Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Haha.. Overall, I really had nothing much to complain about my boy... Except he always like to leave the balcony door open, leaving the WIW's door half open, and leaving his pants in my territory.. My bad habits is, I always leave my cup in the sink after drinking.. Lazy to wash.. I normally wash all at 1 go in the evening.. :( End up, he sees liao buay tahan, will wash instead.. :notti::notti:

We opposite from you.. We only use the MBR bathroom.. For us, we have to use that coz it's linked to our WIW.. More fang bian..Somemore, our basin and mirror is located outside the bathroom and at the WIW.. So, our common toilet is untouched.. But will got to wash it every week..

Do you cook? :(

good leh.. both of you so en ai.. :notti:

i also lazy to wash! haha.. my hubby will scream at me.. then i have to guia guia go wash.. then i like to sit infront of computer to eat my meals.. he doesnt like it..

for me the MBR i nv wash.. only wash before moving in that time.. now only vacumm around, clean basin area nia. the toilet bowl cover is closed.. :wacko:

i thinking, since common toilet guests also use may as well use that.. dirty all wash 1 go..

so far cooking only done 3-4 times.. all by my hubby.. i cant cook de.. got once wanted to cook, browsing at recipes.. then he say, only you need recipes leh.. CMI.. :unsure:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

Only this weekend??:unsure:? :P:P8| By then, I would had loaded up my video liao.. 8|8| Where got many photos? I only posted up 1/5 of them leh.. :(

Haha.. Overall, I really had nothing much to complain about my boy... Except he always like to leave the balcony door open, leaving the WIW's door half open, and leaving his pants in my territory.. My bad habits is, I always leave my cup in the sink after drinking.. Lazy to wash.. I normally wash all at 1 go in the evening.. :notti: End up, he sees liao buay tahan, will wash instead.. :notti::notti:

We opposite from you.. We only use the MBR bathroom.. For us, we have to use that coz it's linked to our WIW.. More fang bian..Somemore, our basin and mirror is located outside the bathroom and at the WIW.. So, our common toilet is untouched.. But will got to wash it every week..

Do you cook? :(

:rofl: pai seh lah....i everyday go home like very bz one sia....like forever doing laundry one leh....my HK clothes until now haven't washed leh....some more weather not good, clothes need to take 10 years to dry kind.....i post up asap ok....:wacko:

good leh.. both of you so en ai.. :wacko:

i also lazy to wash! haha.. my hubby will scream at me.. then i have to guia guia go wash.. then i like to sit infront of computer to eat my meals.. he doesnt like it..

for me the MBR i nv wash.. only wash before moving in that time.. now only vacumm around, clean basin area nia. the toilet bowl cover is closed.. :rofl:

i thinking, since common toilet guests also use may as well use that.. dirty all wash 1 go..

so far cooking only done 3-4 times.. all by my hubby.. i cant cook de.. got once wanted to cook, browsing at recipes.. then he say, only you need recipes leh.. CMI.. :(

Hehe.. Hopefully, he will stay like that forever.. Guys tend to change after some time.. Hmm.. We both made a pact not to let food enter our bedroom.. Since we made the rotating TV feature wall for the living room to rotate into the dining room, then must make full use of it mah.. Eat in the dining room and watch TV at the same time.. :notti:

If never use at all, no need wash lar.. For our case, the floor of the common toilet will be used.. Especially after we mopped the floor of the house.. Thus, every week, still got to wash.. And my boy not only wash leh.. He actually scrubbed the tiles hard.. :notti::notti:

Your hubby can cook ar? That's really good leh.. Mine can only cook instant noodles and fry egg.. Normally, I am the one who do the cooking.. Every weekend's dinner will cook..

Last week ask him to cook, he only attempt to cut the broccoli and fry it for 2 minutes.. That's all.. :( Maybe I should start to train him for cooking lessons liao.. :unsure:

:( pai seh lah....i everyday go home like very bz one sia....like forever doing laundry one leh....my HK clothes until now haven't washed leh....some more weather not good, clothes need to take 10 years to dry kind.....i post up asap ok....:unsure:

we sounds very aunty eh.. talk abt housechores.. next time really talk abt 'Cia sim' how much selling in market liao.. :(

:notti: pai seh lah....i everyday go home like very bz one sia....like forever doing laundry one leh....my HK clothes until now haven't washed leh....some more weather not good, clothes need to take 10 years to dry kind.....i post up asap ok....:notti:

Aiyo.. I understand what you meant.. I am also like that.. Yesterday, I just did my laundry.. Morning wake up, laundry bag already half full.. :(:( The clothes forever piling up.. Also don't know why..

Normally, how you dry your clothes? Dryer or hang in the open under the sun or hang in the house and let wind blow dry?

we sounds very aunty eh.. talk abt housechores.. next time really talk abt 'Cia sim' how much selling in market liao.. :notti:

We are the modern aunties leh.. Market ar? But I don't buy my stuffs in the market.. NTUC nia.. Coz, we both woke up late on weekends.. How to go market? Can only go NTUC.. Not only buy food, can also get those daily necessities also mah.. Very convenient.. :unsure:

But of course, more expensive lar.. That's why now, trying to cut down on the number of dishes cook every time.. But my boy quite nice lar.. No matter how much I cook, he will still finish all.. No leftovers...

Your hubby can cook ar? That's really good leh.. Mine can only cook instant noodles and fry egg.. Normally, I am the one who do the cooking.. Every weekend's dinner will cook..

Last week ask him to cook, he only attempt to cut the broccoli and fry it for 2 minutes.. That's all.. :( Maybe I should start to train him for cooking lessons liao.. :unsure:

but i dunno if 100% stay in will cook everyday or not.. i suppose not.. becoz both of us working.. no time eh..

Weekdays hard to cook lar.. Unless 1 party not working.. By the time we both reach home also 6plus liao.. So, weekdays, we eat at his mum's place..Cause, just 5 minutes drive from his workplace.. Of course, sometimes, go back to my mum's place for dinner too..

Cooking is not tiring, it's the preparation process and the cleaning up part that is tiring..

Aiyo.. I understand what you meant.. I am also like that.. Yesterday, I just did my laundry.. Morning wake up, laundry bag already half full.. :(:( The clothes forever piling up.. Also don't know why..

Normally, how you dry your clothes? Dryer or hang in the open under the sun or hang in the house and let wind blow dry?

We are the modern aunties leh.. Market ar? But I don't buy my stuffs in the market.. NTUC nia.. Coz, we both woke up late on weekends.. How to go market? Can only go NTUC.. Not only buy food, can also get those daily necessities also mah.. Very convenient.. :unsure:

But of course, more expensive lar.. That's why now, trying to cut down on the number of dishes cook every time.. But my boy quite nice lar.. No matter how much I cook, he will still finish all.. No leftovers...

i usually hang inside.. both of us think, quite dangerous to hang outside.. becoz if anyone throw litter or flammable stuffs.. later our clothes become ashes.. somemore i wash during sunday, left hanging there indoors, next week sat then start keep it. .

market is general term mah.. can be super market.. :notti: we also only goes supermarket..

usually my hubby cook 2 dishes..

on weekends, i try to hang my clothes out in the sun to air....on weekdays mostly hang inside house...but difficult to dry.....i also dun dare to hang out in the sun too long cos the air very dusty.....so i dun understand how come some ppl can hang their clothes along the corridor.....so dirty....like that wash liao ma chiam no wash like that....:notti:

i usually hang inside.. both of us think, quite dangerous to hang outside.. becoz if anyone throw litter or flammable stuffs.. later our clothes become ashes.. somemore i wash during sunday, left hanging there indoors, next week sat then start keep it. .

market is general term mah.. can be super market.. :notti: we also only goes supermarket..

usually my hubby cook 2 dishes..

Har? U mean u hang your clothes for one week ah?? Power leh!

Weekdays hard to cook lar.. Unless 1 party not working.. By the time we both reach home also 6plus liao.. So, weekdays, we eat at his mum's place..Cause, just 5 minutes drive from his workplace.. Of course, sometimes, go back to my mum's place for dinner too..

Cooking is not tiring, it's the preparation process and the cleaning up part that is tiring..

AGREE! sometimes i really think.. is good to have a small house.. easy to clean.. my hubby steady will cook and clean at the same time.. but after that the washing is done by me..

Har? U mean u hang your clothes for one week ah?? Power leh!

i only stay there on sat nite.. of coz do washing on sunday right?? :unsure:

AGREE! sometimes i really think.. is good to have a small house.. easy to clean.. my hubby steady will cook and clean at the same time.. but after that the washing is done by me..

i only stay there on sat nite.. of coz do washing on sunday right?? :jawdrop:

oh ya hor....forgot.....:bleah::good:

How come we sounds like we long time no talk, now catching up?? :bleah:

my house is a chalet now.. only there at weekends. I agree abt living habits.. even my sister living habits I also cannot stand. But me and my hubby, both of us got disagreements on each other living habits. always nag each other. for me i dont like his toilet habits.

I will do the vaccum and he will do the mopping. but then most of the things i do.. like laundry, washing toliet, and other little stuffs. sometimes he will help out after my nags. :good:

Then i decided to follow my mum's idea.. only use 1 toilet, which is the common toilet. so that i only need to wash 1 toilet. somemore 2 ppl nia.. no need to use so many toilet. my MBR toilet i use it as my makeup room.. :P

We also use only one toilet so that don have to keep washing two toilet every week. :jawdrop:

We also use only one toilet so that don have to keep washing two toilet every week. :)

But even if i no use, i also wash one leh...my husband say i clean freak zz

But even if i no use, i also wash one leh...my husband say i clean freak :P

:bow::bow: Veri hardworking. We are getting more & more lazy as compare when we first moved in. :notti: