Phantom

Housewarming Invite

sentosa can oso spend a lot there one leh :jawdrop::notti:

eastern europe is which part? my map work sux :rofl:

i rem going to some restaurants for lunch / dinner... little bit of stuff only already costing more than 50 euros per pax... :bangwall:

Eastern europe

-Belarus

-Bulgaria

-Czech Republic

-Hungary

-Moldova

-Poland

-Romania

-Russia (a transcontinental country)

-Slovakia

-Ukraine.

come to think abt it.. everything is expensive in europe..

scandanavian countries like sweden iceland norway are also expensive.

buy US traveller cheques lor.. and bring SGD there to change..

don't swipe card.

bring more money better than bring less.

save credit card for last minute usage.

get all the bank's number in case lose your wallet.

get photocopy of passport and ic.. always place personals in hotel safe.

easily bring 10k sgd there.

don't go casino.. confirm won't lose.

Wow.. Phantom, you like those professional travellers..10K is alot leh... :bangwall: Must go sell backside liao.. But hoe come go casino won't lose?? :D

serious?:notti::rofl:

if i have ur spending habits, tink my hubby either kill me or dump in a some big drains!! :P

oei... use HIS credit card lagi better leh :P

i bought some from aussie last time... Darren Lim's brand one...

too sweet i dun like it :D

Errr.. Ok, my terrible spending habits are in the past, now, so much better liao.. When my boy shops, I will still nag at him one leh.. Married women are different one leh.. :P

nah.. i got do homework one ok.. the trip, all meals are provided.. i think 1k sgd there should be ok.. :P

My meals are also provided leh.. Unless I get hungry in the middle of the night.. :jawdrop:

Phantom naughty~ :notti::notti: But hor, when you think of being in debts, I think will stop buying too much liao..

TENT??!?? :D I think I will try to spend really wisely.. It's already very expensive to FLY and STAY there.. Unless we strike toto tomolo or something.. :P

That's the maximum lar.. Maybe can be lesser leh? Hmm.. Eat ar? Maybe I bring a packet of instant noodles there.. 8| US things are cheap meh?? 1st time I heard leh.. But again, I admit I know nothing much about the foreign land.. :bangwall:

Drive Evo is not rich.. Unless I tell you his car is fully paid.. It's not lor.. Still got instalments.. how to be rich? Somemore, petrol go up another 4cents yesterday!:rofl:!! :P:P:P VERY scary man!:D!

And the worse thing is, he cannot pump those mid-range petrol.. :jawdrop::notti:

Like that, you tell me lar, how to shop like mad in US?

hmm....u got a point.....the only thing i can suggest is that....you go there and breathe in as much US air as \

possible....don't waste.....8|

nah.. i got do homework one ok.. the trip, all meals are provided.. i think 1k sgd there should be ok.. :bangwall:

unless you don't spend at all..

trust me lah.. 1k sgd not enough one.

at least bring 1k to 1.5k euro..

my wife went to Prague the last round..

hmm....u got a point.....the only thing i can suggest is that....you go there and breathe in as much US air as \

possible....don't waste.....:bangwall:

:jawdrop:

serious?:bangwall::jawdrop:

if i have ur spending habits, tink my hubby either kill me or dump in a some big drains!! :D

oei... use HIS credit card lagi better leh :D

i bought some from aussie last time... Darren Lim's brand one...

too sweet i dun like it :notti:

same here.. that day natas fair. i just say say pay the trip for me, my hubby shoot back. no money.. thats it.. :P

you dun like ah.. then i dun buy, will look for other suitable stuffs.. :rofl:

Wow.. Phantom, you like those professional travellers..10K is alot leh... :bangwall: Must go sell backside liao.. But hoe come go casino won't lose?? :jawdrop:

lol... 10k sgd not alot wor.. who say u going to spend all? ha ha ha.. in case u need.. then u exchange in US money changer lah.. save exchange spreads..

if you don't go casino.. confirm you won't bet.. confirm you won't lose money.. so what for go casino? lol.

read carefully wor..

same here.. that day natas fair. i just say say pay the trip for me, my hubby shoot back. no money.. thats it.. :notti:

you dun like ah.. then i dun buy, will look for other suitable stuffs.. :bangwall:

soo nice of u :rofl:

actually i'm not that picky loh... u just pay for me a 3D2N bkk trip oso fine with me

no need to search for tings to buy for me loh :jawdrop:

unless you don't spend at all..

trust me lah.. 1k sgd not enough one.

at least bring 1k to 1.5k euro..

my wife went to Prague the last round..

but turkey is not europe leh..

dont dare me.. i say dont spend and really do it.. i have zero branded things at home.

soo nice of u :rofl:

actually i'm not that picky loh... u just pay for me a 3D2N bkk trip oso fine with me

no need to search for tings to buy for me loh :bangwall:

:jawdrop::notti:

lol... 10k sgd not alot wor.. who say u going to spend all? ha ha ha.. in case u need.. then u exchange in US money changer lah.. save exchange spreads..

if you don't go casino.. confirm you won't bet.. confirm you won't lose money.. so what for go casino? lol.

read carefully wor..

Maybe to really use the $$, 10K Sing is not much.. But to thought of forking it out, can kill lor.. :D Meaning, I got to bring 10K SING there or change the $$ in Singapore? Which is better?

CANNOT!:jawdrop: Go all the way to Las *** and don't gamble in the world famous casinos, it totally defeat the purpose of going there in the 1st place!:notti:!:rofl:! Just try out abit abit.. At least I can tell myself, I had tried it before.. No regrets lar.. :bangwall:

i finally called up and withdraw the application... :jawdrop:

the HR says wasted... and that they're really keen to sign me up...

however, till to this date, nothing is finalized yet... meaning still shortlisted nia and not confirmed wor :bangwall:

but well... wonder if that is true...

however, till to this date, nothing is finalized yet... meaning still shortlisted nia and not confirmed wor :bangwall:

You decided to take up with the 1st offer?

It's ok...since you've already made up your mind, don't dwell on it too much....the grass is always greener on the other side and many times, it isn't true...:notti:

wah.. their HR side is really slow sia.. until now still on shortlist status..

Ask you guys ar.. Got friendster anot? I uploaded my wedding pictures liao.. The more important pics of coz.. I lazy to re-upload into multiply..

If got friendster, I can add you guys mah..