Phantom

Housewarming Invite

must know own market value mah :rofl:

sometimes i quite hao qiang... wanna excel in things... but sometimes i d amn nuaz... :P

Dun be so hao qiang...some things cannot mian qiang....just enjoy your ORD days !!

Dun be so hao qiang...some things cannot mian qiang....just enjoy your ORD days :rofl:

i've enjoyed for soo long liaoz 8|

ever since i joined this company :P

time for some real and serious work... !!

must know own market value mah 8|

sometimes i quite hao qiang... wanna excel in things... but sometimes i d amn nuaz... 8|

:rofl::P

same here!! i realise we 2 same same leh.. !!

sometimes want to be strong.. then at times will prefer to be taken care off.. 8|

:P8|

same here!! i realise we 2 same same leh.. :rofl:

sometimes want to be strong.. then at times will prefer to be taken care off.. 8|

"used" to be ma... dotz... 8|

u anyhow delete off ur "database" u still wanna 8| me :P

:rofl:

i really dislike this guy who is currently sitting on the same floor as me, from facilities...

he always bio ppl from toe to head and head to toe

found that he always bio me oso... from day 1 i come in until now... sooo d amn irritating!!! 8|

then u can used his method to bio him back... sometimes must used the person method to counter them back.

but he's sooo disgusting!!! dun even wanna give him a second look!:rofl::P

but some ppl if u use back his method, he more shiok leh!! *fainted*

hahaha....ya true.....wait he thought u also interested in him then start to make advancements u die....

Y didn't u ask him....kua si mi kua?? Then give him dagger eyes....

hahaha....ya true.....wait he thought u also interested in him then start to make advancements u die....

ask him nv see before pretty woman izzit? !!

mayb he pervert de loh...

i always give him my smelly face yet he still like to look at me

no other explanation except this fellow must be SIAO!!! 8|

a colleague told me the ah neh beside her told her he likes my voice...

OMG!:rofl: why all these kind of siao lang...

at least if this comes from a shuai ge, i will be happier.... 8|

ask him nv see before pretty woman izzit? 8|

alamak... i dun tink i pretty woman leh....

i not soo thick-skinned... not like someone who kept mentioning her photos in mag :P

oh ya... i cant go popular later... my parents coming to pick me up... aiyah.....

wa lao.... then u treat him as invisiable lor...

tried and trying... but sometimes just cant help suddenly feel a pair of eyes staring at me... !!

mayb he pervert de loh...

i always give him my smelly face yet he still like to look at me

no other explanation except this fellow must be SIAO!!! 8|

a colleague told me the ah neh beside her told her he likes my voice...

OMG!:rofl: why all these kind of siao lang...

at least if this comes from a shuai ge, i will be happier.... :~

alamak... i dun tink i pretty woman leh....

i not soo thick-skinned... not like someone who kept mentioning her photos in mag :P

oh ya... i cant go popular later... my parents coming to pick me up... aiyah.....

8| your office very interesting...so many interesting characters....can go act medicorp drama liao 8|