Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:rofl: your office very interesting...so many interesting characters....can go act medicorp drama liao :rofl:

ya loh... all sorts of funny characters...

last time got 1 indian kena ask to leave immediately coz he trying to be funny to a newly hired gal... i oso kena from him before when i was having attachment in this company... very scary incident...

IT helpdesk oso got funny ppl... i really give up liaoz...

come and pick me up also leh.. 'shun lu' :notti:

ok loh... i either drop u at the airport where i'll be having dinner or drop u at pasir ris stn... which one u want? :notti::P

ya loh... all sorts of funny characters...

last time got 1 indian kena ask to leave immediately coz he trying to be funny to a newly hired gal... i oso kena from him before when i was having attachment in this company... very scary incident...

IT helpdesk oso got funny ppl... i really give up liaoz...

ok loh... i either drop u at the airport where i'll be having dinner or drop u at pasir ris stn... which one u want? :notti: :notti:

ehh xinyi, u mad izit?? Fifi staying Pasir ris leh....y u wana long bang her car?? U belong to the other side of the island one leh...

ok loh... i either drop u at the airport where i'll be having dinner or drop u at pasir ris stn... which one u want? :notti: :notti:

ai ya.. SG very shun lu one mah.. drop me at upper bukit timah can le.. :rofl:

ai ya.. SG very shun lu one mah.. drop me at upper bukit timah can le.. :notti:

ok loh

u wait ok?? i on my way there now...

wait horrrrr..... :rofl::notti:

Hey I've managed to upload a few of my banquet photos on my friendster liao.

So tired. :P:yamseng::sport-smiley-004:

morning gals.. :notti: ITS FRIDAY!! :dancingqueen:

Hey I've managed to upload a few of my banquet photos on my friendster liao.

So tired. :yamseng: :yamseng: :yamseng:

okok.. i go see see.. :D

ok loh

u wait ok?? i on my way there now...

wait horrrrr..... :rolleyes::notti:

:dunno::dunno: you think i so dumb ah..

:D:rolleyes: you think i so dumb ah..

why u like dat??:dancingqueen::yamseng:

no wonder yesterday i waited soo long still no sight of u... :notti:

i agree.. gown she wearing also not nice.. that is to me lah..

our kat more pretty.. :P

of course lah...

if kat wanna appear in mag, she will be in style wedding, etc... those more famous one...

smart wedding mag?? never hear before leh :P

die... i totally no mood to work today... :bangwall:

agree.. :)

btw, where is kat??

i also no mood to work........ zz zz zz

Yoz gers.. Back to work already..

All were talking behind my back when I am not around ar.... 8|8|8|

You all see her pics liao.. Only I haven see!!!! :bleah::bleah: Popular got anot? What other bookstore have? I am really very curious leh.. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Yoz gers.. Back to work already..

All were talking behind my back when I am not around ar.... :bleah::bleah::P

You all see her pics liao.. Only I haven see!:sport-smiley-004:! :bangwall: !! Popular got anot? What other bookstore have? I am really very curious leh.. :):sport-smiley-004:

u never finish reading all the posts wor...

i havent seen her pic yet... ask them to post here nobody wanna do dat :P

:sport-smiley-004:

why u like dat??:):P

no wonder yesterday i waited soo long still no sight of u... :bleah:

You dun act act ok??? :bleah: hahaha

i see Air's wedding pic liao.. another pretty bride.. :sport-smiley-004: intercon's ballroom is really nice and grand. !! Both of you are "Rained" by the poppers.. lol.. btw, why your hubby looking at hp when kissing you?? viewing 4D results ah.. :bangwall:

You dun act act ok??? :P hahaha

i see Air's wedding pic liao.. another pretty bride.. :bangwall: intercon's ballroom is really nice and grand. :P Both of you are "Rained" by the poppers.. lol.. btw, why your hubby looking at hp when kissing you?? viewing 4D results ah.. :bleah:

i dunno how to act... !!

if i know i will go join the cai hua heng yi chu xin xiu liaoz!:sport-smiley-004:zz

:bleah:

xinyi d amn bad leh!! like dat say air's hubby!!

oei air, how come only 20 photos? wanna kena zz isit?:sport-smiley-004:

haizz... all soo pretty leh... :)

Edited by Fifi

u never finish reading all the posts wor...

i havent seen her pic yet... ask them to post here nobody wanna do dat !!

I read liao leh.. You said your parents picking you up.. Then you go popular mah..

You dun act act ok??? :bangwall: hahaha

i see Air's wedding pic liao.. another pretty bride.. :) intercon's ballroom is really nice and grand. :sport-smiley-004: Both of you are "Rained" by the poppers.. lol.. btw, why your hubby looking at hp when kissing you?? viewing 4D results ah.. :sport-smiley-004:

I haven see.. Now long in and see...

I read liao leh.. You said your parents picking you up.. Then you go popular mah..

abish!:):sport-smiley-004:

i said my parents picking me so CANNOT go popular lahzz... *fainted*

i dunno how to act... :bangwall:

if i know i will go join the cai hua heng yi chu xin xiu liaoz!:sport-smiley-004::bleah:

xinyi d amn bad leh!! like dat say air's hubby!!

oei air, how come only 20 photos? wanna kena :bleah: isit?:sport-smiley-004:

haizz... all soo pretty leh... :)

you go join lah.. then i can sing the song.. 'ni fei de jui gao jui yuan'

ya lor.. only 20 photos.. :P morning one leh? evening gown leh?? bridal suit lehhh??

you go join lah.. then i can sing the song.. 'ni fei de jui gao jui yuan'

ya lor.. only 20 photos.. :sport-smiley-004: morning one leh? evening gown leh?? bridal suit lehhh??

i scare when u start singing i will fall off the stage!! :):sport-smiley-004:

alamak... u reminded me... my fren took photos of my bridal suite and she hasnt send to me yet!! 1.5 yrs already!! i forgot to take it myself... was soo tired that i jump straight onto the bed to catch a nap...