Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Hmm.. Coz I reason with them.. I look slightly too thin at the top, and too fat at the bottom for the original WG.. Then I saw this, fell in love and tried it on.. Look tonnes better.. My boy also nag at them.. Ended up, we managed to get what we want.. :sport-smiley-004:

But of course, it's becoz we are quite easy going when trying on the remaining gowns.. I only tried 7 gowns before settling for 5 of them.. Other ppl tried more than me.. And cannot even confirm for 5 gowns at 1 go..

I nearly changed my EG too.. The last evening gown.. I also tried on the other one.. But boy decided I still looked better with the old EG, thus, not changing.. Arbo, they also ok with me changing.. So, really quite nice..

And they also never charge me for taking the qua.. But I chose not to take it.. Too many gowns to take liao.. Normal cases, they will charge 100 bucks.. Coz normally, ppl only 1 EG and WG, but I had a total of 3..

Yup.. She always so slim one.. She not only slow, MIA also!:sport-smiley-004:!! :notti::P

Eyes big not = beautiful.. But hor, if you are truly happy that night, you will glow from within.. No need heavy make up also nice.. Really.. Just feel happy and you will look pretty..

Ya hor.. Got BS do this kind of albums anot??

............. No lar.. Just felt that way when I looked at the pictures. Maybe it's my own imagination.. :notti:

But how to make them let me try the gowns? hmm.. i think they will charge us if we have the intention to change..

they dont even let us to touch the gowns lor..

If you are willing to pay, BS sure will have such albums.. :notti:

Ya lor.. I also confirmed all my 5 gowns within 1 hour.. Maybe they always have difficult customers, that's why glad to have me.. :sport-smiley-004:

Yup.. My boy is 10 times better at nagging and asking for discounts than me.. He can fight with those aunties liao.. Then always scold me for not asking for discounts/freebies/perks etc.. Saying that all ppl who do sales are out to axe us.. Must bargain.. :sport-smiley-004:

So, normally, I am the one who kept quiet and he will do most of the talking..

No need to ask him.. Just drag him in and say u wanna take another album..

I already told my boy, I wanna retake one in year 2010. 2 years later!! Every 2 years take 1... :notti::notti:

tink ur boy occupational habit!! :notti:

he do sales one he always axe ppl isit? dat's why he keep having this mentality that ppl wanna axe him!! but is true loh...

i'm the one who had done all the bargaining... until the BS uncle who signed me told me "wah... u very steady leh... almost everything u bargained for it liaoz"

i **** paiseh loh...

i shd have gone for ur BS instead then i will have many of those as well :notti:

coz generally i'm very easy going oso :sport-smiley-004:

Hmm.. You can take another album there also mah.. But if only take album, don't know got so many perks anot.. Maybe abit hard.. Unless we all 4 couples go at 1 go.. :notti:

I will confirm plus chop take another album 2 years later!:notti::sport-smiley-004:

tink ur boy occupational habit!! :P

he do sales one he always axe ppl isit? dat's why he keep having this mentality that ppl wanna axe him!! but is true loh...

i'm the one who had done all the bargaining... until the BS uncle who signed me told me "wah... u very steady leh... almost everything u bargained for it liaoz"

i **** paiseh loh...

Not that he axed ppl.. But he understand how sales and marketing works.. They will confirm bring up the price to ensure high profit margin mah.. That's why, he knows how to 'sa jia'.. For me, I won't say a single word.. Coz, to me, as long as the service is ok, the price is reasonable, I won't go and think about the profit margin thingy liao..

Hmm.. You can take another album there also mah.. But if only take album, don't know got so many perks anot.. Maybe abit hard.. Unless we all 4 couples go at 1 go.. :notti:

I will confirm plus chop take another album 2 years later!:sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

er... most likely wont..

i rather spend on an album with my dog :notti: cheaper :notti:

Ya lor.. I also confirmed all my 5 gowns within 1 hour.. Maybe they always have difficult customers, that's why glad to have me.. :sport-smiley-004:

Yup.. My boy is 10 times better at nagging and asking for discounts than me.. He can fight with those aunties liao.. Then always scold me for not asking for discounts/freebies/perks etc.. Saying that all ppl who do sales are out to axe us.. Must bargain.. :sport-smiley-004:

So, normally, I am the one who kept quiet and he will do most of the talking..

No need to ask him.. Just drag him in and say u wanna take another album..

I already told my boy, I wanna retake one in year 2010. 2 years later!! Every 2 years take 1... :notti::notti:

so fast.. i need 2 appts which is around 6 hrs in total to settle all the gowns. 1st round i not happy with the selection.. then go another round. my EG, 3rd round of selection then i finally decided to pick it.

come to think of it, my BS quite relax lor.. i picked 5 gowns, only 3 need to alter.. my AD WG no need to alter at all, becoz is tie-tie type. Even my rom gown also no need to alter.

But i feel my coordinator is nice ah.. during last round of selection of outdoor gowns, i said i want to retry my AD WG with different size of can-can, and she really brings all 3 types out. Feel very paiseh to trouble her..

Not that he axed ppl.. But he understand how sales and marketing works.. They will confirm bring up the price to ensure high profit margin mah.. That's why, he knows how to 'sa jia'.. For me, I won't say a single word.. Coz, to me, as long as the service is ok, the price is reasonable, I won't go and think about the profit margin thingy liao..

i almost thot u mean sa jiao!:sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

i almost fainted!! :notti:

so fast.. i need 2 appts which is around 6 hrs in total to settle all the gowns. 1st round i not happy with the selection.. then go another round. my EG, 3rd round of selection then i finally decided to pick it.

come to think of it, my BS quite relax lor.. i picked 5 gowns, only 3 need to alter.. my AD WG no need to alter at all, becoz is tie-tie type. Even my rom gown also no need to alter.

But i feel my coordinator is nice ah.. during last round of selection of outdoor gowns, i said i want to retry my AD WG with different size of can-can, and she really brings all 3 types out. Feel very paiseh to trouble her..

nice to u in front but curse and swear behind u? :notti: just kidding lah :notti:

i din know got so many sizes of can can until my coordinator said... but i told her i dun wan too pong so she pick the choice for me... only tried out 2 sizes of the can can.. ma fan leh! :P

er... most likely wont..

i rather spend on an album with my dog :P cheaper :sport-smiley-004:

:~:~8|8|8|8|

Maybe my case is quite different.. The gowns that I had selected are brand new from the show just 2 days ago. That's why I more or less already confirmed my choices.. Just need to ensure I look good in them.. That's why no need to try so long.. The best thing for them is, my size is the same as their models.. Height also same.. They saved alot of trouble from altering..

Only till 1 week before my AD, I slim down another 2 inches, only then, they need to alter..

For can can, I choose the smallest one.. Don't like too big ones.. Will make the bottom look too heavy..

i almost thot u mean sa jiao!:sport-smiley-004::notti:

i almost fainted!! :notti:

nice to u in front but curse and swear behind u? :P just kidding lah :P

i din know got so many sizes of can can until my coordinator said... but i told her i dun wan too pong so she pick the choice for me... only tried out 2 sizes of the can can.. ma fan leh! :~

........ He knows how to sa jia to sales ppl.. But really knows how to sa jiao to me.. In fact, I can never stay angry at him for long.. 1st time know that a guy can also tei so well... :notti:

:notti::notti::notti::P:P:P

Maybe my case is quite different.. The gowns that I had selected are brand new from the show just 2 days ago. That's why I more or less already confirmed my choices.. Just need to ensure I look good in them.. That's why no need to try so long.. The best thing for them is, my size is the same as their models.. Height also same.. They saved alot of trouble from altering..

Only till 1 week before my AD, I slim down another 2 inches, only then, they need to alter..

For can can, I choose the smallest one.. Don't like too big ones.. Will make the bottom look too heavy..

........ He knows how to sa jia to sales ppl.. But really knows how to sa jiao to me.. In fact, I can never stay angry at him for long.. 1st time know that a guy can also tei so well... :sport-smiley-004:

U and your hubby seems very en ai :sport-smiley-004:

nice to u in front but curse and swear behind u? :sport-smiley-004: just kidding lah :sport-smiley-004:

i din know got so many sizes of can can until my coordinator said... but i told her i dun wan too pong so she pick the choice for me... only tried out 2 sizes of the can can.. ma fan leh! :notti:

maybe lor.. like me also curse and swear the album designer there. :notti:

i tink kat and her boy both same freq. can imagine them sa jiao lai sa jiao qu :notti:

just emailed my ex-boss telling him my decision... he replied...

he actually suggested me to lead the second company on until they offer then look at the pay then reject them or join them!:sport-smiley-004:! :sport-smiley-004:

but he knows i wont do it loh :notti:

he's soo nice to me... even volunteered to be my referee again next time yrs later if i still wanna change job! aaaahhh.... really glad to have kept in contact with him :notti:

i tink kat and her boy both same freq. can imagine them sa jiao lai sa jiao qu :rofl:

just emailed my ex-boss telling him my decision... he replied...

he actually suggested me to lead the second company on until they offer then look at the pay then reject them or join them!:sport-smiley-003:! :bleah:

but he knows i wont do it loh :P

he's soo nice to me... even volunteered to be my referee again next time yrs later if i still wanna change job! aaaahhh.... really glad to have kept in contact with him :P

wah seh.. such a nice person.. :bow::bow:

but his suggestion abit risky ah.. is not like you are beening head-hunted.

:bleah::rofl::bow: Wow this thread move so fast.

GIRLS POWER!:sport-smiley-003: :P:P:bow:

yeah.. apparently rumour has it.. there is a 2008 top poster of the year award... :bow:

yeah.. apparently rumour has it.. there is a 2008 top poster of the year award... :sport-smiley-003:

Got what prize?? I don't sui sui bian bian take part in award shows one leh...must depend on the prize one :bleah::rofl:

Edited by Air