Air 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 btw, received my full layout.. dunno should i make more changes.. abit sian about it liao... running out of ideas.. :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 :bangwall: Ai yo.. mai ah ni lah.. while looking through all the layouts.. i realised i picked more photos of myself lor.. ok lah.. i decided not to amend any more.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 Very tired and sleepy after lunch.. Where are you guys? Chat leh.. I need some place to invest my concentration.. I am many days behind my schedule.. Still working on it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 (edited) Ai yo.. mai ah ni lah.. while looking through all the layouts.. i realised i picked more photos of myself lor.. ok lah.. i decided not to amend any more.. :bangwall: Very tired and sleepy after lunch.. Where are you guys? Chat leh.. I need some place to invest my concentration.. I am many days behind my schedule.. Still working on it.. My eyes got trouble staying open...they keep threatening to close and send me to dreamland...... :) Edited March 17, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 you good luck ah.. my friend now having paper loss of more than 10k.. tell him not to touch the market.. he dont listen.. lol.. i worse.. lol.. how to get ppl to invest? ha ha ha.. luckily can still do currencies..ya lor.. i have the same thinking with you.. btw, received my full layout.. dunno should i make more changes.. abit sian about it liao... running out of ideas.. should get your bs to refund u back money..seems like u are the one doing all the work. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 lol.. i worse.. lol.. how to get ppl to invest? ha ha ha.. luckily can still do currencies..Dunno wor.. today say no problem with cash flow.. tml say got problem.. those banks love hiding giving ppl heart attack.. OK! called BS and said no more changes.. can proceed with the touch ups and printing of the album.. should get your bs to refund u back money..seems like u are the one doing all the work.no need all.. 1/2 can liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 Dunno wor.. today say no problem with cash flow.. tml say got problem.. those banks love hiding giving ppl heart attack.. OK! called BS and said no more changes.. can proceed with the touch ups and printing of the album.. no need all.. 1/2 can liao.. exactly.. its llike roller coaster.. and all the senior chaps with millions in stocks now see them valued at a couple of hundred thousand.. (if they are lucky) .. its times llike this that you think.. thank god i'm not working in a big fancy private bank/investment bank.. lol..lol... 1/2.. if they give u extra 5 pictures.. can go one corner laugh liao wor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 exactly.. its llike roller coaster.. and all the senior chaps with millions in stocks now see them valued at a couple of hundred thousand.. (if they are lucky) .. its times llike this that you think.. thank god i'm not working in a big fancy private bank/investment bank.. lol..lol... 1/2.. if they give u extra 5 pictures.. can go one corner laugh liao wor..if you work in UBS or JP morgan.. i think you can go sell backside liao.. lol...those interested can go see ah.. i uploaded liao.. not nice also dun care liao.. did some clean up.. old ones i deleted away.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 if you work in UBS or JP morgan.. i think you can go sell backside liao.. lol...those interested can go see ah.. i uploaded liao.. not nice also dun care liao.. did some clean up.. old ones i deleted away..UBS and JP still ok lah.. but work in Citi, Merril and the ones all quite hard hit.. its like watching over your shoulders all the time.. i go back and see.. now can't see.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 those interested can go see ah.. i uploaded liao.. not nice also dun care liao.. did some clean up.. old ones i deleted away..U beri beri beri beri beri absolutely sure this is the final version har?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 UBS and JP still ok lah.. but work in Citi, Merril and the ones all quite hard hit.. its like watching over your shoulders all the time.. i go back and see.. now can't see..where are the rest?? all fall asleep??? today so free to come in ah..Btw, we have reach 100 pages liao! U beri beri beri beri beri absolutely sure this is the final version har?? oie.. you trying to shake my decision ah.. CONFRIM LAH.. already call BS and tell them liao.. even want to change also dunno how to change.. braincells are dead.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 UBS and JP still ok lah.. but work in Citi, Merril and the ones all quite hard hit.. its like watching over your shoulders all the time..my frens working in merril leh...where are the rest?? all fall asleep??? today so free to come in ah..Btw, we have reach 100 pages liao! oie.. you trying to shake my decision ah.. CONFRIM LAH.. already call BS and tell them liao.. even want to change also dunno how to change.. braincells are dead..dun change for the worse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 where are the rest?? all fall asleep??? today so free to come in ah..Btw, we have reach 100 pages liao! oie.. you trying to shake my decision ah.. CONFRIM LAH.. already call BS and tell them liao.. even want to change also dunno how to change.. braincells are dead..Haha...at the rate you are going, i think their brain cells also quite dead le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 U beri beri beri beri beri absolutely sure this is the final version har?? Thats a good one... hah hah..my frens working in merril leh...wahahah.. my cousin in law also working there..i might have been working there.. then again.. any place better than my current one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 Haha...at the rate you are going, i think their brain cells also quite dead le...Oie.. say until i very bad like that.. manage to cleared my work.. can enjoy abit of free time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites