

Cannot sell lar... All different types one.. 1 is sling, 1 is hand clutch, 1 is backpack, 1 is waist pouch, etc... Sell already, next time use what?? :dancingqueen:

us LVbaba bag!! :dancingqueen:

i dun even have a single branded bag!:bangwall:! :yamseng:

use LV Paper bag.. :P

Wah kaoz.. I think I all throw away liao.. Never keep paper bags..

us LVbaba bag!! :rofl:

i dun even have a single branded bag!8|! :jawdrop:

That's why you are cash rich!:(! 8|

Wah kaoz.. I think I all throw away liao.. Never keep paper bags..

That's why you are cash rich!8|! :jawdrop:

i tink i saliva rich more than cash rich :(

must rem hor... every first wednesday of the month not available 8|

ohhhh... i just realised i have been promoted in RT.. :jawdrop:

Edited by xinyi_reiko