Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 Sigh.. Got ppl worry until sick one meh? Felt like crap now.. I still must wait for our company insurance person to come over before I can go and see a doc.. I realized I get fever very easily.. Sleep with hair wet will have headache?? I often sleep when it's not totally dry.. Too lazy to blow..You never announce you are leaving?too worried will be sick. no joke. our emotions are all linked to our organs de... i tink so leh. coz yesterday brought my dad go get his hp then come home quite late liaoz... hair just washed less than an hr i hit the sack alreadynot yet announce. my boss's boss say wanna speak to me but till now he havent look for me yet. better. i dun wanna tok to him boss's boss told boss dun tell german boss. but my boss says she will still let german boss know but ask german boss to act surprise if boss's boss told him i tink somewhat my resignation might lead to management politics or wat... dun announce better... coz my coy's culture is ppl will keep asking one another and speculate behind my back... but they wont ask me directlyi expect got 2 irritating gals who always ask me when get keys, when give birth etc will oso start to ask me once the news is announced. i've thot of wat to answer them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 Sleep with hair wet will have headache?? I often sleep when it's not totally dry.. Too lazy to blow..same here.. haha.. i think everyday my hair not 100% dry i go sleep liao.. my hair takes too long to dry..too worried will be sick. no joke. our emotions are all linked to our organs de... i tink so leh. coz yesterday brought my dad go get his hp then come home quite late liaoz... hair just washed less than an hr i hit the sack alreadynot yet announce. my boss's boss say wanna speak to me but till now he havent look for me yet. better. i dun wanna tok to him boss's boss told boss dun tell german boss. but my boss says she will still let german boss know but ask german boss to act surprise if boss's boss told him i tink somewhat my resignation might lead to management politics or wat... dun announce better... coz my coy's culture is ppl will keep asking one another and speculate behind my back... but they wont ask me directlyi expect got 2 irritating gals who always ask me when get keys, when give birth etc will oso start to ask me once the news is announced. i've thot of wat to answer them agree with you.. emotions are linked to organs.. if not why doctors keep saying must stay cheerful.. your company very complicated leh.. i read until i blur.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 same here.. haha.. i think everyday my hair not 100% dry i go sleep liao.. my hair takes too long to dry..agree with you.. emotions are linked to organs.. if not why doctors keep saying must stay cheerful.. your company very complicated leh.. i read until i blur..ur hair soo long of course difficult to dry!dat is why i keep short hair. coz my hair quite thick. if long hair + thick hair, i tink i cannot sleep liaoz haizz... ya.. very complicated... i oso blurz...anyway, tink i will tell my german colleague over msn if he's online later. now is only 3am germany time... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 Good morning....Kat, you ok ma? Lately like keep hearing u fall sick leh...take care wor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 Good morning.... :(Kat, you ok ma? Lately like keep hearing u fall sick leh...take care wor...prob coz she "OT" every nite Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 ur hair soo long of course difficult to dry!dat is why i keep short hair. coz my hair quite thick. if long hair + thick hair, i tink i cannot sleep liaoz haizz... ya.. very complicated... i oso blurz...anyway, tink i will tell my german colleague over msn if he's online later. now is only 3am germany time...lol... ppl want to sleep.. dun disturb him on your leaving news.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 lol... ppl want to sleep.. dun disturb him on your leaving news.. alamak... not now lah... i mean when he reach office lah...even if i wanna disturb him now oso cant. unless i have his mobile phone number probably he will be sianz... coz no one tells him abt culture in singapore and abt ayumi and dogs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 Thks everyone for the concern.. Guess, I got to keep myself happy.. But Fifi, I never OT at night hor.. In fact, my auntie just went home nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 katvolution: anything can be solve. Just how long the time required for the solution to solve it. Dont take it too hard. Be happy and cheerful so day will past easily. GANBATTE! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 devilaz!! dat day u told me abt the sony ericsson phone rite? isit on sale in singapore already??yesterday i went to enquire for any non-camera phone from m1. and i was told there isnt any i got indigestion now yesterday ate too much then go to sleep alreadynow still feeling uncomfortable in my tummy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 katvolution: anything can be solve. Just how long the time required for the solution to solve it. Dont take it too hard. Be happy and cheerful so day will past easily. GANBATTE!wahaha.. you come in to say 'Jin Yu Liang Yan' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 devilaz!! dat day u told me abt the sony ericsson phone rite? isit on sale in singapore already??yesterday i went to enquire for any non-camera phone from m1. and i was told there isnt any i got indigestion now yesterday ate too much then go to sleep alreadynow still feeling uncomfortable in my tummy ohhh is it? dont have liaoz arh... hmm.. im not sure leh... as now they got come out W960i which got camera. u can drink warm water hope this will ease the discomfort.wahaha.. you come in to say 'Jin Yu Liang Yan' yapz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 ohhh is it? dont have liaoz arh... hmm.. im not sure leh... as now they got come out W960i which got camera. u can drink warm water hope this will ease the discomfort.yapz... i saw in the SE website last nite got 1 without camera de...http://crave.cnet.co.uk/mobiles/0,39029453,49253832,00.htmif i cant find a phone without camera, i will have to go phone-less liaoz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 i saw in the SE website last nite got 1 without camera de...http://crave.cnet.co.uk/mobiles/0,39029453,49253832,00.htmif i cant find a phone without camera, i will have to go phone-less liaoz :deal: U can try second hand hp shops....those neighbourhood ones...sure can find one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 Off Topic abit.. i dont understand why banks keep calling up and ask ppl to sign up personal accident plan, some more said is exclusive to CC holders.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites