Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Haha...at the rate you are going, i think their brain cells also quite dead le...:curse:

maybe thats why keep revising.. they actually brain dead long ago.. lol

wahahah.. my cousin in law also working there..

i might have been working there.. then again.. any place better than my current one.. 8|

ur current one dat bad? :P

Oie.. say until i very bad like that.. 8|

manage to cleared my work.. can enjoy abit of free time.. :P:curse:

i can have free time for the next 2 weeks. boss not in!! :P

ur current one dat bad? 8|

i can have free time for the next 2 weeks. boss not in!! :curse:

I think everyone is more free than me.. :curse::curse::curse: My work is never ending one.. Super pek chek.. Then my printer ran out of ink.. Stocks arriving only late noon tomorrow.. :curse::curse:

Want to RT also hard.. Then my boy called me and tell me the servicing for his car is 600 bucks.. :P:P8|

Everytime I win $$ at mahjong, the car surely made me cough out times more.. :P

ur current one dat bad? :curse:

No bonus No commission.

Total package like *!@#$

Sigh..

maybe.. :P

ha ha ha ha.. I think confirm.. then they see u so on the ball.. they just chin chai do lor.. since u editing also.. lol

I think everyone is more free than me.. :P8|:curse: My work is never ending one.. Super pek chek.. Then my printer ran out of ink.. Stocks arriving only late noon tomorrow.. :curse::curse:

Want to RT also hard.. Then my boy called me and tell me the servicing for his car is 600 bucks.. :curse::P:P

Everytime I win $$ at mahjong, the car surely made me cough out times more.. 8|

wah seh.. you win mj again ah.. dun dare to play with you.. sweat sia..

i proposed 30 cents 60 cents.. uncle P already complain.. :curse:

ha ha ha ha.. I think confirm.. then they see u so on the ball.. they just chin chai do lor.. since u editing also.. lol

wah liew.. like that say...

but then again.. i already dont like their common layouts when i sign up with them.. personal preference lah.. :curse:

i proposed 30 cents 60 cents.. uncle P already complain.. :P

Broke liao :curse:

i proposed 30 cents 60 cents.. uncle P already complain.. :P

wah liew.. like that say...

but then again.. i already dont like their common layouts when i sign up with them.. personal preference lah.. :P

Not everytime win one leh.. I also got my very suay period.. Can lose up to hundred over dollars.. Just a few weeks ago, Just last month, I lost 300+ in 2 rounds.. Then my boy lost 200+ the same rounds too.. Total about 600 bucks leh..

Mahjong is all about luck.. Normally you play how big? You played with Phantom before? :curse:

Not everytime win one leh.. I also got my very suay period.. Can lose up to hundred over dollars.. Just a few weeks ago, Just last month, I lost 300+ in 2 rounds.. Then my boy lost 200+ the same rounds too.. Total about 600 bucks leh..

Mahjong is all about luck.. Normally you play how big? You played with Phantom before? :curse:

Uncle P don't even dare to play.. :P

i usually play 30 cents 60 cents.. no confidence to go up higher.. usually 1-2 rounds..

last sat i jio him come.. but his wifey not free.. :P

Uncle P don't even dare to play.. :curse:

Why you dun dare play? :P:P

i usually play 30 cents 60 cents.. no confidence to go up higher.. usually 1-2 rounds..

last sat i jio him come.. but his wifey not free.. 8|

I used to play 30/60 also.. After playing for a few months, 'upgraded' to 50 cents 1 dollar.. Actually, play big got its pros and cons.. At least ppl won't anyhow throw tile.. Will think twice before anyhow throw tile..

You jio him, never jio me.. :P8|

Why you dun dare play? :curse::P

I used to play 30/60 also.. After playing for a few months, 'upgraded' to 50 cents 1 dollar.. Actually, play big got its pros and cons.. At least ppl won't anyhow throw tile.. Will think twice before anyhow throw tile..

maybe next time will upgrade.. but not this time.. :P

happens to online on sat leh.. then i said i want to mj but no Kar. You play so big.. scare ppl away... 8|

Why you dun dare play? :curse::P

i scared mah... too big.. lol..

i play 10cent 20cent nia..

kekekeke..

play big still got ppl hiong one.. best is play shooter. who shoot.. who pay.. kekeke..

maybe next time will upgrade.. but not this time.. :P

happens to online on sat leh.. then i said i want to mj but no Kar. You play so big.. scare ppl away... :P

Next time, you not enuff kaki, can jio me... Just drop me an sms.. If my boy and I free, can play one.. 8|

i scared mah... too big.. lol..

i play 10cent 20cent nia..

kekekeke..

play big still got ppl hiong one.. best is play shooter. who shoot.. who pay.. kekeke..

Yup.. We play with his uncle and auntie, play shooter pay.. More fair.. In fact, I like to play shooter pay.. But not all ppl like leh.. Phantom, next time, we play lar.. 50 cents 1 dollar, shooter pay.. Play with Xinyi.. :curse: