Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wow.. eh.. fifi wasted.. should be acountant.. 8|

US no LV lah.. only europe is cheaper.. US is coach.. and of coz alot others.. :bow:

heng i choose Turkey, nothing to buy.. at most Turkish Delights.. :bow:

no wonder need to plan early lah.. now start applying for Credit Cards from all minor and major banks.. :(

the LV pocket and handle i referring to kat lah :(

europe got birkenstock wor :lol:

got nice red wine too :~

got nice cafes :P

er.. xinyi, turkish delights nice meh?? very sweet leh... but at least dun have to spend 1k on turkish delights :(

:bow:

extend all credit cards' limit!:deal:!

Sigh.... You guys are making me more and more sian.. It's like, without $$, we both cannot enjoy liao.. For gambling in casinos, me and my boy still can control.. Won't be like addicts.. So, guess we just limit SGD500 each for casinos..

For shopping, won't go for branded unless they are really nice and not to expensive, but only on the condition that I can't get them in Singapore..

Nothing much liao right? I am getting worried liao.. My boy is not as rich is that Kxxxx's hubby leh.. $$ hard to earn..

we're just pulling ur legs lah...

all the figures we put here are exaggerated figures!! served as a warning for u not to hit dat!! :bow:

mayb u can earn some profits in casino leh? :P

US har?? got something else to buy... unless u wanna help me buy some baby food back for my nephew 8|

ehh thank you fifi....:bow:

I prepared to spend at least 5k on europe liao....:P8|

Kat, u sure you can keep to that 1k...i think highly unlikely....u bring 1k cash but swipe 10k cards later....mai mian qiang.....:~

Wah biang.. Yours also same lar.. only 5K also not enuff leh.. You go so many places..Confirm need more $$.. :P But I don't think will use too much credit card there.. Later no $$ return.. :deal:

this is a lethal one 8|

5k for 2 pax including package?? or 5k for expenses only? if 10k altogether, still mian qiang can pass loh :(

europe got lots of nice things to buy one leh :P

Phantom very bad also.. 8|:( I think Europe got more things to buy than US...

wow.. eh.. fifi wasted.. should be acountant.. :(

US no LV lah.. only europe is cheaper.. US is coach.. and of coz alot others.. :bow:

heng i choose Turkey, nothing to buy.. at most Turkish Delights.. :bow:

no wonder need to plan early lah.. now start applying for Credit Cards from all minor and major banks.. :bow:

I only like LV and Gucci.. If selling Coach, then I can jolly well save my $$.. 8|:( Got people got overseas go and apply many many credit cards one meh?? :lol:

this is a lethal one :deal:

oh yeah. That one can spend at least a few days to shop.. shop buay liao..

Wah biang.. Yours also same lar.. only 5K also not enuff leh.. You go so many places..Confirm need more $$.. :notti: But I don't think will use too much credit card there.. Later no $$ return.. :bangwall:

Phantom very bad also.. 8|8| I think Europe got more things to buy than US...

I only like LV and Gucci.. If selling Coach, then I can jolly well save my $$.. :D:D Got people got overseas go and apply many many credit cards one meh?? :jawdrop:

u can go to the tax rebate counter in the airport. i tink u cfm will need that :P

er... got loh... u're the first person that i know to apply many many credit cards to go overseas!! :rofl::P :P :P

the LV pocket and handle i referring to kat lah :P

europe got birkenstock wor :notti:

got nice red wine too :rofl:

got nice cafes :D

er.. xinyi, turkish delights nice meh?? very sweet leh... but at least dun have to spend 1k on turkish delights 8|

extend all credit cards' limit!:bangwall:!

we're just pulling ur legs lah...

all the figures we put here are exaggerated figures!! served as a warning for u not to hit dat!! 8|

mayb u can earn some profits in casino leh? :D

US har?? got something else to buy... unless u wanna help me buy some baby food back for my nephew :P

Wah.. Scare me leh.. I thought really need so much.. If like that, maybe we just go Sentosa honeymoon can liao lar.. :jawdrop:

I don't hope to win alot alot lar.. But as long as don't lose too much, I already happy liao.. :P

But gers, seriously, how much I gonna prepare to go there? Anyone being there before?

wow.. eh.. fifi wasted.. should be acountant.. :P

US no LV lah.. only europe is cheaper.. US is coach.. and of coz alot others.. :D

heng i choose Turkey, nothing to buy.. at most Turkish Delights.. :bangwall:

no wonder need to plan early lah.. now start applying for Credit Cards from all minor and major banks.. :P

Thats what you think. Food in eastern europe can kill you already.

Gd luck.

Wah biang.. Yours also same lar.. only 5K also not enuff leh.. You go so many places..Confirm need more $$.. :rofl: But I don't think will use too much credit card there.. Later no $$ return.. :jawdrop:

Phantom very bad also.. 8|8| I think Europe got more things to buy than US...

I only like LV and Gucci.. If selling Coach, then I can jolly well save my $$.. :P:P Got people got overseas go and apply many many credit cards one meh?? :notti:

Women got many stuff to buy.. regardless of WHERE they go.

Wah.. Scare me leh.. I thought really need so much.. If like that, maybe we just go Sentosa honeymoon can liao lar.. :bangwall:

I don't hope to win alot alot lar.. But as long as don't lose too much, I already happy liao.. :notti:

But gers, seriously, how much I gonna prepare to go there? Anyone being there before?

Sentosa not cheap, unless you are prepared to ownself set up tent there :jawdrop:

I've nvr been there before but my friends did....think USD2k enough?? also must see how you spend leh...

Sigh.... You guys are making me more and more sian.. It's like, without $$, we both cannot enjoy liao.. For gambling in casinos, me and my boy still can control.. Won't be like addicts.. So, guess we just limit SGD500 each for casinos..

For shopping, won't go for branded unless they are really nice and not to expensive, but only on the condition that I can't get them in Singapore..

Nothing much liao right? I am getting worried liao.. My boy is not as rich is that Kxxxx's hubby leh.. $$ hard to earn..

SGD500 each, like that 1k liao.. then no need to eat??

dont worry, my friends all go US and spend alot, becoz things are damm cheap.. :jawdrop:

your boy rich lah.. driving Evo leh.. :bangwall:

u can go to the tax rebate counter in the airport. i tink u cfm will need that :notti:

er... got loh... u're the first person that i know to apply many many credit cards to go overseas!! :jawdrop::rofl::D :D

......... No lar.. I don't use credit card.. I can't really control if I got.. I just spend whatever I have.. Anything extra, my boy will foot the bill..

If use credit card, I really got no confidence to curb my spending habits.. I don't want to spend every month's pay to clear bills.. Too scary..

Initially, I wanted to apply leh.. But my boy kept on stopping me.. :P:P

In the end, I just use my own $$, or use HIS credit card.. :bangwall:

Wah.. Scare me leh.. I thought really need so much.. If like that, maybe we just go Sentosa honeymoon can liao lar.. :jawdrop:

I don't hope to win alot alot lar.. But as long as don't lose too much, I already happy liao.. :D

sentosa can oso spend a lot there one leh :notti::D

Gd luck.

:rofl:

eastern europe is which part? my map work sux :P

i rem going to some restaurants for lunch / dinner... little bit of stuff only already costing more than 50 euros per pax... :bangwall:

Wah.. Scare me leh.. I thought really need so much.. If like that, maybe we just go Sentosa honeymoon can liao lar.. :bangwall:

I don't hope to win alot alot lar.. But as long as don't lose too much, I already happy liao.. :jawdrop:

buy US traveller cheques lor.. and bring SGD there to change..

don't swipe card.

bring more money better than bring less.

save credit card for last minute usage.

get all the bank's number in case lose your wallet.

get photocopy of passport and ic.. always place personals in hotel safe.

easily bring 10k sgd there.

don't go casino.. confirm won't lose.

the LV pocket and handle i referring to kat lah :D

europe got birkenstock wor :bangwall:

got nice red wine too :jawdrop:

got nice cafes :notti:

er.. xinyi, turkish delights nice meh?? very sweet leh... but at least dun have to spend 1k on turkish delights :D

dunno wory.. nv eat before.. not nice nvm. .dun buy lor.. :rofl:

......... No lar.. I don't use credit card.. I can't really control if I got.. I just spend whatever I have.. Anything extra, my boy will foot the bill..

If use credit card, I really got no confidence to curb my spending habits.. I don't want to spend every month's pay to clear bills.. Too scary..

Initially, I wanted to apply leh.. But my boy kept on stopping me.. :P:P

In the end, I just use my own $$, or use HIS credit card.. :bangwall:

serious?:jawdrop::notti:

if i have ur spending habits, tink my hubby either kill me or dump in a some big drains!! :D

oei... use HIS credit card lagi better leh :P

dunno wory.. nv eat before.. not nice nvm. .dun buy lor.. :D

i bought some from aussie last time... Darren Lim's brand one...

too sweet i dun like it :rofl:

Gd luck.

nah.. i got do homework one ok.. the trip, all meals are provided.. i think 1k sgd there should be ok.. :bangwall:

Gd luck.

Phantom naughty~ 8|8| But hor, when you think of being in debts, I think will stop buying too much liao..

Sentosa not cheap, unless you are prepared to ownself set up tent there 8|

I've nvr been there before but my friends did....think USD2k enough?? also must see how you spend leh...

TENT??!?? :D I think I will try to spend really wisely.. It's already very expensive to FLY and STAY there.. Unless we strike toto tomolo or something.. 8|

SGD500 each, like that 1k liao.. then no need to eat??

dont worry, my friends all go US and spend alot, becoz things are damm cheap.. :P

your boy rich lah.. driving Evo leh.. :notti:

That's the maximum lar.. Maybe can be lesser leh? Hmm.. Eat ar? Maybe I bring a packet of instant noodles there.. :notti: US things are cheap meh?? 1st time I heard leh.. But again, I admit I know nothing much about the foreign land.. :bangwall:

Drive Evo is not rich.. Unless I tell you his car is fully paid.. It's not lor.. Still got instalments.. how to be rich? Somemore, petrol go up another 4cents yesterday!:rofl:!! :P:P:P VERY scary man!:D!

And the worse thing is, he cannot pump those mid-range petrol.. :jawdrop::notti:

Like that, you tell me lar, how to shop like mad in US?