xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 Veri hardworking. We are getting more & more lazy as compare when we first moved in. haha.. same here leh.. but will try to do it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 (edited) Veri hardworking. We are getting more & more lazy as compare when we first moved in. Haha actually I also getting more and more slack...initially when we first moved in, i very enthu about cleaning the house, now become nua nua already....sometimes got dust, i just pretend i see no evil then walk away.... :Phaha.. same here leh.. but will try to do it.. wah ehh, you haven't even moved in leh 8| Mai lazy! 8| Edited March 5, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 Haha actually I also getting more and more slack...initially when we first moved in, i very enthu about cleaning the house, now become nua nua already....sometimes got dust, i just pretend i see no evil then walk away....wah ehh, you haven't even moved in leh :P Mai lazy! 8|i very ke lian.. got 2 houses to do.. my parents is away again for 10 days.. i need to be maid.. my siblings all dont care.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 i very ke lian.. got 2 houses to do.. my parents is away again for 10 days.. i need to be maid.. my siblings all dont care.. Neh'mine lah...you can start to build up your muscle for your new house mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 Neh'mine lah...you can start to build up your muscle for your new house mah...wah.. the rain is very very heavy.. outside cannot see anything.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 wah.. the rain is very very heavy.. outside cannot see anything..Oh ya hor, i just looked out my window and noticed it's raining hahaha....but still can see lah....ehh u at tanjong pagar nia, nan dao your that side rain is bigger?? sian leh....my flu until now still haven't ok....go HK so cold thought come back can warm warm abit....xiang bu dao come back liao weather still so cold! How am I going to recover like that?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 Oh ya hor, i just looked out my window and noticed it's raining hahaha....but still can see lah....ehh u at tanjong pagar nia, nan dao your that side rain is bigger?? sian leh....my flu until now still haven't ok....go HK so cold thought come back can warm warm abit....xiang bu dao come back liao weather still so cold! How am I going to recover like that?!? I think just now rain very heavy.. then the rain drops keep hitting the glass. eat more flu med lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 I think just now rain very heavy.. then the rain drops keep hitting the glass. eat more flu med lor.. Eat until I blur blur liao...wait ppl thought i eat ecstacy how come so high....ehh how's your wedding preps coming along? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 Eat until I blur blur liao...wait ppl thought i eat ecstacy how come so high....ehh how's your wedding preps coming along?lol.. then listen to techno and 'yo tao', yo ah yo, yo ah yo.. me ah.. i settled MUA for my jie meis and mothers liao.. need to start at 3pm sia.. no choice, total 6 ppl. but i only pay for mothers, my sister and my emcee. the other 2, i just say i help them find. they feel ok with the price so decided to tag along also.. Dresses for jie meis settled also, ordered online, now on the way to SG. cheap cheap. All 4 less than $100. treat it as a gift for them.. my wedding inserts, in process of printings. last sat i started doing my angbao box, asked my mum to took 2 boxes back from printing shop (which is beside her shop ), then wrap top cover nia.. I think i really try hard to save money, can take what from my mum's shop, i just take.. wrapping paper also take from there.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 lol.. then listen to techno and 'yo tao', yo ah yo, yo ah yo.. me ah.. i settled MUA for my jie meis and mothers liao.. need to start at 3pm sia.. no choice, total 6 ppl. but i only pay for mothers, my sister and my emcee. the other 2, i just say i help them find. they feel ok with the price so decided to tag along also.. Dresses for jie meis settled also, ordered online, now on the way to SG. cheap cheap. All 4 less than $100. treat it as a gift for them.. my wedding inserts, in process of printings. last sat i started doing my angbao box, asked my mum to took 2 boxes back from printing shop (which is beside her shop ), then wrap top cover nia.. I think i really try hard to save money, can take what from my mum's shop, i just take.. wrapping paper also take from there.. wow you even ordered your jie mei's dresses ah? U really very detailed....for me, my jie mei's all wear retro wear so all very colourful....brothers also retro wear....haha....save me the trouble...your hotel got provide ang bao box? I was intially looking for boxes to wrap as ang bao box then i go back see contract i discovered my hotel got provide leh...u got see your contract carefully? Maybe some items they got provide FOc one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 wow you even ordered your jie mei's dresses ah? U really very detailed....for me, my jie mei's all wear retro wear so all very colourful....brothers also retro wear....haha....save me the trouble...your hotel got provide ang bao box? I was intially looking for boxes to wrap as ang bao box then i go back see contract i discovered my hotel got provide leh...u got see your contract carefully? Maybe some items they got provide FOc one...I know those gals very well they sure will get new dresses, if i set any theme.. Anyway, they need to take leave, to help out.. very grateful to them.. somemore many times they will hear me talk alot on wedding stuffs.. sometime i feel alittle paiseh. So get something useful to them. dresses next time also can wear.. haha.. i asked before i sign the contract! they dun have any lor.. only have guestbook. my BS also provide guestbook. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 (edited) I know those gals very well they sure will get new dresses, if i set any theme.. Anyway, they need to take leave, to help out.. very grateful to them.. somemore many times they will hear me talk alot on wedding stuffs.. sometime i feel alittle paiseh. So get something useful to them. dresses next time also can wear.. haha.. i asked before i sign the contract! they dun have any lor.. only have guestbook. my BS also provide guestbook.hmm...ya that's true....cannot save on this kinda things....i'm also very grateful to all my sisters and brothers who helped out alot on our weddings....heng i got a bunch of really very good friends...very impt....so i think it's ok to splurge abit on their dresses ehh i got ang bao box....i sell to you want or not Edited March 5, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 Eat until I blur blur liao...wait ppl thought i eat ecstacy how come so high....ehh how's your wedding preps coming along?Rest more & Drink more water is the BEST medicine. Try ginger tea is u dare hear it help. T.C. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 Rest more & Drink more water is the BEST medicine. Try ginger tea is u dare hear it help. T.C. Haha thanks! I love ginger tea but very difficult to find one tasty one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 hmm...ya that's true....cannot save on this kinda things....i'm also very grateful to all my sisters and brothers who helped out alot on our weddings....heng i got a bunch of really very good friends...very impt....so i think it's ok to splurge abit on their dresses ehh i got ang bao box....i sell to you want or not mai ah ni leh.. let me have a chance to do it.. Haha thanks! I love ginger tea but very difficult to find one tasty one hmm how abt self cook?? my mum used to do that.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites