Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 No lah....think will be v squeezed....ehh u si mi IT fair also go one har? that time Comex u also go, now IT fair again u also go?? yapz.. got IT fair, PC show i sure go.See see explore looo... but not to see the babe there.i prefer to see technology. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 i hope i will have the chance to biz trip to france or USA next time so good.. i think i will nv have a chance to go for biz trips.. yapz.. got IT fair, PC show i sure go.See see explore looo... but not to see the babe there.i prefer to see technology.i think i cannot go there lor.. sure spend money.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 so good.. i think i will nv have a chance to go for biz trips.. i dunno if i will have anot... hopefully at least once... haizz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 w950i no camera meh??waiting for my voucher from m1 lehnope. no camera. got 4GB internal memory somemore. you can install a lot of songs.i think i cannot go there lor.. sure spend money.. explore more la... dont buy.. feel it at ur own hand.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 dun like the samsung one leh...got any clam phones?? i've never used clam phones before leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 dun like the samsung one leh...got any clam phones?? i've never used clam phones before leh ermz i dont know leh... pai sei Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 nope. no camera. got 4GB internal memory somemore. you can install a lot of songs.wow!! 4GB... can i transfer the photos i have from my current phone to there?? i still wan my fifi to be my wall paper, her barkings to be my ringtone leh ermz i dont know leh... pai seiwhy u dunno??! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 wow!! 4GB... can i transfer the photos i have from my current phone to there?? i still wan my fifi to be my wall paper, her barkings to be my ringtone leh why u dunno??!!! you mad lah.. no wonder fifi dun want to let you hug.. btw, why he must know?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 you mad lah.. no wonder fifi dun want to let you hug.. btw, why he must know?? !!sometimes fifi PMS mah he say he like to know latest technology mah... so clam phones without cameras so not latest so he shd know oso Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 sometimes fifi PMS mah he say he like to know latest technology mah... so clam phones without cameras so not latest so he shd know oso But he said he like to know "latest" technology mah....clam phones without cameras is not latest so he duno mah...!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 But he said he like to know "latest" technology mah....clam phones without cameras is not latest so he duno mah...!!used to be latest mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 used to be latest mah !!Qiang ci duo li Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 sianz and hungry.... i expect my german boss to call me after he gets this news !!if he dun, well... then i know where i stand in this company Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 But he said he like to know "latest" technology mah....clam phones without cameras is not latest so he duno mah...!!sianz and hungry.... i expect my german boss to call me after he gets this news if he dun, well... then i know where i stand in this company ai ya.. forget it lah.. tender liao still want to care where you stand.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 !!ai ya.. forget it lah.. tender liao still want to care where you stand..must know own market value mah sometimes i quite hao qiang... wanna excel in things... but sometimes i d amn nuaz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites