Air 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 go toilet and roll lah!Toilet floor dirty ehh u shiok hor, ORD mood....sian...i must be more enthu abt my job search liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 Toilet floor dirty ehh u shiok hor, ORD mood....sian...i must be more enthu abt my job search liao.... i gotta finish at least 3 projects before i leave leh... my boss and colleague both under water liaoz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 i gotta finish at least 3 projects before i leave leh... my boss and colleague both under water liaoz...slowly slowly slowly do?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 i gotta finish at least 3 projects before i leave leh... my boss and colleague both under water liaoz...2 mths leh.. later cannot finish how?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 sure cannot finish loh... but try to do as much as possible...haizz... i'm always dat ku ming lah... previous company oso i worked till the last few days then give up.... not forgetting i still wanna clear some leave leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 wah.. you are back.. recently so busy ah.. just come back from business trip lor... sianz leh.. it is so cold in japan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 just come back from business trip lor... sianz leh.. it is so cold in japan...JAPAN???? I WANT TO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 u going for the IT show?? The Today paper today like got a lot of deals leh..yapz going to see see look look. u? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 i have to get a non camera hp... any nice recommendations??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 JAPAN???? I WANT TO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!For personal trip to japan is good. But hor for business trip is so tiring... No day no night. tired.train fare is so expensive, food is expensive... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 yapz going to see see look look. u?No lah....think will be v squeezed....ehh u si mi IT fair also go one har? that time Comex u also go, now IT fair again u also go?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 For personal trip to japan is good. But hor for business trip is so tiring... No day no night. tired.train fare is so expensive, food is expensive... WOW.. biz trip to japan!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 i hope i will have the chance to biz trip to france or USA next time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 i have to get a non camera hp... any nice recommendations???Sony Ericsson M600i or W950i samsung - F200 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 Sony Ericsson M600i or W950i samsung - F200w950i no camera meh??waiting for my voucher from m1 leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites