xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Wah.. 6 hours is really very long sia..6 hrs in a appt is really long.. usually around 3 hrs.. but then again should be your wifey tired leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 wah seh.. so long! 3 hrs i also bth liao.. must book the 2nd appt...but yours MTM leh.. need to fit so long?? got pic?? oh.. the wedding gown she picked out a OTR that just arrived.. coz she say very nice.. and the designer told us very difficult to do solid gowns on MTM.Hey ya how come need 6 hours?? Last time mine choose gown i only spent 2hours...then fit gown, only 30min leh......lol.. choose evening and wedding gown mah.. lolWah.. 6 hours is really very long sia..but i also must try my suit mah.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Wah.. 6 hours is really very long sia..Seriously, if you were to choose, do you want to be rich but dumb or poor but smart? If you choose the 1st one, you will never be smart but at the same time, you will never run out of $$.. But if you choose the latter, you will never be rich no matter how smart you are...If you are smart, u will know how to make money...if you are rich but dumb, chances are ppl will be out to con your money....so end up the rich become poor, the poor becomes rich.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 oh.. the wedding gown she picked out a OTR that just arrived.. coz she say very nice.. and the designer told us very difficult to do solid gowns on MTM.lol.. choose evening and wedding gown mah.. lolbut i also must try my suit mah.. lol..soild gown? what is that?? impt thing is your wifey likes it ah.. got take pics or not?? show us leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 (edited) soild gown? what is that?? impt thing is your wifey likes it ah.. got take pics or not?? show us leh..I also want to see pictures! Mai selfish! Edited March 13, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 ya lor.. shared shared leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 u all chatted soo much!No need to envy at all.. I seriously don't earn alot in the old old days.. That's why I can't really contribute to my family much.. Except for my mummy's 'pocket $$'.. I got to admit I am quite a spoilt daughter.. From young, I had never wash a plate or cup.. Never do any housework at all.. Only know how to spend $$ and make myself look pretty.. But now, after being a married woman myself, I totally understand the importance of having more $$ in pocket.. Thus, learning hard to save now.. You don't spend alot, it only means after all your expenses, you will still be able to save..I need to go and do my face and hair coz I am not a natural beauty mah.. i worse... not natural beauty and yet no $$ to make myself prettytink i shd just go and bang myself against the wall since young, my family is not well-to-do so my mum is very strict on our spendings. even when i earn the $ myself, she will not allow me to anyhow spend... now that they are old already, then they spend more freely. sometimes i wanna bring them to more expensive places to eat they oso dun wan... not everytime only occasionally they oso heart pain my $$ ya lor.. shared shared leh...got photo then come out! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 got photo then come out! im asking pictures from Phantom leh... not u hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 im asking pictures from Phantom leh... not u hor...i know. u tink i dat blur meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 soild gown? what is that?? impt thing is your wifey likes it ah.. got take pics or not?? show us leh..they say cannot take pictures wor.. lol.they meant that MTM gown difficult to replicate alot of embriodary or lace etc lah..and normally are simpler..so wife wants the OTR one lor.. evening gown will MTM most likely...I also want to see pictures! Mai selfish! Boh pian.. pictures not allowed.im asking pictures from Phantom leh... not u hor...Ha ha ha.. sorry folks .. no pictures... yet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 morning peeps.. TGIF at last weekend is coming... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Good morning...another tiring day.... haiz... soo much work to finish...xinyi, have u got ur tix to jeff chang's concert?someone is selling 2morow's tix off. 2 for $200 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 (edited) Good morning...another tiring day.... haiz... soo much work to finish...xinyi, have u got ur tix to jeff chang's concert?someone is selling 2morow's tix off. 2 for $200i decided not to go.. save money wor.. dont tempt me leh.. i really tempted to go eh.. i used to be his fan..latest news.. his concert tixs all sold! Edited March 14, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Good morning...another tiring day.... haiz... soo much work to finish...xinyi, have u got ur tix to jeff chang's concert?someone is selling 2morow's tix off. 2 for $200i decided not to go.. save money wor.. dont tempt me leh.. i really tempted to go eh.. i used to be his fan..Aiyo.. Xinyi, you should tell me earlier that you like him mah.. My hubby bought me my wedding gift last month.. A handphone.. Then it comes with a free gift of Jeff's concert tickets.. But we chose another free gift instead cause no friend of mine I know likes him..If I know you want his tickets, I can give it to you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Aiyo.. Xinyi, you should tell me earlier that you like him mah.. My hubby bought me my wedding gift last month.. A handphone.. Then it comes with a free gift of Jeff's concert tickets.. But we chose another free gift instead cause no friend of mine I know likes him..If I know you want his tickets, I can give it to you.. chey i dunno mah.. i suppose you guys wont like him.. so didnt mention here.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites