Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Hehe.. Got ppl want can laugh liao.. Still think of upgrading the price? hey!! it's a savings of at least 50% depending on which hotel u're staying ok!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Hehe.. Got ppl want can laugh liao.. Still think of upgrading the price? haha.. i agree with you.. fifi mai kay gao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 haha.. i agree with you.. fifi mai kay gao.. i searched the internet liaoz lah dat is the current market rate...i'm sticking to that rate loh...now got 3 persons interested!! should i sell away the other voucher as well? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 hey!! it's a savings of at least 50% depending on which hotel u're staying ok!!!!Which hotel is it for?haha.. i agree with you.. fifi mai kay gao.. She trying hard to make $$ here.. i searched the internet liaoz lah dat is the current market rate...i'm sticking to that rate loh...now got 3 persons interested!! should i sell away the other voucher as well? Which forum did you post in? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 i searched the internet liaoz lah dat is the current market rate...i'm sticking to that rate loh...now got 3 persons interested!! should i sell away the other voucher as well? sell lah sell lah.. sian.. alot of work to do.. !! like never ending de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Which hotel is it for?She trying hard to make $$ here.. Which forum did you post in? no hor... trying to 'recoup' my losses it's for any hotels under Accor branding, such as novotel, mercure, ibis etc... quite a wide range from 3 stars up to 5 stars...sell lah sell lah.. sian.. alot of work to do.. like never ending de.. i d amn free now leh !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 sell lah sell lah.. sian.. alot of work to do.. like never ending de..Kaoz.. Me also leh.. Then my office servicing the aircon now.. super pek chek.. Hot and stuffy.. My work is piling up really high.. I want to cry liao.. no hor... trying to 'recoup' my losses it's for any hotels under Accor branding, such as novotel, mercure, ibis etc... quite a wide range from 3 stars up to 5 stars... !! i d amn free now leh Sigh.. I no $$, arbo buy from you... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Yup.. Better to take manual lic.. At least, next time, can drive manual cars and auto cars mah.. He is a typical uncle lar..Haha.. But I lost contact with him liao.. If you need, just let me know, then I call him for you..Yup, it's better to try a few lessons first.. Coz, he must see how fast you can absorb.. And also, it depends on how can you plan your schedule.. Book too early, but you can't have frequent practice, or you are too busy, also no point..You try him out 1st.. If he is ok for you, then continue to use him lor.. He called me liao....i will be having my 1st lesson next friday! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Sigh.. I no $$, arbo buy from you...i accept EVO9s Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 He called me liao....i will be having my 1st lesson next friday! Really? How are you going to meet up with him? i accept EVO9s :notti:........ Seriously, after I got married, my mindset is totally different liao.. If the both of us know that we will be getting married so soon, I would not have agreed to let him buy the Evo in August.. I would rather take the $$ and keep in my pocket leh.. But come to think of it, if he never get this Evo, he would had got another car that is even more expensive, but just lower maintenance.. Like that count hor, I think no difference liao lar.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 ........ Seriously, after I got married, my mindset is totally different liao.. If the both of us know that we will be getting married so soon, I would not have agreed to let him buy the Evo in August.. I would rather take the $$ and keep in my pocket leh.. But come to think of it, if he never get this Evo, he would had got another car that is even more expensive, but just lower maintenance.. Like that count hor, I think no difference liao lar.. this show something.. both of you are well off..not like me, fifi and Air, very poor.. now fifi even need to sell hotel vouchers to earn money !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 (edited) Really? How are you going to meet up with him? ........ Seriously, after I got married, my mindset is totally different liao.. If the both of us know that we will be getting married so soon, I would not have agreed to let him buy the Evo in August.. I would rather take the $$ and keep in my pocket leh.. But come to think of it, if he never get this Evo, he would had got another car that is even more expensive, but just lower maintenance.. Like that count hor, I think no difference liao lar.. He's meeting me at Jurong east mrt, behind popular...where u always meet him last time? U know where he lives?this show something.. both of you are well off..not like me, fifi and Air, very poor.. now fifi even need to sell hotel vouchers to earn money :notti: Hey I need to also sell some of my old bags and clothes to raise some money for my future baby milk powder money leh! !! Edited March 18, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 this show something.. both of you are well off..not like me, fifi and Air, very poor.. now fifi even need to sell hotel vouchers to earn money !!Who say one?? It's not that.. But both me and my boy tend to spend more on luxuries.. And ignore the rest.. More 'she de' lar.. But mindset will really change one.. Coz we young, then not much commitments back then.. Now, got house to feed.. Different liao.. The $$ my boy USED TO spend on luxuries stuffs can be on par with me.. He nearly got himself a convertible.. But in the end, got the Evo instead becoz of me.. Not rich.. Just that got different piorities in different stages of life..He's meeting me at Jurong east mrt, behind popular...where u always meet him last time? U know where he lives? :notti:Hey I need to also sell some of my old bags and clothes to raise some money for my future baby milk powder money leh! Last time, I worked in Sin Ming mah.. Then his workshop opposite my office.. Then I always walked to his workshop after work.. Then I will drive all the way to BBDC for lessons.. Save the trouble.. He stays at the JW EA area.. I think quite near Jurong Point.. At least you got bags to sell!!! I don't have!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Who say one?? It's not that.. But both me and my boy tend to spend more on luxuries.. And ignore the rest.. More 'she de' lar.. But mindset will really change one.. Coz we young, then not much commitments back then.. Now, got house to feed.. Different liao.. The $$ my boy USED TO spend on luxuries stuffs can be on par with me.. He nearly got himself a convertible.. But in the end, got the Evo instead becoz of me.. Not rich.. Just that got different piorities in different stages of life..Last time, I worked in Sin Ming mah.. Then his workshop opposite my office.. Then I always walked to his workshop after work.. Then I will drive all the way to BBDC for lessons.. Save the trouble.. He stays at the JW EA area.. I think quite near Jurong Point.. At least you got bags to sell!!! I don't have!!!!!you dun have bags?? who that time said got many LV bags?? I going crazy liao.. cannot finish my work.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Who say one?? !! It's not that.. But both me and my boy tend to spend more on luxuries.. And ignore the rest.. More 'she de' lar.. But mindset will really change one.. Coz we young, then not much commitments back then.. Now, got house to feed.. Different liao.. The $$ my boy USED TO spend on luxuries stuffs can be on par with me.. He nearly got himself a convertible.. But in the end, got the Evo instead becoz of me.. Not rich.. Just that got different piorities in different stages of life..Last time, I worked in Sin Ming mah.. Then his workshop opposite my office.. Then I always walked to his workshop after work.. Then I will drive all the way to BBDC for lessons.. Save the trouble.. He stays at the JW EA area.. I think quite near Jurong Point.. At least you got bags to sell!!! I don't have!!!haha ok i hope he drives me home after the lesson Ehh you sell one LV bag is equivalent to me selling 30 bags leh...still say dun have Share this post Link to post Share on other sites