Phantom

Housewarming Invite

No lah....think will be v squeezed....ehh u si mi IT fair also go one har? that time Comex u also go, now IT fair again u also go?? :rofl:

yapz.. got IT fair, PC show i sure go.

See see explore looo... but not to see the babe there.

i prefer to see technology.

i hope i will have the chance to biz trip to france or USA next time zz

so good.. i think i will nv have a chance to go for biz trips.. zz

yapz.. got IT fair, PC show i sure go.

See see explore looo... but not to see the babe there.

i prefer to see technology.

i think i cannot go there lor.. sure spend money.. :rofl:

so good.. i think i will nv have a chance to go for biz trips.. :rofl:

i dunno if i will have anot... hopefully at least once... haizz...

w950i no camera meh??

waiting for my voucher from m1 leh

nope. no camera. got 4GB internal memory somemore. you can install a lot of songs.

i think i cannot go there lor.. sure spend money.. :rofl:

explore more la... dont buy.. feel it at ur own hand....

dun like the samsung one leh...

got any clam phones?? i've never used clam phones before leh :rofl:

ermz i dont know leh... pai sei

nope. no camera. got 4GB internal memory somemore. you can install a lot of songs.

wow!! 4GB... can i transfer the photos i have from my current phone to there?? i still wan my fifi to be my wall paper, her barkings to be my ringtone leh 8|

ermz i dont know leh... pai sei

why u dunno??:rofl:! zzzz8|

wow!! 4GB... can i transfer the photos i have from my current phone to there?? i still wan my fifi to be my wall paper, her barkings to be my ringtone leh :~

why u dunno??!!! 8|8|8|

you mad lah.. no wonder fifi dun want to let you hug.. :P

btw, why he must know?? :rofl:

you mad lah.. no wonder fifi dun want to let you hug.. :P

btw, why he must know?? !!

sometimes fifi PMS mah :rofl:

he say he like to know latest technology mah... so clam phones without cameras so not latest so he shd know oso 8|

sometimes fifi PMS mah :rofl:

he say he like to know latest technology mah... so clam phones without cameras so not latest so he shd know oso :P

But he said he like to know "latest" technology mah....clam phones without cameras is not latest so he duno mah...!!

used to be latest mah :rofl:

sianz and hungry.... :rofl:

i expect my german boss to call me after he gets this news !!

if he dun, well... then i know where i stand in this company :P

:rofl:

sianz and hungry.... 8|

i expect my german boss to call me after he gets this news :P

if he dun, well... then i know where i stand in this company 8|

ai ya.. forget it lah.. tender liao still want to care where you stand..

must know own market value mah :rofl:

sometimes i quite hao qiang... wanna excel in things... but sometimes i d amn nuaz... :P