Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Next time, you not enuff kaki, can jio me... Just drop me an sms.. If my boy and I free, can play one.. :P

Yup.. We play with his uncle and auntie, play shooter pay.. More fair.. In fact, I like to play shooter pay.. But not all ppl like leh.. Phantom, next time, we play lar.. 50 cents 1 dollar, shooter pay.. Play with Xinyi.. :P

sounds like taiwan mj..

shooter pay how much? need to pay for others? :curse:

I think everyone is more free than me.. :P8|:curse: My work is never ending one.. Super pek chek.. Then my printer ran out of ink.. Stocks arriving only late noon tomorrow.. :curse::curse:

Want to RT also hard.. Then my boy called me and tell me the servicing for his car is 600 bucks.. :curse::P:P

Everytime I win $$ at mahjong, the car surely made me cough out times more.. 8|

work never ending, but increment alot...

is like dat one mah :curse:

ha ha ha ha.. I think confirm.. then they see u so on the ball.. they just chin chai do lor.. since u editing also.. lol

if i were them, i will do the same too :curse:

boss's boss just had a talk with me... he asking me if i wanna try other areas within the company anot

and he kept asking me if i've given a good thot in my decision

boss's boss just had a talk with me... he asking me if i wanna try other areas within the company anot

too late liao.. you already signed.. :curse:

work never ending, but increment alot...

is like dat one mah :curse:

if i were them, i will do the same too :P

You signed liao....mai sway lah....:P

Next time, you not enuff kaki, can jio me... Just drop me an sms.. If my boy and I free, can play one.. :P

Yup.. We play with his uncle and auntie, play shooter pay.. More fair.. In fact, I like to play shooter pay.. But not all ppl like leh.. Phantom, next time, we play lar.. 50 cents 1 dollar, shooter pay.. Play with Xinyi.. :curse:

ha ha ha.. ok.. no problem.

50c 1 dollar i can play.

too late liao.. you already signed.. :curse:

he said signed liao if wanna turn back can still talk to him

You signed liao....mai sway lah....:P

i never sway... :P

told him i rather try and learn someting than remain and regret

he said signed liao if wanna turn back can still talk to him

i never sway... :P

told him i rather try and learn someting than remain and regret

lol.. sounds like driving..

all bosses say like that one.. my big boss also told me this.. if i really quit and say want to go back.. i think she just kick me aside..

ha ha ha.. ok.. no problem.

50c 1 dollar i can play.

come lah.. we online play viwawa.. hahaha.. play how big also can.. :curse:

lol.. sounds like driving..

all bosses say like that one.. my big boss also told me this.. if i really quit and say want to go back.. i think she just kick me aside..

i tink is a script which he says it when ppl tendered :notti:

for me, when i've decided, means finalized...

it's not as if i've never change job scope before... the only diff is tis time is after 6 yrs plus of working experience...

i tink is a script which he says it when ppl tendered :notti:

for me, when i've decided, means finalized...

it's not as if i've never change job scope before... the only diff is tis time is after 6 yrs plus of working experience...

These are called 'ke tao hua' :notti:

Morning! :unsure:

Fifi, last week I went M1 shop and saw this vodafone 225 phone, no camera, $0 if sign plan...you might be interested..

Morning! :P

Fifi, last week I went M1 shop and saw this vodafone 225 phone, no camera, $0 if sign plan...you might be interested..

i saw it as well but it was out of stock

$0 if plan?? i thot dat one no contract one...

went to ask over the weekends. it seems that every week they will have a certain non camera phone for the no contract one...

last weekend was a motorola...

btw, any tour agency to recommend other than Chan Brothers?? tinking of going japan :unsure: