Phantom

Housewarming Invite

chey i dunno mah.. i suppose you guys wont like him.. so didnt mention here.. :yamseng:

I used to like him alot too.. His songs are actually very nice.. Very soulful.. I got quite a few of his CDs back then.. But all lost or spoilt liao.. :unsure:

wah.. you abuse the CDs ah.. mine are still around.. still playable.. :yamseng:

wah.. you abuse the CDs ah.. mine are still around.. still playable.. :P

Never lar.. Coz never keep properly.. That's why.. Hehe.. :P

i oso used to like him...

but that was before his voice gets too shrill and too gu niang :~

:jawdrop::P:notti:

i oso used to like him...

but that was before his voice gets too shrill and too gu niang :P

I listening to his songs now.. soo good.. :P

your friend still selling the tixs? maybe i ask ask if my hubby want to go.. :~

share a little secret.. :~ last time my hubby's friends said he looks abit like ah zhe.. :P

Never lar.. Coz never keep properly.. That's why.. Hehe.. :notti:

:~:~

last time he came to sg for concert, that was long time, i got go see.. soo good..

i feel ppl that really sing well is worth to go for their concerts :jawdrop:

I listening to his songs now.. soo good.. :~

your friend still selling the tixs? maybe i ask ask if my hubby want to go.. :~

share a little secret.. :~ last time my hubby's friends said he looks abit like ah zhe.. :P

:~:)

last time he came to sg for concert, that was long time, i got go see.. soo good..

i feel ppl that really sing well is worth to go for their concerts :jawdrop:

Good morning! I on half day today!! :P:notti::P

Ya I agree....although me no like him....:~

I've been wanting to watch Kylie Minogue's concert for very long...the last time they announce she's coming to singapore for a concert, me so excited....me and hubby bought the most expensive tickets...then suddenly last min say she got breast cancer so called off.....so da mn disappointed...i hope she comes back soon...she's really one who can sing live for all songs one....

Edited by Air

Good morning! I on half day today!! :jawdrop::P:notti:

Ya I agree....although me no like him....:P

I've been wanting to watch Kylie Minogue's concert for very long...the last time they announce she's coming to singapore for a concert, me so excited....me and hubby bought the most expensive tickets...then suddenly last min say she got breast cancer so called off.....so da mn disappointed...i hope she comes back soon...she's really one who can sing live for all songs one....

Y half day??? :P:~

Y half day??? :P:P

Taking my final theory again...:jawdrop::P

Didn't really study and no heart to study....i think i will flunk again this time round...:notti:

Taking my final theory again...:P:notti:

Didn't really study and no heart to study....i think i will flunk again this time round...:P

Wah lao.. RT very qin kuai.. Ask you study, you zzzz... :P

Faster pass your theory and your practical.. Then can take me out for a ride.. :jawdrop:

Wah lao.. RT very qin kuai.. Ask you study, you zzzz... :P

Faster pass your theory and your practical.. Then can take me out for a ride.. :P

RT different :jawdrop:

Can see that i'm more interested in talking than driving :P

I hope I can heng heng pass....u dare to sit the car i drove meh?? :notti:

Good morning! I on half day today!! :P:notti::P

Ya I agree....although me no like him....:~

why you on leave again?? :~

Can see that i'm more interested in talking than driving :~

I hope I can heng heng pass....u dare to sit the car i drove meh?? :P

then why you took up driving? since no interest??

why you on leave again?? :P

Cos initially hubby changed car, I like his car alot then got alot of motivation to learn driving....now abit sian liao....:jawdrop:

xinyi, if u wan i can ask her to give u her hp number then u liaise with her ok?

not really fren lah. a lady i "know" in forum. she advertising dat in the forum

Can see that i'm more interested in talking than driving :~

I hope I can heng heng pass....u dare to sit the car i drove meh?? :P

Wah biang.. I love driving as much as chatting in forum leh.. Don't hope for heng heng lar.. Must really study.. And learn hard.. Lately, too many accidents on the road.. And quite fatal too.. :~

Why don't dare? As long as you don't drive like you own the road.. :notti:

why you on leave again?? :~

Coz she knows she is going to drive me around after that.. :P:P

Wah biang.. I love driving as much as chatting in forum leh.. Don't hope for heng heng lar.. Must really study.. And learn hard.. Lately, too many accidents on the road.. And quite fatal too.. :~

Why don't dare? As long as you don't drive like you own the road.. :jawdrop:

Coz she knows she is going to drive me around after that.. :P:notti:

:P:~