Phantom

Housewarming Invite

go toilet and roll lah!zz8|

Toilet floor dirty zz

ehh u shiok hor, ORD mood....sian...i must be more enthu abt my job search liao.... :rofl:

Toilet floor dirty zz

ehh u shiok hor, ORD mood....sian...i must be more enthu abt my job search liao.... :rofl:

i gotta finish at least 3 projects before i leave leh... my boss and colleague both under water liaoz...

slowly slowly slowly do?? :rofl:

sure cannot finish loh... but try to do as much as possible...

haizz... i'm always dat ku ming lah... previous company oso i worked till the last few days then give up.... zz

not forgetting i still wanna clear some leave leh :rofl:

wah.. you are back.. recently so busy ah.. :rofl:

just come back from business trip lor... sianz leh.. it is so cold in japan...

JAPAN????:rofl: I WANT TO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!zz!zz!8|!8|!8|!

For personal trip to japan is good. But hor for business trip is so tiring... No day no night. tired.

train fare is so expensive, food is expensive... 8|

yapz going to see see look look. u?

No lah....think will be v squeezed....ehh u si mi IT fair also go one har? that time Comex u also go, now IT fair again u also go?? :rofl:

For personal trip to japan is good. But hor for business trip is so tiring... No day no night. tired.

train fare is so expensive, food is expensive... zz

WOW.. biz trip to japan!! :rofl: