Air 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 sorry.... but i'm really in dilemma... ya... i'm in a niche industry now... but getting sick of the job... find dat difficult to changehaizzz...Actually I think you already have an answer in your heart, just that you need double confirmation. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Actually I think you already have an answer in your heart, just that you need double confirmation. ya i guess so...but oso got the bu gan yuan thinking in me as well...sorry to bother u gals... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 ya i guess so...but oso got the bu gan yuan thinking in me as well...sorry to bother u gals... :PNo problem...next time we meet up, kopi's on you....u can throw in free meals for us as well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 sorry.... but i'm really in dilemma... ya... i'm in a niche industry now... but getting sick of the job... find dat difficult to changehaizzz...ok lah.. i joking nia.. we are here to listen to you rantings.. go toss coin.. No problem...next time we meet up, kopi's on you....u can throw in free meals for us as well :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 No problem...next time we meet up, kopi's on you....u can throw in free meals for us as well i kena pay cut still ask me to pay for meals. ok lah.. i joking nia.. we are here to listen to you rantings.. go toss coin.. :Pthanks dears....haizz... if can solve by tossing coins, i would do it loh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 U going where for honeymoon? Tour? Or F&e?Initially, wanted to take F&E, but scared that we will lose our way, waste time finding etc.. Later end up having quarrels how? Thus, we ended up taking tour.. Already booked the tickets at the NATAS fair on Sunday.. We chose US.. Going to San Fran, L.A. Las ***.. To view the Grand Canyon, the Napa Valley, to Disneyland, to the casinos, to the factory outlets etc.. Can see, shop and gamble!! The perfect honeymoon place for us.. What about you? Which part of Europe you wanna go? And intend to go for how many days?sorry.... but i'm really in dilemma... ya... i'm in a niche industry now... but getting sick of the job... find dat difficult to changehaizzz...ya i guess so...but oso got the bu gan yuan thinking in me as well...sorry to bother u gals... Don't be silly ger.. No need to say sorry.. What are friends for? We can only advise as per our own views.. The ultimate decision still lies in your hands.. Most importantly, follow your heart and don't let anyone's words affect you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Initially, wanted to take F&E, but scared that we will lose our way, waste time finding etc.. Later end up having quarrels how? Thus, we ended up taking tour.. Already booked the tickets at the NATAS fair on Sunday.. We chose US.. Going to San Fran, L.A. Las ***.. To view the Grand Canyon, the Napa Valley, to Disneyland, to the casinos, to the factory outlets etc.. Can see, shop and gamble!! The perfect honeymoon place for us.. What about you? Which part of Europe you wanna go? And intend to go for how many days?Don't be silly ger.. No need to say sorry.. What are friends for? We can only advise as per our own views.. The ultimate decision still lies in your hands.. Most importantly, follow your heart and don't let anyone's words affect you.. i oso wanna go... pack me in ur luggage haizz... the problem is my heart is already split into 2... dunno follow which one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Initially, wanted to take F&E, but scared that we will lose our way, waste time finding etc.. Later end up having quarrels how? Thus, we ended up taking tour.. Already booked the tickets at the NATAS fair on Sunday.. We chose US.. Going to San Fran, L.A. Las ***.. To view the Grand Canyon, the Napa Valley, to Disneyland, to the casinos, to the factory outlets etc.. Can see, shop and gamble!! The perfect honeymoon place for us.. What about you? Which part of Europe you wanna go? And intend to go for how many days?Don't be silly ger.. No need to say sorry.. What are friends for? We can only advise as per our own views.. The ultimate decision still lies in your hands.. Most importantly, follow your heart and don't let anyone's words affect you.. ooh wow! How many days you going? how much was the package??Aiyah i missed the NATAS fair leh! Now can book for Oct trip?? not too early?? I always thought they are only open for bookings at most 3mths ahead one leh....siao liao, then i must hurry liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 (edited) Initially, wanted to take F&E, but scared that we will lose our way, waste time finding etc.. Later end up having quarrels how? Thus, we ended up taking tour.. Already booked the tickets at the NATAS fair on Sunday.. We chose US.. Going to San Fran, L.A. Las ***.. To view the Grand Canyon, the Napa Valley, to Disneyland, to the casinos, to the factory outlets etc.. Can see, shop and gamble!! The perfect honeymoon place for us.. Sometime is good to let the professionals to do the job. i oso wanna go... pack me in ur luggage later overweight how?? ooh wow! How many days you going? how much was the package??Aiyah i missed the NATAS fair leh! Now can book for Oct trip?? not too early?? I always thought they are only open for bookings at most 3mths ahead one leh....siao liao, then i must hurry liao....guided tours can book way advance.. i was there enquiring Sep trips.. dates already avaliable.. but end up nv book lah.. Edited March 4, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Sometime is good to let the professionals to do the job. later overweight how?? package tours can book way advance.. i was there enquiring Sep trips.. dates already avaliable.. but end up nv book lah..i go on diet now loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 i oso wanna go... pack me in ur luggage haizz... the problem is my heart is already split into 2... dunno follow which one Haha! I don't have such a human size luggage bag.. Unless you can bend your bones.. ooh wow! How many days you going? how much was the package??Aiyah i missed the NATAS fair leh! Now can book for Oct trip?? not too early?? I always thought they are only open for bookings at most 3mths ahead one leh....siao liao, then i must hurry liao....Going for 13D.. 2 days for the flight.. So, left not much liao.. I think 9 or 10 nights ar.. The package was about 4k per head.. Our total damage is 8K lor.. Very heartpain.. Book early coz we wanted to plan our finances mah.. Don't want go with empty pockets.. Sometime is good to let the professionals to do the job. later overweight how?? package tours can book way advance.. i was there enquiring Sep trips.. dates already avaliable.. but end up nv book lah..Ya lor.. For once, we can relax and let ppl lead the way.. Yup.. Most dates are available.. Just the air tickets rates, not all are out till Sept.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Haha! I don't have such a human size luggage bag.. Unless you can bend your bones.. Going for 13D.. 2 days for the flight.. So, left not much liao.. I think 9 or 10 nights ar.. The package was about 4k per head.. Our total damage is 8K lor.. Very heartpain.. Book early coz we wanted to plan our finances mah.. Don't want go with empty pockets.. Ya lor.. For once, we can relax and let ppl lead the way.. Yup.. Most dates are available.. Just the air tickets rates, not all are out till Sept..Now already heartpain ah? U haven't factor in the expenses leh...u dun heartpain so fast.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 i go on diet now loh not you overweight.. is the laggage lah.. Now already heartpain ah? U haven't factor in the expenses leh...u dun heartpain so fast....i think kat will overshot 10k.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 not you overweight.. is the laggage lah.. i think kat will overshot 10k.. i knowdat's why i shd go on diet then make my weight as "invisible" as possible 10k u sure enuff meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 i knowdat's why i shd go on diet then make my weight as "invisible" as possible 10k u sure enuff meh? "invisible" ?? can.. be ghost lor.. pump in another 5k then.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites