Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 "invisible" ?? can.. be ghost lor.. pump in another 5k then.. package 8kcasino 2k-5kshopping in factory outlet 2kother expenses 1kaltogether 16k!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 package 8kcasino 2k-5kshopping in factory outlet 2kother expenses 1kaltogether 16k!! Shopping 2k enough meh? there got coach, victoria secrets and all the factory outlets.. hmm.. please revise the amt.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Shopping 2k enough meh? there got coach, victoria secrets and all the factory outlets.. hmm.. please revise the amt.. Ehh dun forget there got Levi's....my colleague say the Levi's there is cheap until lao sai....chao chao 20k.....pls be prepared to vomit this amt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 u both scarier than me assuming they won $$ at casino mah... i dun go casino so i can save the 5k!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Ehh dun forget there got Levi's....my colleague say the Levi's there is cheap until lao sai....chao chao 20k.....pls be prepared to vomit this amt opps.. yeah man.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 u both scarier than me assuming they won $$ at casino mah... i dun go casino so i can save the 5k!! wah siao liao...like that plus casino is 25k....wahhhh...25k is my reno amount worrrrrr!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 u both scarier than me assuming they won $$ at casino mah... i dun go casino so i can save the 5k!! we good friends leh.. helping her to PREPARE the finances... Air, want us to help you count also?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 You guys very very bad leh.. You guys say ma jiam I will really spend so much.. I will try to save lar.. You think we both open bank one ar? Just spent 50K on reno, 20k+ on furnishings and appliances.. Our wedding also spent abt 3.8k on photos.. Lucky dinner earn $$.. But also cannot say earn lar.. Can cover the expenses spent on the BS.. Then trip alone is already 8k leh.. His car insurance coming up another 3k plus.. wah lao.. Think think like not much, now that I list down, I think can kill lor!! Haven count in road tax 700+.. *faint*I think, I just bring 1K to US can liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 we good friends leh.. helping her to PREPARE the finances... Air, want us to help you count also?? europe WORSE!! coz euro x 2 wor!! Air, u going there for how long??dat time i went for 3 or 4 days, i've already spent close to S$600!!assuming u going for 10D, total expenditure:(600/3)*10*2 = 4kbasic expenditure only horadding in tour package (assuming 4k each) will be 8kplus other expenditure... hmm... u slightly better than kat lah You guys very very bad leh.. You guys say ma jiam I will really spend so much.. I will try to save lar.. You think we both open bank one ar? Just spent 50K on reno, 20k+ on furnishings and appliances.. Our wedding also spent abt 3.8k on photos.. Lucky dinner earn $$.. But also cannot say earn lar.. Can cover the expenses spent on the BS.. Then trip alone is already 8k leh.. His car insurance coming up another 3k plus.. wah lao.. Think think like not much, now that I list down, I think can kill lor!! Haven count in road tax 700+.. *faint*I think, I just bring 1K to US can liao.. bring 1k to US then the rest pay by credit card?! WORSE!! 1k can only buy probably a pocket + handle of a LV bag leh... u can tahan meh? :bow: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 You guys very very bad leh.. You guys say ma jiam I will really spend so much.. I will try to save lar.. You think we both open bank one ar? Just spent 50K on reno, 20k+ on furnishings and appliances.. Our wedding also spent abt 3.8k on photos.. Lucky dinner earn $$.. But also cannot say earn lar.. Can cover the expenses spent on the BS.. Then trip alone is already 8k leh.. His car insurance coming up another 3k plus.. wah lao.. Think think like not much, now that I list down, I think can kill lor!! Haven count in road tax 700+.. *faint*I think, I just bring 1K to US can liao.. 1K?? you must be joking man.. 1K for tipping only issit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Shopping 2k enough meh? there got coach, victoria secrets and all the factory outlets.. hmm.. please revise the amt.. Don't forget Tiffany and Co. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 europe WORSE!! coz euro x 2 wor!! Air, u going there for how long??dat time i went for 3 or 4 days, i've already spent close to S$600!!assuming u going for 10D, total expenditure:(600/3)*10*2 = 4kbasic expenditure only horadding in tour package (assuming 4k each) will be 8kplus other expenditure... hmm... u slightly better than kat lah bring 1k to US then the rest pay by credit card?! WORSE!! 1k can only buy probably a pocket + handle of a LV bag leh... u can tahan meh? ehh thank you fifi....I prepared to spend at least 5k on europe liao.... 8|Kat, u sure you can keep to that 1k...i think highly unlikely....u bring 1k cash but swipe 10k cards later....mai mian qiang..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Don't forget Tiffany and Co.this is a lethal one ehh thank you fifi....I prepared to spend at least 5k on europe liao.... :bow:Kat, u sure you can keep to that 1k...i think highly unlikely....u bring 1k cash but swipe 10k cards later....mai mian qiang.....5k for 2 pax including package?? or 5k for expenses only? if 10k altogether, still mian qiang can pass loh europe got lots of nice things to buy one leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 europe WORSE!! coz euro x 2 wor!! Air, u going there for how long??dat time i went for 3 or 4 days, i've already spent close to S$600!!assuming u going for 10D, total expenditure:(600/3)*10*2 = 4kbasic expenditure only horadding in tour package (assuming 4k each) will be 8kplus other expenditure... hmm... u slightly better than kat lah bring 1k to US then the rest pay by credit card?! WORSE!! 1k can only buy probably a pocket + handle of a LV bag leh... u can tahan meh? wow.. eh.. fifi wasted.. should be acountant.. US no LV lah.. only europe is cheaper.. US is coach.. and of coz alot others.. heng i choose Turkey, nothing to buy.. at most Turkish Delights.. ehh thank you fifi....I prepared to spend at least 5k on europe liao....Kat, u sure you can keep to that 1k...i think highly unlikely....u bring 1k cash but swipe 10k cards later....mai mian qiang.....no wonder need to plan early lah.. now start applying for Credit Cards from all minor and major banks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Sigh.... You guys are making me more and more sian.. It's like, without $$, we both cannot enjoy liao.. For gambling in casinos, me and my boy still can control.. Won't be like addicts.. So, guess we just limit SGD500 each for casinos.. For shopping, won't go for branded unless they are really nice and not to expensive, but only on the condition that I can't get them in Singapore..Nothing much liao right? I am getting worried liao.. My boy is not as rich is that Kxxxx's hubby leh.. $$ hard to earn.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites